or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Beach Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and Beverages Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Wedding Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Justin K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
Perfect Relaxing Stay

Stunning Architecture, Food, Rooms
10
Perfect getaway if you want to escape from the hustle and bustle of daily life. The architecture of the resort is stunning, beautiful rooms, and really delicious food. We can't wait to go back again.
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Awesome!

View. Service. Rooms
9.3
Bella N. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Amazing

relaxing, luxurious, amazing!
9.7
Indescriable! Ive never felt so relaxed in my whole life. Best hotel/resort ive ever stayed at. I do hope they have more specials on though, price is abit steep!
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Clean, beautiful but expensive

Location, view, privacy
8
Beautiful view and private and expansive villas. However not the most value for money option available.
Daniel U. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Excellent villa

great villa excellent staff
8
Ferdinand A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Perfection

Location, service and the accommodations
10
Awesome
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Fantastic!

Attentive staff, mesmerizing view, wonderful food
9.3
As it is located near the cliff, it is definitely not near any markets n travelling out of the villa will require a taxi. However, we settled our meals at Warung and Cire restaurants, both of which served delectable meals. The view was mesmerizing! We tried to take a walk down to the beach but was stopped by a group of angry monkeys. It would be good if we can be accompanied by the hotel staff. The staff are very attentive and provided a shawl for us when we dined in the outdoors at night. Yoga by the park was very therapeutic. While villa had other guests, it didn't feel too crowded. The only unpleasant incident was the drowning of a bird in our pool, which we discovered when we wanted to take a dip on the next morning. Other than that, thumbs up!
Pattanit S. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Amazing villa in Bali

Design, environment and facilities
9.7
Great design in Bali, good decoration and so chill
Nelly W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Nice and very comfortable villa

Unique design and nice view, and friendly staff
9.3
Very comfortable stay and nice decoration&unique design of the vilka with private pool
Jesper T. Families with older children Denmark, December 26, 2014
A perfect location

The villa, staff and privacy
9.7
Very pleasent stay, cannot wait to get back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Guest RoomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BathroomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05