Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Hsien H. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
nice cosy hotel with a modernistic touch

Location, Outdoor Shower, Poolside
8.3
the hotel is located in a good location; not too near the hustle and bustle of the busy kuta area. however, it is still a "walkable" distance to the kuta/legian area. the staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful. checking in and out was a breeze. upon checking in, you receive a zesty welcome drink and a cold towel, perfect to cool you down in the hot sunny weather of bali. the hotel room is reasonably spaced and has the usual modern amenities, including a flat screen lcd tv. the most unique feature was the outdoor shower. the room was very clean. there are garden chairs and a table just outside your room so you are able to chill out by the poolside. the pool, though not very big, is adequate and during the night, looked nice with the lights all on. there isn't complimentary wifi in-room so you'll have to get to the lobby to get free internet connection (get the userid and password from the reception). they also provide 3 computer terminals for guests to use. unfortunately, the internet connection speed was extremely slow! i didn't get to try the food at the hotel so i can't comment but whenever we walked past during breakfast, it was always full. all in all, we had an enjoyable stay at all seasons.
Benjamin G. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2012
Perfect Hotel and great value for money

Cleanliness, Hotel Staff, Pool, Nice rooms
10
had a great stay here. was with a group of 7 and all of us really enjoyed our stay here. we paid for breakfast on certain days which was only about $6 aus each. close to great restaurants and the staff were always very friendly and helpful. would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Turn left out of the hotel and really anywhere along that strip does great food! Bianco at the end has a great mix of western and traditional and Pavone does an amazing Lychee Martini for about $5 AUS!
Dylan K. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2012
I will recommend
7.7
The hotel was great. Clean and tidy and the staff couldn’t do enough to help. We travelled with our six month old baby boy. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was very obliging at anytime to help. Location is not that bad. The hotel is on a one way street, which means that you need to go a big round trip to get from A to B in a taxi. Breakfast was great and the pool is good. The rooms could be bigger.
Idris A. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Brilliant Hotel

Good Location, Very Well Maintained, Big Rooms, Very Good Food
9.3
Cant fault this hotel at all. Will definately return.
Idris A. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Good Location, Well Maintained
9
Highly recommended. Good Location, Good Food, very well maintained. Would definately return.
Mark F. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2012
friendly staff, good location

location
8.7
the rooms are basic, but clean. we had one child with us and the room was big enough to support an extra bed and another case. It was tucked away in the corner allowing acess to the balcony and other areas. the pool area is a little small but plenty of beds to laze on. the breakfasts were good. staff were always friendly and helpful. check out was easy . the location was brilliant. nice and quiet.
Felicia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great Location with Friendly People

Walking distance to the beach and eateries
7.3
The staff are generally friendly and helpful. Always honest with their recommendations on food and places of attraction. Walking distance to the nearest beach, with lots of nice restaurants and pubs around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To move around in Bali, Blue Bird taxi is a better choice. Trustworthy and honest!
Leonard W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Full brekfast very good
8.7
Stay was good rooms good, more sun beds around the pool would help. All in all our stay was very good.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is good and local just go out the Hotel turn left and fend all the shopping you want,just watch your step there are lots of broken slabs.
Kelly J. Groups Australia, April 7, 2012
Great Value Hotel, good location, clean rooms

very cheap, friendly staff, cheap taxis to everywhere you want to go
7.7
impressed with the hotel for what we paid, pool was a lovely temperature, and usually a free pool lounge was avialable. security was not great, and we asked where to go to eat, and were not told about all the nice legian restaurants along the beach - which we didnt find until day 4! if you want to relax by the pool id recommend more of a resort accomodaton like padma, but if you plan to explore and eat out, this way a good base.
Restaurant Tip: beach restaurants located behind the Jayakatra Hotel along the beach!
Lay Y. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
Great hotel and fabulous service

5 minutes walk to the beach, surrounded by local food, tight security, friendly staff, spacious rooms, fantastic service
9
this is my first time staying at all seasons legian bali hotel and i must say that i am more than satisfied! the hotel is approximately 25 minutes away from the airport and is located near legian beach. for people who enjoys walking around, kuta beach is approximately 20 minutes walk away from legian which for us is considered near as along the way you can see what's on the streets. security is tight.the hotel have free wifi in the lobby but the wifi in the room is chargeable. room service is available 24 hours and they have an in house doctor. international breakfast buffet is at idr 120,000 per pax but they will offer discount rates if we book in advance for all the days we stay there (i.e 5 days). the staff is kind enough to offer us a trial price for the buffet upon seeing my concern whether the food there will be to our liking or not. this flexibility is really great as i do not wish to take the risk of paying up front and after that then realize that the food is not to my liking. cold tower to freshen yourself and welcome drink is provided during your check in. in case of rainy days, they have dvd rentals at per day but you have to bring your own dvd. fret not, there are dvd stalls around that sells them at very low price. bathroom size is acceptable but for guests who are of bigger build may find it a little bit too small. shampoo and showers are provided. pool towels are provided but the negative part is that they only have 1 key card for the room. that is if my partner and i are doing different activities, i would have to get the key card from him if i complete earlier or vice versus. one thing that i really must compliment is the staffs service attitude. they are always smiling whenever they are facing the guests. for certain days that we do not require housekeeping service, they will call at night to check whether we need any assistance, for example, replenishing of the water (free) and additional pillows.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Request for a room directly in front of the swimming pool. As the pool chairs are limited, it will be good to be near the pool for a quick dip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07