or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Felicia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great Location with Friendly People

Walking distance to the beach and eateries
7.3
The staff are generally friendly and helpful. Always honest with their recommendations on food and places of attraction. Walking distance to the nearest beach, with lots of nice restaurants and pubs around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To move around in Bali, Blue Bird taxi is a better choice. Trustworthy and honest!
Leonard W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Full brekfast very good
8.7
Stay was good rooms good, more sun beds around the pool would help. All in all our stay was very good.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is good and local just go out the Hotel turn left and fend all the shopping you want,just watch your step there are lots of broken slabs.
Kelly J. Groups Australia, April 7, 2012
Great Value Hotel, good location, clean rooms

very cheap, friendly staff, cheap taxis to everywhere you want to go
7.7
impressed with the hotel for what we paid, pool was a lovely temperature, and usually a free pool lounge was avialable. security was not great, and we asked where to go to eat, and were not told about all the nice legian restaurants along the beach - which we didnt find until day 4! if you want to relax by the pool id recommend more of a resort accomodaton like padma, but if you plan to explore and eat out, this way a good base.
Restaurant Tip: beach restaurants located behind the Jayakatra Hotel along the beach!
Lay Y. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
Great hotel and fabulous service

5 minutes walk to the beach, surrounded by local food, tight security, friendly staff, spacious rooms, fantastic service
9
this is my first time staying at all seasons legian bali hotel and i must say that i am more than satisfied! the hotel is approximately 25 minutes away from the airport and is located near legian beach. for people who enjoys walking around, kuta beach is approximately 20 minutes walk away from legian which for us is considered near as along the way you can see what's on the streets. security is tight.the hotel have free wifi in the lobby but the wifi in the room is chargeable. room service is available 24 hours and they have an in house doctor. international breakfast buffet is at idr 120,000 per pax but they will offer discount rates if we book in advance for all the days we stay there (i.e 5 days). the staff is kind enough to offer us a trial price for the buffet upon seeing my concern whether the food there will be to our liking or not. this flexibility is really great as i do not wish to take the risk of paying up front and after that then realize that the food is not to my liking. cold tower to freshen yourself and welcome drink is provided during your check in. in case of rainy days, they have dvd rentals at per day but you have to bring your own dvd. fret not, there are dvd stalls around that sells them at very low price. bathroom size is acceptable but for guests who are of bigger build may find it a little bit too small. shampoo and showers are provided. pool towels are provided but the negative part is that they only have 1 key card for the room. that is if my partner and i are doing different activities, i would have to get the key card from him if i complete earlier or vice versus. one thing that i really must compliment is the staffs service attitude. they are always smiling whenever they are facing the guests. for certain days that we do not require housekeeping service, they will call at night to check whether we need any assistance, for example, replenishing of the water (free) and additional pillows.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Request for a room directly in front of the swimming pool. As the pool chairs are limited, it will be good to be near the pool for a quick dip!
Susan B. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff.

Spotless hotel with great facilities and staff.
9.7
we had a lovely stay at this hotel. the staff were friendly and extremelly helpful.
Gavin K. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Value for money

Good location
8.7
A group of us (some couples some singles) were travelling to Bali for a friends wedding. My partner and I had originally booked Padma resort but canceled it because we all wanted to stay together and Padma was a bit pricey for some. We were a bit disappointed but found this place and we all agreed. Didn't have very high expectations but on arrival we were stoked. We had made a good choice. Yes, obviously it has nothing on Padma but for a $1000 less for 6 nights it was worth it's weight. It sits just behind Padma in a quiet street that has lots to offer. Heaps of restaurants, bars and shopping nearby. The beach is a short walk away too. The rooms are clean comfortable and well presented. Pool was nice, bit simple but good to cool off and have a few bintangs or cocktails and just chill. Great location and value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurant down the road But I can't remember the name. You come out of the hotel and turn left go past a sports bar and a convenience store. Amazing food 20 of us ate there and everyone was impressed. Owned by an Aussie
Lee S. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Good location, staffs are friendly and helpful.

Good spread of breakfast. Manh restaurants and Pubs nearby the hotel.
8.7
Free wifi at the lobby. Friendly and helpful staffs. Will definitely stay there again.
Vindya L. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Great People!

The staff
6
i cant say it enough the staff were so nice! from the people behind the desk to the porters to the waitresses and chefs everyone made our stay so pleasant. only downside the sheets weren't perfect. a couple of spots. also the tv was quite small. the room was basic. the pool was nice. definitely try the noodles at for breakfast so good!
Shopping Tip: Must shop in Matahari if you like shoes, bags, bathers etc(not sure on spelling). Really good prices and good quality much better than haggling at the markets. It was at times cheaper than the markets.
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

Clean and well kept
7
this hotel is good for budget short stay. their staff is friendly, the place is clean and looks new. they offer good variety for breakfast. the only problem is there is no lift to get to the rooms. i traveled with my parents 70 old years and our rooms are at 3rd floor. it's slippery when raining. it situated at backlane which get flooded after heavy rain.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although the hotel is at Legian area but the location is not so strategic. there is not many restaurant or shops nearby.
Colin M. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
great hotel and service clean rooms

cossie bed and great massages
9.3
nice clean hotel really good people and customer service. close to beach and awesome food.
Nightlife Tip: legian beach sunset on bean bags then music after dark friday night so good a must

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03