Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Beach Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and Beverages Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Wedding Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
Couples (173)
Sort by:
Justin K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
Perfect Relaxing Stay

Stunning Architecture, Food, Rooms
10
Perfect getaway if you want to escape from the hustle and bustle of daily life. The architecture of the resort is stunning, beautiful rooms, and really delicious food. We can't wait to go back again.
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Awesome!

View. Service. Rooms
9.3
Bella N. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Amazing

relaxing, luxurious, amazing!
9.7
Indescriable! Ive never felt so relaxed in my whole life. Best hotel/resort ive ever stayed at. I do hope they have more specials on though, price is abit steep!
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Clean, beautiful but expensive

Location, view, privacy
8
Beautiful view and private and expansive villas. However not the most value for money option available.
Daniel U. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Excellent villa

great villa excellent staff
8
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Fantastic!

Attentive staff, mesmerizing view, wonderful food
9.3
As it is located near the cliff, it is definitely not near any markets n travelling out of the villa will require a taxi. However, we settled our meals at Warung and Cire restaurants, both of which served delectable meals. The view was mesmerizing! We tried to take a walk down to the beach but was stopped by a group of angry monkeys. It would be good if we can be accompanied by the hotel staff. The staff are very attentive and provided a shawl for us when we dined in the outdoors at night. Yoga by the park was very therapeutic. While villa had other guests, it didn't feel too crowded. The only unpleasant incident was the drowning of a bird in our pool, which we discovered when we wanted to take a dip on the next morning. Other than that, thumbs up!
Cindy B. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Tranquilty and Romance

Pool - Villa - Staffs
9.7
The infinity pool over looking indian ocean, the privacy and comfort in our villa with a big private pool, the friendliness prompt service and knowledge from all the staff, even the general manager greeted us when we arrived. Over all everything have been awesome and fantastic.
Chien-Yi L. Couples Afghanistan, October 26, 2014
The Must Stay Place

Hotel facilities, staff, hotel view
9
The staff were friendly, helpful, and speak good English. The restaurant (Warung) is good, though a bit pricey for Bali standard, it's worth it. The view from the hotel is spectacular. If you only have 1 hotel to stay, this is the place.
Jingsi C. Couples China, October 5, 2014
Service

Location.design.service
7.3
amazing design hotel with great location. however, we booked a one bedroom villa, the hotel updated to 3 bedrooms villa for us(2 person)...it's huge and quite...not very suitable for one couple....
Eva C. Couples Hungary, September 27, 2014
Awesome view but service can improve

Private beach(but need to climb 600 stairs),pool,location
8
Alila villas is very well kept, and has beautiful view and rooms. I was very satisfied with all the facilities except that the pool had many mozaic tiles broken at the bottom which can cut your feet. I felt slightly disappointed with the chinese manager they had. Firstly her English was not the best (that you would expect after payin $900 per night) but mainly because she offered daily complimentary fruits/nuts that we never received. I took it as lack of care and service. They did have a huge wedding at the time of our stay and saw the general manager greeting those guests, when we didnt even got the daily fruits. I understand the hotel was fully booked but other guests should have been taken care of just as well as the wedding ones. I would go back to Alila and enjoyed the stay but I hope they can train the stuff better. We have received a much warmer welcome in hotels in Bali that costed 3rd of this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Guest RoomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BathroomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03