Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
588 reviews

483 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Reena M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Friendly staff and clean
8.3
the hotel is reasonable centered between kuta and seminyak. shops and night life are walking distance. the beach is close by about 10 mins walk. hotel is not too close to the pubs so you would not hear any noise. best if travelling with young kids. staff are always smiling and friendly, wishing you all the time. the pool is rather small, and if you were to stay at the ground floor, there could be a slight disturbance from the pool if you're a person who would want to sleep in. not sure why but there are ants mostly in the room. food in the hotel is lovely, especially the local food.
Report this review
Heidi J. Groups Australia, June 15, 2012
Great Hotel and location

Great service, great facilities, great rooms, clean and good food
10
this is my secound stay in bali and it was much better then the first as this hotel is a1. i had no problems what so ever. great facilities, staff are fantastic, very helpful. water and electricity works great!!!! which is important, would highly recomend, and so would the guests that stayed with me. will be back next year!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Again go Miss Debbies in Garlic Lane Legian for your shopping she has set prices but ask to go out the back. Also go and see Aldi Gibraldi at the Kuta Theater next to Bubba Gump it is an Illusion show which is fantastic for around $9-00 Aust it is worth it. We also had a ball at Bali Safari if you love animals you get to have one on one interaction!!!!!
Report this review
Andrea V. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Top hotel

outdoor shower and big rooms! Good age group
9
had the best time, nice hotel. firt time ive stayed at all seasons but 11th time in bali. for the $ this was the beat value ive found.
Nightlife Tip: Eikon
Report this review
Choong C. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
i second time go bali and stay at this hotel.

lovely hotel services,staff friendly with a smile,the room clean and great locations.
10
i will stay again this hotel ,when i go to bali again at next time and Introduction to my friends and then hotel go to legian beach just around 5 min only.
Report this review
Emma A. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful
3
Enjoyable stay. The pool is quite sheltered from the sun but it is only a short walk to the beach where you can catch all the rays you like. Great location close to some good restaurants and only a short stroll to the main street in They have a free shuttle bus to the waterpark with a free pick up which is great and well worth a visit. It was my other half's birthday whilst we were at the All Seasons and the staff arranged a piece of birthday cake for him and sang happy birthday, the cake was amazing! All in all a good stay.
Restaurant Tip: Posers on the corner up from the hotel. Is reasonably priced and the Indonesian food was great.
Report this review
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 4, 2012
Good Location Close to everything

Location Short walk to Beach
10
was welcomed upon arrival. very nice clean hotel with modern touches, staff very friendly and helpful. the all seasons hotel is within walking distance to beach which only takes about 5 minutes. close to shopping in sahadewa jl. has some great restauants around the area, poser's we found very interesting with people selling things on the corner. would stay here again.
Report this review
Claire G. Couples Ireland, June 3, 2012
Nice staff, small rooms!

Location in legian
7.3
Pool gets hardly any sun! Rooms are not very big but are clean! Food is average but cocktails are dreadful and watered down! Staff are all very nice though!
Report this review
Flavio J. Couples Brazil, May 28, 2012
Good Hotel

Western Breakfast
8.7
there are not so many options in legian, where the hotel is placed, like in kuta, but the hotel itself is very confortable, a nice swimming pool, although not so much sun on it. the room was big enough and clean. they havea good western breakfast and the staff is very kind and willing to help. the hotel is placaced in a walking distance from legian beach, which is not a proper beach for kids,but good for surfers. if you are able to ride a scooter, i strongly recommend you hire one, its very cheap (around usd 7.00/day) and allow you to move around and avoid the always jammed traffic in bali. the hotel is a place where for sure i would stay again
Report this review
Rosal R. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2012
OK room but not nice service

located in the heart of Seminyak easy to go everywhere
3.3
I ordered room 1 day prior by phone to the reservation, with request of the room facing the pool view at the 1st floor. The reservation staff said is OK. then when I checked-in the room that gave to me was on the 3rd floor and there wasn't any lift to go there. we have to through 3 level by stairs at 11pm when we arrived there. And when I in the room I found out that the room was facing the wall!!!! not the pool!!!
Report this review
Hsien H. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
nice cosy hotel with a modernistic touch

Location, Outdoor Shower, Poolside
8.3
the hotel is located in a good location; not too near the hustle and bustle of the busy kuta area. however, it is still a "walkable" distance to the kuta/legian area. the staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful. checking in and out was a breeze. upon checking in, you receive a zesty welcome drink and a cold towel, perfect to cool you down in the hot sunny weather of bali. the hotel room is reasonably spaced and has the usual modern amenities, including a flat screen lcd tv. the most unique feature was the outdoor shower. the room was very clean. there are garden chairs and a table just outside your room so you are able to chill out by the poolside. the pool, though not very big, is adequate and during the night, looked nice with the lights all on. there isn't complimentary wifi in-room so you'll have to get to the lobby to get free internet connection (get the userid and password from the reception). they also provide 3 computer terminals for guests to use. unfortunately, the internet connection speed was extremely slow! i didn't get to try the food at the hotel so i can't comment but whenever we walked past during breakfast, it was always full. all in all, we had an enjoyable stay at all seasons.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 483 reviews Next page
All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kids PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Main Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Colours CafeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Family roomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Pool View All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Colours CafeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Legian BeachAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sky BarAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - StaffAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa treatmentAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SKY BarAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel bathroomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel lobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel exteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03