Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alila Villas Uluwatu

Jalan Belimbing Sari, Br. Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational Facilities Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Lobby Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Restaurant Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Beach Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - View Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and Beverages Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Wedding Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Exterior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Interior Alila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 260 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Overall excellent hotel but need improvmen

1) clean 2) excellent view 3) cozy room
6
I have booked this hotel throught agoda few months before my stay, I was planning to take my pre-wedding photoshoot there. After booking, I had sent an email to Alila to enquire about photoshoot during, I was expecting a reply and due to my busy schedule, i forgot to send a reminder before I depart. Upon check in, we were fully ready with our team, and the hotel manager told us that we are prohibited to take photo at the public area due to only 1 night stay, also told us that they had email us the hotel policy LONG ago, we then checked with Agoda, and found out Agoda sent us the mail 15hrs ago, which we already at Bali with no internet access! I found this is really ridiculous as my booking was done months ago, and after arguing with the manager and they finally admit they only sent the email day before our stay, as a such high class villa resort, things should be arrange and feedback to customer request promptly, not until the very last minute, even pushed the responsibility to Agoda for not informing us early. If we wish to have the public access, we have to pay the amount of 1 night to gain the permission. I feel very disappointed to this hotel management and they totally ruined our photoshoot plan, not to say it was my birthday too. As a conclusion, stunning view, good service and friendly staff, except lousy management
Report this review
Shari S. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Spoiled

The food, the staff, and the service
8.7
My husband and I are spoiled by the amazing service this resort has to offer. Amazing food from Cire, we were greeted and taken care of very nicely by the staff but also given privacy which is important. Overall star experience.
Report this review
Lechelle P. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
beautiful

views, design and service
9.7
a wonderful stay, the Warung restaurant was fantastic as was the spa beautiful views throughout excellent service and the villa was very well designed watch out for the monkeys
Report this review
Moshab G. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2015
Would go back again

Infiniti pool, villa design, service in general
9.3
Report this review
Jimmy R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Comfort and secluded

Privacy, BT connected speaker, amenities
9.3
Report this review
Yat H. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2015
Summer in Ailia

Cabanas, view if Indian Ocean, basket by the deck chairs
7.3
Wish there was some cool music by the main pool. Massages can be improved. Some areas on the floor in the villa should be repaired.
Report this review
Cherry L. Couples Canada, April 26, 2015
Romantic

Stunning views, Beautiful villas, Good service
8
It was very enjoyable except some Chinese tourists were speaking so loudly they were practically yelling at each other from across the property they ruined the whole ambience of the resort. Besides that, it was a truly romantic place with stunning views. The food was just ok.
Report this review
Justin K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
Perfect Relaxing Stay

Stunning Architecture, Food, Rooms
10
Perfect getaway if you want to escape from the hustle and bustle of daily life. The architecture of the resort is stunning, beautiful rooms, and really delicious food. We can't wait to go back again.
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Awesome!

View. Service. Rooms
9.3
Report this review
Ivonne G. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Great Weekend Stay

The Villa, The View, The Pool
10
Great weekend getaway at Alila Villa Uluwatu. The villa was huge and the view was one of a kind. The staffs were really great and attentive. Overall was a perfect stay for our weekend getaway
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alila Villas Uluwatu BaliAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - LobbyAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - InteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - RestaurantAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ViewAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - WeddingAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Guest RoomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Food and BeveragesAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BathroomAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming PoolAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - BeachAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - ExteriorAlila Villas Uluwatu Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08