Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Zachary V. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Fantastic. great value for money, will stay again
great central location to budapest town centre
Was really good, was walking distance to many of budapest's attractions, and also close to public transport. Also a great district full of bars and restaurants made for a very nice atmosphere
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Dragan B. from Bosnia Herzegovina
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Centrally lacated and big studio apartment
Big room, fast internet, and excellent location
Studio apartment is placed in new building, centrally located with easily accessible public transportation. It is equipped with fast internet, place is clean and pleasant with big bathroom. The only disadvantage is no air-condition.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Ronald C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Location Close to Everything
Location, Happening Area, Right on the edge of the city
We had a great stay, would recommend to everyone. Maybe if you are fussy with a bit of noise could be a problem but its a fun happening area. Apartments just need to update the instructions from the metro to make it a bit easier for people, include a court yard And entrance under the walk way in the instructions. We found it ok only two blocks from metro but had to ask once we were in the actual area. Overall rates are great apartments are great I don't think you will be disappointed.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Ronald C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Fantastic location, great value
Having an apartment, happening area close to everything
We had an awesome stay had apartment on 4th floor, full kitchen, good size bedroom, good bathroom with washing machine, lounge area good & a balcony what more do you need. Situated in a very happening area restaurants, bars, we never had any bother with noise, on the edge of the city, metro, buses, can walk nearly everywhere to the tourist attractions. We were very happy.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Seemanti M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Near to city centre
Washing machine, balcony, comfortable bed
The apartment was great overall with good kitchen facilities and washing machine was a plus since we were travelling for long period we needed to was our clothes. Only downside is the long walk from reception to apartment building.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Yim C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Value for money; apartment is well located
Value, great location (a short to vaci ucta, and within a compound where there are many alfresco dining eateries
We were pleasantly surprised that we we located In a very happening location. We are within walking distance to a lot of attractions and to the chain bridge. We can even go back to the apartment to wash up before going out again for dinner. However, for people who needs a vey quiet surrounding, then this apartment is not suitable. The price is very affordable for a group of 5 of us.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Maryam M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Wonderfully situated
Clean, cheap and easy to get to and from
All-4U apartments are in a great location, the rooms are very spacious and include everything you would ever want in an apartment. There are only 2 things to keep in mind, although the main bed is comfortable the spare bed is a bit springy, and you just need to bring your own shampoo. However, i would definately recommend it to my friends, its great value for money and as said previously the location is convenient.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

KYOOHO K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
good facillities
facillities,location,internet
Studio type apartment with all home facilities.in addition free high speed internet.Easy access to castle and public transportation.Recommand this apartment than hotel in Praha to visitor.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Garry N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Spacious, close to restaurants & city centre.
Walking distance from metro, city centre and river. Wide choice of restaurants on doorstep.
Fans kept us comfortable in the heat. Restaurants on street below tended to be noisy but OK with windows shut and fan providing background noise.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Maha A. from Egypt
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
V.clean appartment, centric location, comfortable
clean modern furniture - spacious - centric location
was very positive and would recommend the place to friends
Reviewed July 01, 2013