Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Beach Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and Beverages Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Wedding Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Paradise in Uluwatu

Tranquility, Ocean View, Huge Villa
9.3
We were very delighted to be able to spend 2 nights in Alila. the staffs were very attentive, and guests can spend the whole day in the Hotel compound just relaxing and away from the bustling Bali hypes. Dinner / breakfasts in Cire and Waroeng were superbs, with large varieties served. though the price was on the hi-side, it was worth every dollars spent. the moment we arrived in the Hotel, we were greeted by the endless view towards the Infinity pool and straight thru the Indian Ocean. the Sunset Cabana is the main attraction here (together with the famous Infinity Pool and Sunbeds) from the Cabana you can hear and see the raging waves of the Indian Ocean hitting the most southern tips of Bali island. Really this is truly an unforgettable experience, and we would be coming back for sure
James T. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Excellent

Style, staff and location
9
Brata A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
TOP NOTCH EXPERIENCE EVER....WILL BE BACK FOR SURE

STAFF, LOCATION AND DESIGN
9.7
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICES
Loe E. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Very good for vacation with family

beach is very nature , swimming pools long and comfortable room
8
That all is very nice from staff , room and swimming pool just only too far from airport and restaurant.
Henry L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
A visit to heaven

Natural beauty of landscape
9
We have a wonderful stay for 3 days in the villa, a clean & spacious environment, friendly staff & they provide good good in both western & Indonesian dishes. The villa provide a private sanctuary allowing u to escape from reality of urban life. Certainly the best choice
Eric C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
visual feast & impeccable service

privacy, great views & great service
9.3
In order not to sound like a broken record, we'd like to share out experiences during the check-in and check-out of our stay. The bulk of our of stay was as mentioned by many others, excellent. We travelled with a 1 year old tot, for a period of 4 nights. On the first step out of our cabs to the resort, we got swept away by the views and the architecture. As the little one was sleeping, the baby and the missus was ushered to the room immediately, whilst daddy was kept occupied with the check-in process. The said process on my part mainly involves sitting on the Indian Ocean facing sofa, with a glass of chilled water in hand, chilled towel, and a bottle of facial mist spray. And oh, I was required to only pass our passports and credit card to the staff who walked away to do the admin matters. After a moment to take in the views, my check-in was supposedly done, and I was chauffeured on a golf buggy to my villa. I found out that the villa had the little one in mind, having been supplied with the requisite sterilizer, baby cot, play mat, some diapers (!!?), changing mat, jr sized bedroom slippers (??!), jr sized bathing robe (??!)... In short, I had a very good first impression. The subsequent few days were thoroughly enjoyable for the us and the little one. Our butler helped with some chores, and provided us with whatever we required. We had a note worthy final day. Kudos to Sean Brennan, the GM of the villas. As our flight was pretty late, around 9.30pm, an early check-out would pose quite a few problems to our little one, as he would require his twice a day naps. Despite being told by the front desk that the villas was fully booked on the day we were supposed to check-out, a quick call to Sean solved all our problems. Our little one had his requisite naps, and the parents continued to lounged the day away at the pool, day bed, cabana. We checked out at 6.30pm that said day, with a thoroughly rested baby. In summary, this had been
Mark P. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2012
Wonderful Design and Service

Design, Food, Service
9.7
This is a world class resort, we will definately be back
Jie S. Families with young children China, August 30, 2012
nice, a little sad

view, cheap but tasty food, grand multi-bedroom villas
9
3-bed or multi-bedrooms villas hillside, a must-enjoy this life
Wing H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
Fabulous view where keep you taking pictures

The peace, the design and the beautiful scene
9
We travelled 1 wk ago with my wife and a 2 yrs old little gal. The moment we arrived the hotel, we were attracted by the stunning view from the lobby to the beautiful sea and infinite pool. The design of the hotel makes good use of natural light, simple dark brown vs white color, and the water feature, it creates an unique peaceful and transquil environment. And makes cannot stop and keep taking pictures. The room is big and clean and clear design. The in hour swimming poor is okay, together with the combination of the outdoor pavilion. It can give you a relaxing afternoon if you lying down there, enjoying a cold drink and take a nap. The restaurants are great and especially the CIRE, the signature dishes are very tasty and if you reserved a front seats just near the pool, you can also enjoy a nice view of sunset and then twinkling stars. Special thanks to Amanda who are so nice to us and our daughter, keep giving her strawberry and made her happy. The price is, however, quite expensive. We do enjoyed our trip very much and don't want to leave earlier. A little sad thing is, this is a hotel more for couple and honeymoon, and the room design is dangerous for little child as they can easily run from the room and fall into the pool, or simply fall down from the big hole in thr pavillion design. This could be fatal. Another point of disappointment is their reluctant to send me the shoes left behind when I want them to send it to me in another hotel which is just 15mind drive (only do if I pay extra)
Hotel Feature Tip: Pay special attention to the room design on free assess to pool and the in room design for pavillion. It is dangerous for kids. Try a good day or afternoon in the pavillion near the restaurant and infinite pool. It is nicely design and you can BR very relaxing. The restaurant is expensive and difficult to find alternatives. Good place for wedding party and taking picture.
Yongsuck N. Families with young children South Korea, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Luxurious Joy
9
Great Room with swimming pool and lovely lobby with Breath Taking Ocean view. I definitely plan to return next year vaction
Restaurant Tip: Try Indonesian Foods at Hotel Restaurant as well which changed my perception on INdoensian food AND affordable vs. Italian Restaurant at opposite end!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Guest RoomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BathroomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03