Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 580 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Flavio J. Couples Brazil, May 28, 2012
Good Hotel

Western Breakfast
8.7
there are not so many options in legian, where the hotel is placed, like in kuta, but the hotel itself is very confortable, a nice swimming pool, although not so much sun on it. the room was big enough and clean. they havea good western breakfast and the staff is very kind and willing to help. the hotel is placaced in a walking distance from legian beach, which is not a proper beach for kids,but good for surfers. if you are able to ride a scooter, i strongly recommend you hire one, its very cheap (around usd 7.00/day) and allow you to move around and avoid the always jammed traffic in bali. the hotel is a place where for sure i would stay again
Report this review
Rosal R. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2012
OK room but not nice service

located in the heart of Seminyak easy to go everywhere
3.3
I ordered room 1 day prior by phone to the reservation, with request of the room facing the pool view at the 1st floor. The reservation staff said is OK. then when I checked-in the room that gave to me was on the 3rd floor and there wasn't any lift to go there. we have to through 3 level by stairs at 11pm when we arrived there. And when I in the room I found out that the room was facing the wall!!!! not the pool!!!
Report this review
Hsien H. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
nice cosy hotel with a modernistic touch

Location, Outdoor Shower, Poolside
8.3
the hotel is located in a good location; not too near the hustle and bustle of the busy kuta area. however, it is still a "walkable" distance to the kuta/legian area. the staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful. checking in and out was a breeze. upon checking in, you receive a zesty welcome drink and a cold towel, perfect to cool you down in the hot sunny weather of bali. the hotel room is reasonably spaced and has the usual modern amenities, including a flat screen lcd tv. the most unique feature was the outdoor shower. the room was very clean. there are garden chairs and a table just outside your room so you are able to chill out by the poolside. the pool, though not very big, is adequate and during the night, looked nice with the lights all on. there isn't complimentary wifi in-room so you'll have to get to the lobby to get free internet connection (get the userid and password from the reception). they also provide 3 computer terminals for guests to use. unfortunately, the internet connection speed was extremely slow! i didn't get to try the food at the hotel so i can't comment but whenever we walked past during breakfast, it was always full. all in all, we had an enjoyable stay at all seasons.
Report this review
Benjamin G. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2012
Perfect Hotel and great value for money

Cleanliness, Hotel Staff, Pool, Nice rooms
10
had a great stay here. was with a group of 7 and all of us really enjoyed our stay here. we paid for breakfast on certain days which was only about $6 aus each. close to great restaurants and the staff were always very friendly and helpful. would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Turn left out of the hotel and really anywhere along that strip does great food! Bianco at the end has a great mix of western and traditional and Pavone does an amazing Lychee Martini for about $5 AUS!
Report this review
Dylan K. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2012
I will recommend
7.7
The hotel was great. Clean and tidy and the staff couldn’t do enough to help. We travelled with our six month old baby boy. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was very obliging at anytime to help. Location is not that bad. The hotel is on a one way street, which means that you need to go a big round trip to get from A to B in a taxi. Breakfast was great and the pool is good. The rooms could be bigger.
Report this review
Idris A. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Brilliant Hotel

Good Location, Very Well Maintained, Big Rooms, Very Good Food
9.3
Cant fault this hotel at all. Will definately return.
Report this review
Idris A. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Good Location, Well Maintained
9
Highly recommended. Good Location, Good Food, very well maintained. Would definately return.
Report this review
Mark F. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2012
friendly staff, good location

location
8.7
the rooms are basic, but clean. we had one child with us and the room was big enough to support an extra bed and another case. It was tucked away in the corner allowing acess to the balcony and other areas. the pool area is a little small but plenty of beds to laze on. the breakfasts were good. staff were always friendly and helpful. check out was easy . the location was brilliant. nice and quiet.
Report this review
Felicia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great Location with Friendly People

Walking distance to the beach and eateries
7.3
The staff are generally friendly and helpful. Always honest with their recommendations on food and places of attraction. Walking distance to the nearest beach, with lots of nice restaurants and pubs around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To move around in Bali, Blue Bird taxi is a better choice. Trustworthy and honest!
Report this review
Leonard W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Full brekfast very good
8.7
Stay was good rooms good, more sun beds around the pool would help. All in all our stay was very good.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is good and local just go out the Hotel turn left and fend all the shopping you want,just watch your step there are lots of broken slabs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04