Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Main Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Colours Cafe All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Family room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Pool View All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Colours Cafe All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Beach All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Bar All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Staff All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatment All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SKY Bar All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel bathroom All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel exterior
All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
588 reviews

483 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Li H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2013
relax and warm hospitality

comfortable
8
good to stay here with my kids and families. they all love it too much to swimming here as the swimming pool is big and long and surrounded with greenish. food here are nice especially nasi goreng,i will try again for my next visits. staffs here are very productive and with a nice smile. highly recommended to all of you!!
Report this review
Anwar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 16, 2013
Small room

Great value
7.3
Nice hotel room , bit small but ok, frendly staff , breakfast was ok ,
Report this review
Georgina L. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Great location!

good pool, clean and large room.
7.7
we had 3 good nights at the all seasons legian. the bed is quite firm and i struggled to sleep on it the first night. the balcony was great to relax on at night and it was good to have rails provided to dry our bathers on. the pool area could do with some more sun lounges- when we went it was quite full, in the high season in june/july i imagine you may struggle to get a chair. the pool was great, not too deep, and there's a kiddie pool next to the pool bar.
Report this review
Prertpring P. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and best service

staff so friendly
8.3
I like this hotel, not expensive, staffs are so friendly, they explain everything in the room what's free what's not free, so that make customer clear, no need to ask or thing by themselves. I like slippers in the room so cute and colorful. i'm so impress.
Report this review
Bodie C. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Great hotel and good value

Value for money, location, facilities
8
A surprising find, with great value for money. Stayed here only because I had family there and was impressed. Better than other hotels I've stayed at down the road for double to triple the price. And a great long pool for those who love swimming. I even extended my stay, but did so online as the off the street price is slightly higher. Breakfast wasn't included, and is basic bali standard. Pop outside to one of the restaurants and you won't be disappointed. I went here solo as I was visiting some family, but would be even better as a couple or with matess
Report this review
Andrew B. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel- the best Ive stayed n in Bali

Cleanliness,friendliness no one issue
10
Fantastic chill out day spa, great food. Great Pool, great location. Wonderful and hospitable service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The white water rafting is a must, so much fun
Report this review
Wayne M. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2012
Okay hotel

The hotel was close to friends in Bali
5.7
The Hotel is small our room was very small the outdoor shower is large and I believe that space could have been better used in the room. The breakfast was very average, we didn't like that you couldn't charge anything to your room except alcohol from the bar by the pool.
Report this review
Anindya P. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Simple and clean hotel

Good price, good location, nice staff, great pool
8.7
Such a nice hotel with good location and friendly staff. They have such a nice pool so you can do quite proper round of swim.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you don't bring such a big and heavy luggage. Make it simple and light, cause this hotel doesn't have elevator. You need to climb the stairs if your room is on 2nd/3rd floor.
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
flexiblity and smile

location easy access to beach and shopping
6.7
had a wonderful time but the swimming floor bed is slimy hope management looks into this. for the price paid no breakfast, could have got another hotel for the same price with breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everything round the corner
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
happy smile

location
6.7
accommodating, everything is easy reach, will definetely stay again but for the price paid should include breakfast
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 483 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kids PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Main Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Colours CafeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Family roomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Pool View All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Colours CafeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian BeachAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky BarAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - StaffAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatmentAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SKY BarAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel bathroomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel lobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel exteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06