or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Beach Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and Beverages Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Wedding Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
luxurious stylish hotel for a short stay

Room is big with swimming pool, the interior design is quite impressive, ocean view from swimming pool is great!
8.7
Its surrounding view is great! however the food is average, the spa is not impressive either. No night entertainment is a short fall too!
Denny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Truly an eye-opening experience.

Design, Hospitality and Athmosphere
9.3
It's an all-around, sense-indulging journey for me. 1. The breathtaking visuals - scenic ocean view, carefully crafted layout, sublime hotel design 2. The magical audio - quite surrounding and sounds of flowing water vaguely heard in my room when I was sleeping. 3. The restored skin - deep comfort of the couch and the bed in the room 4. The organic taste - freshness and scrumptiousness of the food in both The Warung and CIRE eatery. 5. The born-again feel - savoring the whole experience in Alila makes me feel like I was born again. Until now, whenever I want to calm myself down, I often picture Alila in my mind and...the memories.
Evonne C. Solo travelers China, August 8, 2013
Definitely gonna be there again

Service Food Design
9.3
Unlike those typical luxurious villas on Uluwatu cliff, Alila provides me with an unique experience during my stay in Bali. Restaurants, gym, library, public swimming pool and the views from the lobby, ur room and sunset cabana r as good as u can see from their website, but the butler service there is superb beyond description. Paragliding near the hotel is strongly recommended.
Felly H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable, great design and luxury hotel

great design, great environment, great service
6.7
It was awesome. The hotel has great environment, very good for relaxing and they have excellent service too.
Tian C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Fantastic, Fantastic & Fantastic!!!

The staff, design and overall experience
9.7
The moment you arrived, you knew you are in for a great great time. The check in process is super easy and the staff is ever so attentive. You can sense their sincerity and that they are doing their jobs from their hearts. The villa, with the private cabana is so amazing!!!It's simply superb!!! You gotta to be there to know what I am talking about!!! We had the most enjoyable time there. There were 2 particular staff we were most impressed with: Ivy and Nicky. Really make you feel like you are a very welcomed guest.
Luke M. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2012
Perfect in every way

Contemporary design, cleanliness and stunning clifftop location.
7.7
I came to relax and go to a wedding nearby. Alila was the perfect solution, providing a calm, beautifully designed and appointed hotel that I didn't want to leave. My only issue related to the under trained staff. The General Manager was excellent, however, I found the waiting staff a little under prepared for the clientele they are serving. The service didn't quite match the hotel's calibre. That's a minor issue when every task is still completed with a smile. Also, pillows could be better, but again, I'm being picky.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you love design and secluded relaxation, hit Alila.
Hyunjoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2012
스타일리시한 호텔

인테리어 및 리조트 편의 시설들이 훌륭
9
리조트의 전체적인 분위기도 고급 스러웠고 감각적인 인테리어 및 방 구조 등 다시 방문 하고 싶을 뿐 아니라 주변에 추천하고 싶습니다.
Hotel Feature Tip: 허니무너에게 강추하고 싶어요
Jae E. Solo travelers South Korea, January 22, 2011

수영장
9.3
발리 최고의 빌라답게 서비스가 매우 우수합니다. 객실의 청소를 수시로 해주어 항상 깨끗한 방을 유지할수 있어 지내는 동안 매우 편안한 시간을 갖을 수 있었습니다. 수영장 또한 절벽에 위치하여 아름답고 리조트처럼 사람으로 붐비지 않아 좋습니다. 빌라 내 수영장또한 깨끗하고 세련되었습니다. 단점이 있다면 레스토랑의 식사메뉴가 다양하지 못해 몇일 지내다 보니 밖에 나가서 식사를 하는 일이 더 많다는 것입니다.
Yaxuan H. Solo travelers China, January 8, 2014
特别优美,像是在童话中 极力推荐

位置 环境
9
环境特别好 就是服务员不是特别热情 板着脸 特别优美,像是在童话中 极力推荐特别优美,像是在童话中 极力推荐
Xi X. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2013
低调的奢华,贴心的服务,超棒的酒店设计

酒店的Spa非常的不错,客房各个方面都布置的很精致,无敌海景
9.7
令人印象深刻的一次入住,酒店处处充满着惊喜,一进酒店大堂远处的无边游泳池和大海融合为一体的蓝让人身心瞬间放松了下来。酒店设计让我非常的喜欢,简约却不简单,悬崖上半边悬空的凉亭景色非常优美,傍晚十分坐在这里小酌一杯看着海天一色的印度洋真是非常的惬意。一进酒店房间我又被惊喜到了非常漂亮的私家游泳池,坐在villa里的私家凉亭上遥望大海,那一刻的宁静让人心醉。晚上睡觉的时候也有惊喜,房间里配有一个ipod,里面舒缓的音乐让人不知不觉中身心放松缓缓睡去。(P.S 房间半夜进了两只青蛙,来了三服务生哥哥帮忙弄出去,据说是第一次发生这种状况,我咋运气这么好呢!)酒店的Spa很值得推荐啊,做了一个去死皮的,做完身上那叫一个滑,呵呵~~~ 这趟巴厘岛之行Alila给了我一个完美的句号,非常好,真是身体回家了,心却留在了Alila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Guest RoomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BathroomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06