or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Cecile C. Groups France, August 19, 2012
Friendly staff, good breakfast, value for money

Nice swimming pool
8.3
For my first travel in Bali, I stayed in "All seasons Hotel" for 3 days. The staff was very nice, they try to make you feel like home. Rooms are clean and the swimming pool in the middle of the hotel is really nice. The buffet for the breakfast is really good: a mix between european and indonesian food. The beach is only at 5 min from the hotel. Centre of Kuta around 15/20 min. It's quiet compare to Kuta, maybe too quite if you are coming to Bali for party, but perfect if you are coming for peaceful atmosphere. I will recommend that hotel without any doubt
Marne N. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Value for money & friendly staff

bright, modern & happy
9.7
This was about our 10th or 11th time in Bali. We usually stay in Kuta, but searching the net found reviews for "All Seasons" Legian very promising. On arrival we were greeted by very friendly & happy staff. Breakfast in colours cafe more than words can describe, again with smiling staff. Thank you to Suki (colour cafe) for making our stay even more memorable, you are an asset to the hotel. The rooms are modern, colourful & most of all clean. My husband & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel 100 per cent.
Monique G. Groups New Zealand, August 17, 2012
Excellent hotel, great value for money

Friendly staff and peaceful environment, good buffet breakfast, loved the outdoor shower
8.7
wonderful staff, no request was too difficult, lovely pool and peaceful atmosphere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good value for money and friendly staff, close to beach
Abel L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2012
Not a bad location, Good Staff Service

Location near beach (5-10 min walk). Restaurants & mini marts just outside.
6.7
location not a bad location, 5-10 mins walk to legian/kuta beach, which is the beginners' area to learn surfing. there are hotels closer to the beach but not sure how expensive those are. plenty of restaurants, budget massages & mini marts nearby so getting supplies isn't an issue. room strange design of having an additional "external shower" area, which in my opinion is quite a waste of space. no bathrobes supplied. most days had to go without extra toilet paper in room - requested for it once at the reception but didn't get it. bed mattress needs replacing as it's sagging in the middle, which caused a bit of back ache the next morning. biggest problem with room is the noise levels coming from pool area which is directly outside of all rooms on the ground level. good luck if you have loud tipsy pool guests yelling to each other! however it is very quiet at night (they close the pool around 9pm) since it's slightly away from any streets with pubs. hotel reception loaned an international power adaptor without any issues. 2 very small bottles of water provided free each day. you'd probably need to get your own water from one of the mini marts outside. hotel food only tried the breakfast buffet (not included in room price so 60k rupiah per breakfast). not what i would call good food, and you can easily walk out to find much cheaper breakfasts in one of the pubs/restaurants nearby. hotel staff friendly, polite & helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is 10-15min walk to QuikSilver's surf school for beginners if you're planning to try surfing. Sekar Jagat is a boutique spa which also provides massage courses and will pick you up at the hotel. They have very nice local food cooked simply if you'd like to eat there, which tastes great. There are plenty of taxis & motorbikes looking for customers so getting to further places shouldn't be a problem.
Kim B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly service

Location
7.3
Nice hotel but seemed to lack atmosphere. A lot of the staff struggled with speaking English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the drivers from the hotel and get out and see the real Bali
Allan C. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
pefectly located in down town Legian.

nice facilities, nice staff
8.7
rooms delightful and the staff very helpful. bar drinks are a bit expensive compared to the rest of Leian, but service was with a smile.
Allan C. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Great location, Great rooms, Expensive Bar

Location, rooms
6.7
We were disappointed with quality of the food and the cost of the drinks.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very expensive drinks at there bar.
Widya K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2012
great friendly staffs,nice pool & great room

the staffs are friendly and honest, good hotel, good for family holiday
9.7
the staffs always greet you with smile, from security staff, front desk,concierge & f&b. They make you feel important. good price for F&B, the pool is awsome. You dont know what to do or where to go, just ask the staffs, they'll give you lot of options. Location not far from shops, restaurants and little walk to beach. I got my Gucci sunglasses back when i left it at the pool. If you stay with young children or elderly or disable, ask them ground or 1st fl coz this hotel doesnt hv lift but the bellboy will happy to help with your luggage all the way up or down. I will come again
Restaurant Tip: wanna try where the local eat? the best one is WARUNG NIKMAT at Kubu Anyar st, good price &clean restaurant.Or if you feeling romanatic? watch sunset and dinner, try La Luciola at Oberoi st, but try to make reservation 1st make sure you get the table. Or WARUNG MADE, lots of choices and balinesse dance at dinner
Brooke W. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms, beautiful service

Great location and friendly staff
9
Great hotel, all positive things to say. Extremely friendly and helpfull staff, everyone is always more than happy to go the extra mile for their guests. Rooms are lovely and clean, comfortable beds! Thankyou to everyone at All Season Legian for a lovely pleasant and hassle free stay, We will definitely be back 😃
Tara D. Groups Australia, July 24, 2012
large hotel great location

The location was excellent.
8
This is a large, modern hotel close to legian shopping area. The rooms were comfortable, however ours faced a wall which was not that nice, and the swimming pool was very cold due to lack of sun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08