or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Brooke W. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms, beautiful service

Great location and friendly staff
9
Great hotel, all positive things to say. Extremely friendly and helpfull staff, everyone is always more than happy to go the extra mile for their guests. Rooms are lovely and clean, comfortable beds! Thankyou to everyone at All Season Legian for a lovely pleasant and hassle free stay, We will definitely be back 😃
Tara D. Groups Australia, July 24, 2012
large hotel great location

The location was excellent.
8
This is a large, modern hotel close to legian shopping area. The rooms were comfortable, however ours faced a wall which was not that nice, and the swimming pool was very cold due to lack of sun.
Ganda R. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit too pricey

None
5.3
We returned to this hotel after 6 years, hoping to repeat the same experience as previous stay. We booked the superior room compare to Deluxe previously. We found that there is no free wifi in the room and also no free breakfast. The superior room is located at 3rd floor with no elevator. For the same rate, we believe we deserve better as other hotel definately provide breakfast, free wifi in the room as well as elevator. On the last day of our stay, we came to the pool at 8am and found the pool was still closed and open only by 8.30am, with the reason it's too noisy for some guest who are back to hotel late at night and want longer morning bed time. Imagine we bring our kids who will definately jump out to the pool at 7am....
Danielle R. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Great location! Wonderful service!!!

Clean rooms, yummy breakfast!
10
we arrived at 2.30am in the morning and the gentleman on the front desk was lovely! then he got us a cold drink. need i say more?
Sharon L. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
really nice and really great price

Rooms are very spacious and well kept
10
We only stayed 2 nights in Bali on our way home from Thailand and booked a last minute deal at the All Seasons. When we arrived in Bali I was very unwell- but the hotel staff were so lovely and worked hard to help us check in early so I could lay down and rest. The hotel grounds and pool are lovely, the location is central to legian and right in between both Kuta and Seminyak so getting around, eating and shopping are easy! We are Bali-aholics and will definitely be staying at the All Seasons again.
Restaurant Tip: Mozzarella on jl. Padma is so friendly, food is delicious and 2 for 1 cocktails always sweeten the deal!
Hari H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Lovely small hotel

We always love this hotel, we've always come back to this hotel, you have very clean room, minimalist layout, great swimming pool, great staff and quite near to the beach and shopping area
7.7
well, like i said we've always comeback to this hotel with all the pros of this hotel. the thing that we still see lack of is the breakfast, the breakfast food isn't as good as the other hotel offer, we still see that this is something that need an improvement for the hotel. but other than that our experience is awesome. getting taxi is simple, lots of things to see near the hotel.
Steven E. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
Nice Rooms amd good service

Rooms were modern and well cleaned
6.7
The hotel doesn't offer breakfast as an option when booking and this is quite a disadvantage. The attached eatery is average so looking for a good breakfast can be a bit of a challenge in the area. Didn't like the beggars along the street which tends to put the location in a poor light.
Michelle W. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Delightful

Staff and happy hour
10
Great hotel provides everything for a trouble free holiday ! Clean rooms comfortable bed, lovely breakfast what else is there ??
Lau W. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Clean & comfortable hotel

Clean
6.3
Compound is small but have a clean & comfortable room. Is worth to stay for relax but the location is not for shopping.
Reena M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Friendly staff and clean
8.3
the hotel is reasonable centered between kuta and seminyak. shops and night life are walking distance. the beach is close by about 10 mins walk. hotel is not too close to the pubs so you would not hear any noise. best if travelling with young kids. staff are always smiling and friendly, wishing you all the time. the pool is rather small, and if you were to stay at the ground floor, there could be a slight disturbance from the pool if you're a person who would want to sleep in. not sure why but there are ants mostly in the room. food in the hotel is lovely, especially the local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04