or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Surroundings Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
7 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (7)
Sort by:
Feng O. Business travelers China, August 18, 2013
good and cozy

luxury cozy good
10
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2013
Beautiful Place.

Facing the water, huge space and nice swimming pool.
6
Overall It was a nice stay at Alila, service and garden must improve.
Chee-Choon N. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2011
Beautiful and Private. Perfect weekend getaway

Very good architectural design.
8.3
The villas are very private and well laid out. The staff are very helpful, cheerful and goes out of their way to make your stay very comfortable. Though it is located about 40mins from the main action packed beach are of Bali, this villa is perfect for those who wants to de-stress and get away from hustle and bustle of the city.
Hiroyuki E. Business travelers Japan, November 7, 2010
今 間違いなくバリで一番の隠れ家ホテル

モダンデザインにもかかわらず、素晴らしく豊かなゲストルーム
9.7
建築家としてバリ島のホテルには色々泊まりましたが、これまではアマンダリに代表されるローカルスタイルが、最も心安らぐ空間だと思っていました。しかしモダンデザインで、それを軽々と超えてしまったアリラ・ウルワツには脱帽です。窓を開け放てば、後庭-ベッド-リビング-デイベッド-プール-カバナ(東屋)が一直線につながり、その伸びやかさは他に類をみません。素晴らしく豊かな空間です。これを体験せずして、バリのホテルを語るなかれと言いたいところです。
Huang Y. Business travelers China, October 20, 2012
精致的酒店

环境非常好,休闲恬静
7.3
接机的时候,酒店弄错了客人,把我们接到另一间alila了,由于太晚,我们就在另一间档次稍低的alila住下,第二天早上才把我们接回乌鲁瓦图的alila。这样的失误很出意料之外。我们总共订了四个房间,酒店虽然最后帮我们升级到最大的别墅套间,也让我对alila的印象大打折扣。
Huang Y. Business travelers China, October 20, 2012
像世外桃源的酒店

风景优美
7.7
离市区比较远,环境非常好,所以说像世外桃源,因此,去市区购物,逛街不方便,要坐约半小时的出租车。可是环境这么好的酒店,在里面发呆就很好,外出太浪费了,适合在这里真正的度假。
Shopping Tip: 购物需要坐比较长时间的出租车
Qiang Y. Business travelers China, April 25, 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店

建筑很漂亮
8.7
建筑太漂亮了,我们一到那时就被那种景观震撼到了,一望无际的大海和无际游泳池融成一片,现代建筑被丛林包围,很安静除了鸟叫声和海浪声,很适合度蜜月的朋友们,唯一不足的是服务个人感觉还不够完美.
Liu Z. Business travelers China, March 29, 2011
除了位置偏了点以外都很好

设计、泳池、villa
10
设计感很强
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - SurroundingsAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01