or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alius Hotel

243 Nazionale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alius Hotel Rome - Entrance Alius Hotel Rome - View Alius Hotel Rome - View Alius Hotel Rome - Interior Alius Hotel Rome - Exterior Alius Hotel Rome - Bathroom Alius Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Alius Hotel Rome - Entrance Alius Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Alius Hotel Rome - Reception Alius Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Alius Hotel Rome - Reception Alius Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Alius Hotel Rome - Entrance Alius Hotel Rome - Bathroom Alius Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Alius Hotel Rome - Interior Alius Hotel Rome - Bathroom Alius Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Alius Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Alius Hotel Rome - Exterior Alius Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Alius Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Alius Hotel Rome - Bathroom Alius Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Jessica O. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2014
Clean, central, nothing extra but ok for a sleep

Central, close to walk everywhereClean rooms
6
Staff was not so good in English but it worked out ok.
Marc T. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Disappointing

Location only
4.7
Air conditioning not working. Lift not working and noisy
Marc T. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Disappointed. Lift not working.

Nothing
5
Disappointed.
Marc T. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Great location however wifi very slow

Nil
3.7
We stay three times at this hotel. The first room, the night managere turned off the airconditioner and you couldn't open the window because of the traffic noise. He was rude the first night we arrived. Disappointed.
Margot W. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Pretty good

Good location close to metro andain train station and 15 mins walk from Spanish steps, small hotel
6.3
Stay was fine. Breakfast was basic but adequate although it could have been fresher one or two of the days we were there. Couldn't have window open due to cigarette smoke coming in from the atrium. Some front desk staff had limited English but we managed. Internet was woeful. It kept dropping out in the room, even though we were 5 meters from the front desk. Had to resort to using it in the main area near front desk. Hotel only has around 10 rooms. Room was serviced daily and was very clean.
Maria C. Groups United States of America, November 2, 2013
good, friendly staff that can speak english

friendly staff, centrally located,
6.3
ok just that elevator are a bit small. only 2 person at a time
Yen L. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Centrally located with great service!

Spacious, Friendly staff and Close to shopping!
8.7
It was close to the station with lots of shops and restaurants around it. Bedroom and bathroom was very spacious. It was not a queen size bed but two joint single beds together though. Staff were very friendly and it was no trouble communicating with them. Only complain was that they had an automatic air freshened in the bathroom and it kept spraying throughout the night - my head was throbbing every morning I woke up.
Md T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
enjoyable. My second trip to Rome within 5 months

near to the train station and restaurants
6.3
I rate it reasonable for a small budget hotel. The breakfast area is small and hence every guest is given only 30 minutes to have their breakfast so as allow for the next room guests to have their breakfast. We wanted to have a longer chats with some American guests acquainted whilst staying at the hotel but was not possible for us to do that because we and the American guests had to vacate the breakfast area quickly.
Nina K. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2013
Great central location

good location, big room, good internet
7.7
A comfortable stay for 3 nights. No frills but for the location it was worth it. A great place to rest your head at the end of a busy day sightseeing. Nothing fancy and I would recommend ear plugs as our room was right next to where breakfast was served. If you want a good price in a good location with no frills then book this. We were happy to stay here as we were only there to sleep. Internet was good too.
Yumi S. Solo travelers Japan, April 8, 2013
Good!

Close to Termini station nice location good staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alius Hotel Rome - EntranceAlius Hotel Rome - EntranceAlius Hotel Rome - ViewAlius Hotel Rome - ViewAlius Hotel Rome - InteriorAlius Hotel Rome - ExteriorAlius Hotel Rome - BathroomAlius Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomAlius Hotel Rome - EntranceAlius Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomAlius Hotel Rome - ReceptionAlius Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomAlius Hotel Rome - ReceptionAlius Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomAlius Hotel Rome - EntranceAlius Hotel Rome - BathroomAlius Hotel Rome - BathroomAlius Hotel Rome - InteriorAlius Hotel Rome - BathroomAlius Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomAlius Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomAlius Hotel Rome - ExteriorAlius Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomAlius Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomAlius Hotel Rome - BathroomAlius Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08