My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Surroundings Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Robert L. Families with older children Canada, September 24, 2013
Nice decor but very plain and ordinary food.

Amazing decor and layout, attentive staff,
7.3
Generally good hotel but the food was flat and tasteless
Piyanee K. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2013
Serene & tranquil gateaway

Ocean view, hotel design & atmosphere
6
great service, breath taking view from our ocean villa. Overall satisfying short weekend breakaway there!
Fennie D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
unforgettable

view, service, everything
9.7
We booked for two one-bedroom villas + 2 extra bed and were upgraded to the 3 bedrooms villas at the top of the hill. The view is magnificent, the villa is spacious and detail in design (but not really good quality for the attached wooden furniture). We were provided with a butler and a car. The service is really good, the staff is trained in english and even have a native speaker GRO in mandarin. The butler provided with lots of skill, he can make good coffee, driving, and even can fold the towel into animals shape adding excitement to one of my friends engangement plan in Alila. Our stay was completely unforgettable there, really love their breakfast esp the hotel-made croissant and pineapple ginger jam :) ,the spa is also extremely relaxing,. I don't know how to say "no" to Alila Uluwatu...
Ray J. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Beautiful Resort on a Cliff

design, ambience and service
9
One of the most beautiful resorts I have been to. I just can't wait to go back.
Apri M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Marvelous hotel

Private villa with private swimming pool, marvelous view, infinity pool
9.3
Alila Villas Uluwatu is a marvelous hotel and deserve its accolade and reputation. We booked two one bedroom villa. Villa is fabulous, large room with private pool and cabana. Service is excellent and the view is awesome. We love the complete amenities that are provided in the villas and also the service in the infinity swimming pool. Breakfast is very good but disappointed with the expensive dinner at Cire. The lamb was tough and overcooked, very disappointing. The place is a bit secluded and private and there is only two restaurants inside with okay food (nothing special). Really worth the money that we spent on the villa. Sunset is beautiful but very dark at night with minimal lighting.
Samantha P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Paradise on earth at Uluwatu

Gigantic rooms, excellent service, knowledgable & helpful staff, great food, great spa
9.3
Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and brought to the main seating area overlooking the great view of the infinity pool looking out to the ocean. The only glitch in check-in was that there was a discrepancy with whether breakfast was included or not with our agoda purchase. The matter was swiftly checked and fixed. THE VILLA IS HUGE! You're greeted with the door open to the giant day bed overlooking the private pool & cabana. Don't bother leaving your villa, let alone the hotel. Everything you need to relax and have a chill, romantic vacation is right here. The closest area for tourist-y things to do like shop & eat out is at Jimbaran, about 25-30 minutes by car.Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and brought to the main seating area overlooking the great view of the infinity pool looking out to the ocean. The only glitch in check-in was that there was a discrepancy with whether breakfast was included or not with our agoda purchase. The matter was swiftly checked and fixed. THE VILLA IS HUGE! You're greeted with the door open to the giant day bed overlooking the private pool & cabana. Don't bother leaving your villa, let alone the hotel. Everything you need to relax and have a chill, romantic vacation is right here. The closest area for tourist-y things to do like shop & eat out is at Jimbaran, about 25-30 minutes by car.
Restaurant Tip: The food at Warung in the hotel is amazing. Indonesian cuisine. Try the various sate; the seafood and duck are the best.
Paween T. Families with older children Thailand, July 6, 2009
Best Bali Resort

The clif view is superb, the holtel facility is reakky good, nice services and more...
9.3
I spent two night at Alila uluwatu, the one bed romm is good space, private swimming pool, enough for 3 person. The hotel servicing is premium quality, worth enery penny. The most spectacular is the mail swimming pool on the cliff view od Indian ocean.... cannot believe it...it ;ike a heaven on earth. So for the next trip in Bali..I looking forward to come back here again.
Tadashi N. Families with older children Japan, August 23, 2011
最高の景色 最高の部屋 最高の値段

ロケーション抜群 部屋とプール最高 日本語スタッフ親切
9
 何と言っても部屋からインド洋までどーんと吹き抜けるあの風の心地よさは今までに無い体験でした。日本人のスタッフの対応も大変親切で居心地がよかったです。プールサイドで転がっていたら、水とグラス、おしぼりにレストランのメニューがセットされたバスケットがスタッフから届けられました。セレブ気分も最高潮というところでしょうか。でもやっぱり私たち一家にとっては分不相応は否めず、朝食でメニューの値段を見ながら「これは…」と絶句しました。以降食事はずっと外で済ませていたので、せっかくの素晴らしいお部屋にいる時間が減ったことは残念です。モノホンのセレブの方、思い切りよく何泊かは金に糸目をつけず「そういう気分」を味わおうという方はぜひどうぞ。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip:  もうバリは何度も来ているのに、お寺とか興味がなくて行かなかった私たちですが、せっかく近くに来ましたので、ウルワツ寺院とケチャックの観光をしてみました。夕陽とケチャと寺院、それから夕闇の中の松明、つまり思った以上に感動してしまいました。お薦めです。
Mahoko K. Families with older children Japan, June 20, 2010
素晴らしい!

ホテルの造り・スタッフの対応・ロケーション全て良かったです。
10
宿泊していた朝、新婚旅行という事を現地の日本人スタッフに話す機会が有りました。その日の夕方、ホテルに帰るとお部屋のいたる所にお花が飾られ、フラワーバスのセットとカードが置かれていました。きめ細かやな気遣い、ロケーション、本当に良い時間が過ごせました。是非また宿泊したいです。
Mai R. Families with older children China, February 7, 2014
很美的设计酒店

服务、优秀的设计、清幽的环境
9.3
这是一个很美的设计酒店,洋溢着优雅的风范,房间隔音稍有不足,凌晨0:45在邻居肆无忌惮的聊天和游泳的拍水声中惊醒。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - SurroundingsAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05