or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Prertpring P. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and best service

staff so friendly
8.3
I like this hotel, not expensive, staffs are so friendly, they explain everything in the room what's free what's not free, so that make customer clear, no need to ask or thing by themselves. I like slippers in the room so cute and colorful. i'm so impress.
Bodie C. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Great hotel and good value

Value for money, location, facilities
8
A surprising find, with great value for money. Stayed here only because I had family there and was impressed. Better than other hotels I've stayed at down the road for double to triple the price. And a great long pool for those who love swimming. I even extended my stay, but did so online as the off the street price is slightly higher. Breakfast wasn't included, and is basic bali standard. Pop outside to one of the restaurants and you won't be disappointed. I went here solo as I was visiting some family, but would be even better as a couple or with matess
Andrew B. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel- the best Ive stayed n in Bali

Cleanliness,friendliness no one issue
10
Fantastic chill out day spa, great food. Great Pool, great location. Wonderful and hospitable service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The white water rafting is a must, so much fun
Wayne M. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2012
Okay hotel

The hotel was close to friends in Bali
5.7
The Hotel is small our room was very small the outdoor shower is large and I believe that space could have been better used in the room. The breakfast was very average, we didn't like that you couldn't charge anything to your room except alcohol from the bar by the pool.
Anindya P. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Simple and clean hotel

Good price, good location, nice staff, great pool
8.7
Such a nice hotel with good location and friendly staff. They have such a nice pool so you can do quite proper round of swim.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you don't bring such a big and heavy luggage. Make it simple and light, cause this hotel doesn't have elevator. You need to climb the stairs if your room is on 2nd/3rd floor.
Mary A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
flexiblity and smile

location easy access to beach and shopping
6.7
had a wonderful time but the swimming floor bed is slimy hope management looks into this. for the price paid no breakfast, could have got another hotel for the same price with breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everything round the corner
Mary A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
happy smile

location
6.7
accommodating, everything is easy reach, will definetely stay again but for the price paid should include breakfast
Anne R. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2012
Bright and airy rooms, quieter location

rooms, pool, breakfasts
8
Rooms were clean, light and airy. Staff were nice and helpful. Location was nice and quiet and away from the street stalls yet close enough to walk to Legian Beach, restaurants and shopping. Breakfasts were good and plenty of food. Only downside was drinks slightly more expensive than we have had at other hotels however there is a good bar next door - Spiders Bar and there is no lift to the second and third floors. We would stay there again.
Murray G. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Great hotel and great location

Best pool and lovely clean rooms
8
Thoroughly enjoyed the pool facilities, great staff service and lovely clean rooms.
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Nice modern Hotel in great location

Great Location
10
Really liked the modern decor of All Seasons Hotel, was given a warm welcome by staff on arrival, rooms nice clean and comfortable. Close to all the restaurants and shops, so great for just walking out the front and everything is there. About 3 minutes walk to beach, nice pool a little shallow but still good to cool off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07