Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Gavin K. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Value for money

Good location
8.7
A group of us (some couples some singles) were travelling to Bali for a friends wedding. My partner and I had originally booked Padma resort but canceled it because we all wanted to stay together and Padma was a bit pricey for some. We were a bit disappointed but found this place and we all agreed. Didn't have very high expectations but on arrival we were stoked. We had made a good choice. Yes, obviously it has nothing on Padma but for a $1000 less for 6 nights it was worth it's weight. It sits just behind Padma in a quiet street that has lots to offer. Heaps of restaurants, bars and shopping nearby. The beach is a short walk away too. The rooms are clean comfortable and well presented. Pool was nice, bit simple but good to cool off and have a few bintangs or cocktails and just chill. Great location and value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurant down the road But I can't remember the name. You come out of the hotel and turn left go past a sports bar and a convenience store. Amazing food 20 of us ate there and everyone was impressed. Owned by an Aussie
Lee S. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Good location, staffs are friendly and helpful.

Good spread of breakfast. Manh restaurants and Pubs nearby the hotel.
8.7
Free wifi at the lobby. Friendly and helpful staffs. Will definitely stay there again.
Vindya L. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Great People!

The staff
6
i cant say it enough the staff were so nice! from the people behind the desk to the porters to the waitresses and chefs everyone made our stay so pleasant. only downside the sheets weren't perfect. a couple of spots. also the tv was quite small. the room was basic. the pool was nice. definitely try the noodles at for breakfast so good!
Shopping Tip: Must shop in Matahari if you like shoes, bags, bathers etc(not sure on spelling). Really good prices and good quality much better than haggling at the markets. It was at times cheaper than the markets.
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

Clean and well kept
7
this hotel is good for budget short stay. their staff is friendly, the place is clean and looks new. they offer good variety for breakfast. the only problem is there is no lift to get to the rooms. i traveled with my parents 70 old years and our rooms are at 3rd floor. it's slippery when raining. it situated at backlane which get flooded after heavy rain.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although the hotel is at Legian area but the location is not so strategic. there is not many restaurant or shops nearby.
Colin M. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
great hotel and service clean rooms

cossie bed and great massages
9.3
nice clean hotel really good people and customer service. close to beach and awesome food.
Nightlife Tip: legian beach sunset on bean bags then music after dark friday night so good a must
Katreena B. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Great place to stay

The room are big have everything you need in them the staff are great , always say hello , the security do a great job do walks around the hole Hotel . The spa is amazing the best massage with great message tables, my partner and I had a couples 2 hr treatment it was so relaxing, we always give a little tip as they really do a good job!
10
we always stay here been 4 times now it's great hotel, in a good location about 7 min walk to the beach . the pool is nice to lay bye, order lunch or a drink they will bring it to your sun chair! the spa down stairs is a must do! about for an hour massage the hotel also has free internet in the bar which is a great little extra!
Tjandra N. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Hotel dengan kondisi yang baik dan nyaman

amenities are excellent
8.3
i was surprised by hotel’s efficiency in regard of electricity- i do believe that by doing air conditioning inside the room itself will save millions a month- it’s helping the earth too...  inside the room all the amenities are very attractive including the umbrell. well don
Hotel Feature Tip: there are few fnb outlets nearby but for breakfast i still prefer doing it at the hotel
Anita J. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
A Lovely Hotel and great location

New, fresh hotel. Close to shops and markets.
8.7
had a lovely time in the all seasons. the room was small but ample. bathroom extremely tiny but again ample. the pool area was lovely as was the restaurant. the location is great. staff were friendly and helpful but the front desk was quite inexperienced. overall we had a lovely stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali marine Safari Park is not to be missed
Rob V. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
western hotel in the middle of everything.

great pool, very central, clean rooms.
9.7
this is a very modern, western hotel. located in leigan, just a stones through (and continuation) of kuta, whilst in the hotel, you wont realise how busy it is outside. the pool is one of the nicest and cleanest we found in bali. the facilities are all very clean and well kept, decorating appears to happen every day, but is never intrusive to your experience. wifi is free at reception. breakfast isn't included, and they will try and charge you a fortune for it, but you can usually negotiate a 20,000rp discount each day. saying that, the breakfast is very nice. the rooms are air-conditioned, very clean, and all have pool views. the spa is very good, and set in a relaxing setting.
Jessicah H. Groups Australia, February 12, 2012
Clean & worth the money

Amazing pool, clean room, great price.
9
I loved staying here, it was definitely worth the money and I cant wait to go back to Bali and stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: I loved the breakfast but i didn't like the burger from room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4E04