Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Great Hotel Great Location and good size rooms

the room are big the out door show is the best
10
the rooms are great the staff are very friendly the hotel is very clean the location is great the breakfast is one of the best i have had. over all this hotel is one of the best we have stayed at in bali and we have stayed at lots of hotels around bali. we will be staying there again.
Christina H. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Very convenient location, value for money

Loved the extra outdoor private shower,breakfast was great,All Seasons Legian is furnished in bright retro colours. Service was tops and location handy for everything. If you needed a cab is was very little and good value. Tip: Always use Bluebird Taxi's - they are metred and honest.
9
We were upgraded to a deluxe room on ground floor with direct access to swimming pool. We both enjoyed our stay and would return as staff were very helpful and service was wonderful.
Restaurant Tip: Lemongrass in Melasti Street is a top class Thai and Queens Tandoori is a quality Indian - they have one in Tuban and another in Seminyak! Worth a visit.
Kelly K. Groups Australia, October 23, 2012
Hotel was beautiful and great location

Poolside room was amazing excellent location
10
The hotel had been overbooked when we arrived but they did move us to another hotel for one night and gave us free breakfast for our stay and as there was still no room for us in the morning we did get upgraded to a poolside room which I would def ay a bit more for
Restaurant Tip: Billy's not far away great food and entertainment every night
Kerry S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Nice Hotel Friendly Staff

Close to Padma street but quiet.
9
Nice hotel friendly staff,room was on second floor,clean and comfortable,bit small to what I have previously experienced in Bali this may be due to fact that king bed and stow away bed had asked for twin beds.No wardrobe as such just small hang rail but as only 9 nights this was minor.Not much room in bathroom to move and lighting bit dim but had reading light with me so not a problem.Would stay there again.Breakfast 85,000RPH but few doors up 33,000. Pool was lovley only thing would of been better if staff came around to take drink orders had to go to bar,I think they would of made more money if Pool service HInt HinT!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 min walk to Beach couple of minutes to shopping and restaurants, take a cab make sure they put the meter on!is Cheap transport.If wanting to go further afield.
Linda S. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2012
Great location, nice rooms, and quality service

infinity pool and late night bar. easy access to beach
10
We loved that you could get to the beach in just 5 minutes walking from the hotel. The pool and bar at the hotel were also excellent features. Nice, spacious rooms and the staff at the hotel made certain that we were taken care of. Good price too! We highly recommend it.
Tamara W. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2012
Great hotel

Fantastic staff, great food, clean and affordable
10
Had a enjoyable time at the All Seasons. Would recommend this hotel
Jonathan C. Groups Australia, October 11, 2012
Big rooms

Big room, close to beach
7.3
This was my first time staying at the All seasons hotel. I've been to bali many times and this hotel just didn't have that 'Bali feel.' There were no big gardens or anything, just a big building with rooms. We were on the top floor and there was no lift so pretty annoying. There just seemed to lack atmosphere at this hotel. The bar closed at 9 and no place to really hang out by the pool. The rooms were very nice so no real complaints i just wish it felt like i was in bali!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Legian beach is nice to just lay there for a few hours :)
Cheryl G. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
unhelpful staff and no lift in this 3 level hotel

didn't find too much good about it, rooms were clean
5
we arrived at the hotel & had to wait from 2pm until 5.10pm for our room, no staff really cared that we had not been looked after properly, they were all very rude including the hotel manager. pool is always cold because it doesn't get sun much in there as rooms are built around the pool and blocks the sun. breakfast isn't included it's an extra cost, most hotels in bali include breakfast. there is no lift and there is 3 levels in this hotel, no staff carried our bags up 3 flights of stairs for us. i would never stay at this hotel again and i tell everyone i know it is over priced with unfriendly staff and i am a traveller to bali up to 5 times every year so i am sure my advise to others would have a impact on people not staying there. i would not stay there again even for free. they have left a very bad taste in my mouth with there horrible service. change your staff & managers that's my advise.
Anwar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 1, 2012
good location

good value
7.7
small hotel room but very nice and clean ,, nice swimming poll,, and 5 minutes to the beach.. friendly staff .
Tracey M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Great value hotel and location

Very good value restaurant, 24 hour room service, friendly and efficient staff
9.3
This was our first time to Bali and the staff made us feel very much at home. Room service was done very efficiently and 24 hour room service very convenient if you didn't feel like going out to eat. The restaurant had a lovely variety of food and was good value. Excellent location and just a 5 minute walk to Legian centre, with plenty of shops, and the beach. Loved the poolside bar and laid back atmosphere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a 'Deluxe" room, which is located on the ground floor and is directly next to the pool. These rooms are slightly bigger and you don't have to walk up stairs all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08