or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Surroundings Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.9
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Shian N. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Fantastic

Service, exclusive
9.3
The best I have ever stayed anywhere in the world.
Carol H. Groups Australia, April 10, 2014
Awesome!

Quality! Location! Relaxation!
9.7
awesome! Most beautiful hotel and great staff!
Yvonne T. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
The villa is very big size!

Clean, good size & good service
7.3
This villa has a very good sea view and environment. Staffs are very good service and polite. I like this villa. It's a very good experience to stay here. No regrets!
Yit S. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Exceptional standard and top notch services

Quiet surroundings, comfy and stunning services
9.3
Simply exceptional and amazing stay. Friendly staffs, very well mannered and polite, helpful and able to speak good English. Comfortable, clean and large room, with good ocean view. Quiet surroundings and the interior is fabulous. You need to take around 500+ steps to reach the private beach. Exhausted and tiring, but quite worth it. Some of the steps are quite steep and kinda dangerous because there's no hand rails along the route.
Phunbubpha T. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2012
The BEST ever!

Room, Environment, Services, Butler
9.7
The best hotel I've stayed ever!!! It's truth that location's far from city, but when u arrived in the hotel u'll need nothing else!!! U got every thing in Villa! OMG! I love villa and private swimming pool and different kind of bath rooms!!! I love butler, one of our butler name Ardi (R-Dee), he has such a charming smileeee ;) and extremely service mind. View was awesome! really awesome! OMG I wish I could turn back to stay at this hotel again!
Hotel Feature Tip: butler is 24 hr available ;)
Hui S. Groups China, October 24, 2011
So beautiful!!!

Design
9.3
It's been half month since I stayed here but the memory of my time here is still fresh in my mind. In alila, every villa comes with a private pool, cabana and with views of the ocean. The room was open and had a huge king size bed, dinning table and lounge area overlooking the outdoors. There was a wonderful outdoor bathroom and indoor as well. In a word,the whole place breathes a sense of mystery and quiet luxury.
June T. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2011
Tranquil and Peaceful...

Award Winning Architecture
8
Me and my best friend are practising architects and we choose this resort because it has won many architecture awards. WOHA totally did not let us down. We are impressed not only by its contemporary balinese fusion design but the entire masterplanning, landscaping and interior architecture. Hotel amenities were exceptional and so are the services. The toiletries and spa products are to die for and I've purchased many of its spa products so i can bring the "signature lemongrass" smell home, reminding me of the good time I had with my bestie at Alila Villas. If you're looking for a resort with beach, this might not be the best place to go to as the beach is 600 steps down. The resort is situated on the clifftop. We managed to walk half way down and the steps were too steep so we didn't end up seeing the beach. The Alila's Balinese Restaurant could do with a little improvement but food is overall ok. For the yogis/yoginis, don't forget your yoga outfit. There's complimentary yoga session every morning which I've missed out. If you're looking for a quiet, peaceful and calm retreat, this is the place to go to. Most importantly, the tour buses do not stop here, well not when I was there :) Hope you'll enjoy Alila as much as we did. We will definitely go back....
Jane I. Groups Australia, July 18, 2011
Everything was amazing

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, villa pool
9.7
we had a fantastic stay at alila for 2 nights in july. the villas are beautifully designed and the staff are very accommodating. although it is a little on the expensive side it is definitely worth every penny.
Gu P. Groups Taiwan, June 11, 2011
Charmest villa i have ever been to

ocean view and bulter
9.7
This is a charming villa with best ocean view and quality service I like the villa's design most, Me and friends were very much enjoy the time we spent here, It's full of surprises.
Bo S. Groups China, May 7, 2011
very cool hotel, very very cool..., ,

I like the interior very much, very excellent achitecture, especially the view.
8
I am enjoy the hotel, as I have mentioned early, the hotel provide very detail service , and I can feel they keep very high standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - SurroundingsAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04