or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Dianne W. Couples Australia, September 27, 2011
Great modern rooms with large bathrooms.

reception staff very helpful and friendly. Good easy location. Good hotel that caters for a smaller number of guests.
9
We were very thankful for our opportunity to stay at the All seasons. Upon check-in we were informed that we had recieved a free up-grade to a larger room. This was wonderful and we were very happy with the features of the room and size of the bathroom. We had a lovely outlook onto the pool area.
Melissa S. Groups Australia, September 21, 2011
10 out of 10

Lovely view from balcony.
10
Stayed with a friend 15th September to 22nd September 2011. Price was reasonable for the Superior room we booked. Arrived at 1.00am and staff were friendly and willing to help out with any requests. Our room was situated on the second floor and we had a lovely balcony view of the Swimming pool and Frangipani trees. The Swimming pool was crystal clear and clean. Our room was cleaned daily and once we walked in during a clean and noticed they went to the trouble of actually pulling the beds out to clean the floors underneath. Air conditioner was in good working order. Good facilities available with free internet in the lobby and food and bar facility. 24 hour service. Would definately stay again.
Jovan K. Couples Australia, September 20, 2011
Good location good rooms

Nice pool close to all the action
9.3
Rooms were very good value for money,nice facilities friendly staff and location was very good. Free wifi service was a bit of a problem as you could only use it in the lobby and you had to go to the counter to get your password slip which lasted only for an hour.
Restaurant Tip: Close to very nice restaurants good food at reasonable prices
Dave L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2011
Clean rooms, great pool area for relaxing

Nice Buffet breakfast, should suit all tastes
7.3
At check in we was met with a complimentary and refreshing drink. (melon I think) and damp hand towels to refresh ourselves. Very good service friendly and polite, but of course that's the norm in Asia. The room was nice, clean fresh and bright, if a little small. The main downfall of the All Seasons is the placement of the rooms, they all surround the pool with a small veranda out the front. I'm sure this looked great on the plans. In reality it means you cannot open your blinds, or sit on your veranda that overlooks the pool, without everyone on the opposite side being able to see into your room and observe your every action. This of course works in reverse and I found myself not knowing where to look without invading other guests privacy. The pool area itself was very nice, clean and tropical looking but somewhat short on official opening hours. In summary the All seasons is a nice place to stay, a little overpriced for the area, and if you don't mind watching and being watched by others, a very relaxing stay.
Rini I. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2011
layanan yg bgs, kamar stadard

lokasi
6.3
htl ini tdk menggunakan lift jd kt harus naik tgg utk mnj kmr ditingkat 3, not good for older people, kmr biasa, kamar mandi biasa, sarapan sedang
Soyoung Y. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2011
convenience and comforable hotel

small but enjoyable pool
7
good location to legian beach, could enjoy surfing many restaurants and shops around the hotel small but enjoyable pool kind staffs
Donna G. Groups Australia, August 31, 2011
beautiful and friendly staff, nice and clean

walking distance to everything
8.7
all the staff were delightful the rooms were clean and fresh. the pool never seemed to get enough sun though and the bathroom didnt have a fan but all in all very good.
Melissa H. Groups Australia, August 30, 2011
lovely hotel. clean spacious rooms

nice rooms
10
great location. not too close to the hussle and bustle of kuta but close enough to not be out of the way. rooms were very nice and spacious. staff were lovely. only thing i can fault is no free wifi
Michelle P. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2011
Staff couldnt do enough for you.

Friendly staff
9.3
Had two rooms stayed with three teenage kids.great location close to beach and shopping. My second time to Bali and second time back to all seasons, staff made the stay enjoyable, relaxing atmosphere and room service fantastic.
Sharon S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2011
Great Breakfast, quiet pool and friendly staff.

Helpful, prompt and friendly staff. Day Spa.
8.7
The staff are always very friendly and helpful, even during a late check in. The breakfast is fresh and extensive with its options. The pool is nice a quiet, you can always get a bed near the pool and the day spa is amazing too. Highly recommend a massage there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a massage in the Day Spa!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01