or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel

2 Kunzea Street, O'Connor, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Canberra Motor Village

Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - View Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Coffee Shop/Cafe Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Buffet Breakfast Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Buffet Breakfast Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The Ridge
Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Coffee Shop/Cafe Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Surroundings Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Tennis Court Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Playground Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Playground Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Surroundings Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Facilities Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Guest Room Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Exterior Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Guest Room Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Guest Room Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Villa
Area: Northern Canberra
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Veyne B. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, close to everything..

It suites for a family of five. We can cook if we really want cos there's a kichen facilities. Its a value for money accommodation for a family like us. Closed to Dickson and attractions..
4
We enjoyed our stay and we slept well...close to everythings..
Scott C. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2014
good

Restaurant was very good ,freindly staff,the playground was good for kids
7.3
We stayed in villa 218 had no lounge to sit on and watch the tv at night,the matress on the main bed was hard and unconfortable, the matress on the bunkbeds were very thin my kids could feel the slates on the beds , bar the complaints re-the matress on the beds,overall nice place to stay will be better for the kids when they finish the grounds ie the basketball and volleyball courts
Tracey P. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
great

tidy ,clean ,comfortable
9.3
Yan L. Groups China, July 5, 2014
Clean and peaceful. But the bed was too soft.

Clean,peaceful, staff friendly.
6
Gary L. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2014
good value for money

value for money,clean,good staff
8
great
David Z. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Nice appointed cabins with a good amount of space

value for money, easy of access
8.7
great ! booked again :-)
Jess R. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
customer service great

price
8.7
Mark W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 30, 2014
pleasant surprise

location - pool - restaurant & bar
8
Chose to stay here as we had grandkids with us - a cabin offered accommodation space and beds we needed - facility provided good pool and play ground for them - restaurant & bar were a pleasant bonus = easy commuting to sightseeing we had come to do - an enjoyable vstay
Kwok C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
clean , big and comfortable

Big place, have a kitchen to cook the food, clean
7.3
provide laundry service, very clean and big,
Paul O. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Great value for money

Price, service, staff performance
7
Alivio Tourist Park is mainly a tourist cabin park. Our cabin was clean and in a pleasant location. Cabins are rather close together, but our neighbours were not a problem. The park is on the outskirts of the city so a car would be required. There is a bus service, but it is a long walk from the park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel CanberraAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - ViewAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Coffee Shop/CafeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Buffet BreakfastAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Buffet BreakfastAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - The RidgeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Coffee Shop/CafeAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - SurroundingsAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Tennis CourtAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - PlaygroundAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - PlaygroundAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - SurroundingsAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - FacilitiesAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Guest RoomAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - ExteriorAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Guest RoomAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Guest RoomAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - VillaAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - SurroundingsAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - VillaAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - ExteriorAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Bronia DoubleAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - VillaAlivio Tourist Park Canberra Hotel Canberra - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A01