or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Beach Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and Beverages Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Wedding Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
Couples (158)
Sort by:
Jingsi C. Couples China, October 5, 2014
Service

Location.design.service
7.3
amazing design hotel with great location. however, we booked a one bedroom villa, the hotel updated to 3 bedrooms villa for us(2 person)...it's huge and quite...not very suitable for one couple....
Eva C. Couples Hungary, September 27, 2014
Awesome view but service can improve

Private beach(but need to climb 600 stairs),pool,location
8
Alila villas is very well kept, and has beautiful view and rooms. I was very satisfied with all the facilities except that the pool had many mozaic tiles broken at the bottom which can cut your feet. I felt slightly disappointed with the chinese manager they had. Firstly her English was not the best (that you would expect after payin $900 per night) but mainly because she offered daily complimentary fruits/nuts that we never received. I took it as lack of care and service. They did have a huge wedding at the time of our stay and saw the general manager greeting those guests, when we didnt even got the daily fruits. I understand the hotel was fully booked but other guests should have been taken care of just as well as the wedding ones. I would go back to Alila and enjoyed the stay but I hope they can train the stuff better. We have received a much warmer welcome in hotels in Bali that costed 3rd of this.
Shen H. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Picture perfect place with impeccable service

The views, the service, the food
8.7
Amazing place. The attention paid to details make this place a standout. The hotel design is modern, luxurious, elegant, and the rooms are huge and spacious. You don't need to be a professional photographer to get awesome photos of the place. We loved the wide range of complimentary beauty and spa products that were found in the room and all over the resort. The spa rooms were clean, spacious and relaxing and the spa treatment I had was top-notch. The serenity and awesome views at the hotel also meant that it is out of the way. You can't get to any shops/restaurants outside without calling for a cab. Food prices in the hotel are on the high side but they definitely served up the quality to justify that. The best Balinese meal we had throughout our nine-day trip to Bali this time was at The Warung in Alila. We also loved the desserts from Cire. There is an awesome private beach at Alila if you are willing to walk down 600+ steps (and up after that). Kudos to the friendly and pleasant staff who accompanied us and even carried towels and water for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alila. We'll be back!
Karen S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
fantastic

panoramic view, excellence services, clean modern room with variety choice of amenities
10
Good services, enjoyed the view, the room and the personalise services. A good place for retreat and spa. Alila staff was prompt in their request. The cliff view was fantastic, the journey down the cliff took us about 15 minutes and up is about 30 minutes, i would be great if Alila provide a lift down cause is a super tiring hike! everything else was fantastic ! will definitely come back to stay again
Kuee S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Excellent experience

Staff, dining experience, architecture
8.3
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
alila gave me a great vacation

great food, nice staffs, amazing view
10
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Romantic Getaway

Atmosphere, Room, Friendly Staff
3.3
Excellent!!
Philipp M. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2013
Relaxing stay

Great villas, beautiful design, spectacular cliff-top setting
7.3
Overall a very nice and relaxing stay. Disturbing the tranquillity of the hotel are the day time visitors, coming in to the pool area and the most scenic spots of the hotel, for constant photo sessions. Also the fact that the hotels management seems more interested in welcoming the day time visitors than us checking out from a five-night stay.
Scott D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Absolutely amazing

Staff, surrounds, Pools, food and service
9.3
Definitely not cheap, but amazing. For anyone wishing to relax and unwind away from the hustle and bustle. This is the place. From the VIP immigration service at the airport as soon as you get off the plane, through to the return transfer to a kuta hotel, the service provided by hotel staff was 10 out of 10. Our one bedroom villa was spacious and private. The villa pool and main pool great. Love this place and so wish to return some day. If relaxing by the pool reading a book or being waitered on 24/7 is your idea of a great holiday, then this is the place. Highly recommend!
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Romance club resort

Art & design,clean & romance
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Guest RoomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BathroomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03