or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Beach Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and Beverages Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Wedding Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Chien-Yi L. Couples Afghanistan, October 26, 2014
The Must Stay Place

Hotel facilities, staff, hotel view
9
The staff were friendly, helpful, and speak good English. The restaurant (Warung) is good, though a bit pricey for Bali standard, it's worth it. The view from the hotel is spectacular. If you only have 1 hotel to stay, this is the place.
Jingsi C. Couples China, October 5, 2014
Service

Location.design.service
7.3
amazing design hotel with great location. however, we booked a one bedroom villa, the hotel updated to 3 bedrooms villa for us(2 person)...it's huge and quite...not very suitable for one couple....
Jola S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Romantic gateway somewhere in bali

the yoga class n private yoga at the sunset cabana, the main pool with purple sunset sky, the quite peaceful white concept of the hotel and the dry trees surrounding make it something different
8
Very happy relaxed and satisfied... can feel a new energy and feel the romance.. over all it was awesome..
Eva C. Couples Hungary, September 27, 2014
Awesome view but service can improve

Private beach(but need to climb 600 stairs),pool,location
8
Alila villas is very well kept, and has beautiful view and rooms. I was very satisfied with all the facilities except that the pool had many mozaic tiles broken at the bottom which can cut your feet. I felt slightly disappointed with the chinese manager they had. Firstly her English was not the best (that you would expect after payin $900 per night) but mainly because she offered daily complimentary fruits/nuts that we never received. I took it as lack of care and service. They did have a huge wedding at the time of our stay and saw the general manager greeting those guests, when we didnt even got the daily fruits. I understand the hotel was fully booked but other guests should have been taken care of just as well as the wedding ones. I would go back to Alila and enjoyed the stay but I hope they can train the stuff better. We have received a much warmer welcome in hotels in Bali that costed 3rd of this.
Kin S. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Breathtaking views all around, enlightened architecture, outstanding personalized service
9.7
Shen H. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Picture perfect place with impeccable service

The views, the service, the food
8.7
Amazing place. The attention paid to details make this place a standout. The hotel design is modern, luxurious, elegant, and the rooms are huge and spacious. You don't need to be a professional photographer to get awesome photos of the place. We loved the wide range of complimentary beauty and spa products that were found in the room and all over the resort. The spa rooms were clean, spacious and relaxing and the spa treatment I had was top-notch. The serenity and awesome views at the hotel also meant that it is out of the way. You can't get to any shops/restaurants outside without calling for a cab. Food prices in the hotel are on the high side but they definitely served up the quality to justify that. The best Balinese meal we had throughout our nine-day trip to Bali this time was at The Warung in Alila. We also loved the desserts from Cire. There is an awesome private beach at Alila if you are willing to walk down 600+ steps (and up after that). Kudos to the friendly and pleasant staff who accompanied us and even carried towels and water for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alila. We'll be back!
Karen S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
fantastic

panoramic view, excellence services, clean modern room with variety choice of amenities
10
Good services, enjoyed the view, the room and the personalise services. A good place for retreat and spa. Alila staff was prompt in their request. The cliff view was fantastic, the journey down the cliff took us about 15 minutes and up is about 30 minutes, i would be great if Alila provide a lift down cause is a super tiring hike! everything else was fantastic ! will definitely come back to stay again
Kuee S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Excellent experience

Staff, dining experience, architecture
8.3
Shian N. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Fantastic

Service, exclusive
9.3
The best I have ever stayed anywhere in the world.
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
alila gave me a great vacation

great food, nice staffs, amazing view
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Guest RoomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BathroomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04