or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Tjandra N. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Hotel dengan kondisi yang baik dan nyaman

amenities are excellent
8.3
i was surprised by hotel’s efficiency in regard of electricity- i do believe that by doing air conditioning inside the room itself will save millions a month- it’s helping the earth too...  inside the room all the amenities are very attractive including the umbrell. well don
Hotel Feature Tip: there are few fnb outlets nearby but for breakfast i still prefer doing it at the hotel
Anita J. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
A Lovely Hotel and great location

New, fresh hotel. Close to shops and markets.
8.7
had a lovely time in the all seasons. the room was small but ample. bathroom extremely tiny but again ample. the pool area was lovely as was the restaurant. the location is great. staff were friendly and helpful but the front desk was quite inexperienced. overall we had a lovely stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali marine Safari Park is not to be missed
Rob V. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
western hotel in the middle of everything.

great pool, very central, clean rooms.
9.7
this is a very modern, western hotel. located in leigan, just a stones through (and continuation) of kuta, whilst in the hotel, you wont realise how busy it is outside. the pool is one of the nicest and cleanest we found in bali. the facilities are all very clean and well kept, decorating appears to happen every day, but is never intrusive to your experience. wifi is free at reception. breakfast isn't included, and they will try and charge you a fortune for it, but you can usually negotiate a 20,000rp discount each day. saying that, the breakfast is very nice. the rooms are air-conditioned, very clean, and all have pool views. the spa is very good, and set in a relaxing setting.
Jessicah H. Groups Australia, February 12, 2012
Clean & worth the money

Amazing pool, clean room, great price.
9
I loved staying here, it was definitely worth the money and I cant wait to go back to Bali and stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: I loved the breakfast but i didn't like the burger from room service.
Andrew C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Great Service
8.7
Hello, this hotel was an absolute wonderful stay. Welcome towel and drink upon arrival. we even got upgraded for free which was a great touch. I'd like to comment on the service of Kadek as he was brilliant and one of the best service i've ever provided. the only con was the toilet door was a little faulty but then again everything else was wonderful!
Hotel Feature Tip: get a deluxe room on the ground floor. you wont regret it
Kristin L. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
Awesome hotel

Staff were super friendly,
9.3
Received a welcome drink on arrival, every staff member was super friendly and willing to help us (organised a fantastic driver for us). Legian was a great location, much quieter than Kuta and only a 5 minute walk to the beach from hotel (or 2 minute scooter ride). Also close to Seminyak. The room was nice, had cable TV, very clean, housekeeping came round every day. Provide you with little packs including hair comb, toothbrush, toothpaste etc which was great as I managed to lose my toothbrush. The Spa was awesome. Around 15 Australian dollars for the best massage I received whilst in Bali. Was 1 hour and done by a professional masseuse. Chicken Teriyaki Pizza hands down best Pizza I have ever eaten. Cheap room service (24 hours) was great after a big night out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Legian is really easy to ride scooters around as it is much quieter than Kuta. Paid 130 thousand for 4 days incl. helmet. If venturing into Kuta, well worth paying the $2 taxi fare so you don't get pulled up by the police (our 20 dollar fine one day cost more than the actual scooters themselves!).
Joanne G. Couples Australia, February 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

happy staff, room proximity to pool, maintained hotel, location
9
stayed 5 nights for respite and enjoyed all aspects of the hotel
Amber L. Couples Canada, January 30, 2012
Clean

Clean hotel with friendly staff
5.3
Our stay at this hotel in Kuta was the most disappointing stay of our trip. This hotel was chosen because of its high rating on trip adviser but I think the hotels in general are over priced in Kuta and this one didn't offer anything above the the room, the breakfast was overpriced, as was the airport transfer. The area is not very nice and a little far from the nightlife, beach and shopping. The internet was free only in the lobby and the password was only good for one hour. The one positive about this hotel was that the staff were nice and quite helpful, they didn't try to sell us any tour packages which was also nice.
Andy C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2012
Ok hotel, but would not stay again

relatively affordable, good housekeeping staff
5.3
Would not stay again: - Lack of good facilities - Bad location, not close to cultural heart of Bali. Not that much around the area either - Bugs in rooms sometimes - Although clean, room/bathroom looks old and worn - Have to pay extra for everything (wifi, toiletries) - Hotel staff "don't know" the prices for anything, don't have any travel advice and don't follow requests. E.g. You want a Bluebird taxi, they request any random taxi off the street. Happened multiple times and is very frustrating
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to see a better place in Bali, stay in Ubud. Nightlife is terrible in Legian/Kuta, there are only a few places to go. Aside from nightlife, there isn't much else going on in Legian/Kuta, should stay elsewhere
Parichart M. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2012
10-minute-walk to surfing paradise

Nice and friendly staff
7.7
Clean room, Free wi-fi at lobby area. 30 minutes to airport Closed to busy area for night life at Kuta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04