or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Shekinah R. Couples Australia, December 10, 2011
Good location and nice service.

Good service, nice room. good breakfast
8.7
my boyfriend and i stayed at this hotel just last week. it has a really great location close to the beach and shopping. the staff were really lovely and helpful. the buffet breakfast which is only was yummy and good value. the hotel itself has a really nice open plan and feels safe. it's great to go down to the pool and read a book and get served yummy cocktails while getting a tan. i had a lovely stay at this hotel and i would go again.
Garry S. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2011
nice hotel overall

modern rooms and design, helpful staff
7.7
stayed at all seasons legian for 5 nights, the room we were in was a good size, very modern and clean. staff at recpetion and throughout hotel were always helpful and friendly. didnt eat at teh hotel as prices were a little pricey, but had bar snacks and drinks at the poolside bar which were well priced and drinks were always cold. would recommend this place for anyone.
Restaurant Tip: found a good restaurant just round the corner called Pavone, owned by an aussie, great Nasi goreng and drinsk there, plus had live entertainment at a good price.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2011
A safe choice

Big room
7.7
Good ● 8-minute walk to the beach ● clean ● fancy looking ● safe choice if tired of searching for hotels ● freebies in room: toiletries bag, flip-flops Bad ● on a dirty, shady street ● in-house spa expensive ● free hour-by-hour wifi in lobby only; pay for wifi in rooms ● strict about bringing friends to room ● pool closes too early
Travel tip: I didn't see an elevator, so second floor is probably a good choice.
Janean R. Groups Australia, November 25, 2011
Great Hotel with excellent pool

Rooms overlooking the pool were lovely-good air con and nice and clean
9.3
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Was very clean with a great swimming pool. Reasonable cost.Excellent massages.
Stuart P. Groups Australia, November 25, 2011
Great location and great breakfast

pool area restaurants shopping
9.3
great hotel had a delux room near the pool. travelled with a friend. service was great and once inside the resort no noise from the street walking distance to the beach shopping etc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can book tours from hotel staff will call taxis transfers can be arranged from hotel same price as taxis
Robert J. Couples Australia, November 19, 2011
Nice and clean staff lovely

Crisp white linen
9
Great hotel great location but pool closes too early . Good value for money .
Restaurant Tip: Pavones was awesum food
Daniel C. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2011
Good Value On Sale...

Clean, Modern, Good Location.
7.3
probably not the best hotel for a single traveller, very family orientated and quite noisy. clean though and reasonably well appointed. no consistency with pricing for extension of stay - tried to charge full rate for extension of accommodation. overall though, not bad value and ok location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room service menu quite good.
Suhairiikmal B. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Very Pleasant Hotel with great location

location very nice, not crowded as Kuta. Legian beach is nicer. Hotel staff very friendly, pool view room is the greatest
8.7
i was stay there for 5 days and it is really a good experience. hotel is nice and staff are friendly. recommended to all love to rest mind for holiday.
Nightlife Tip: A lot of the bar and club along legian beach
Susmith S. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2011
Not customer friendly and very money minded

Good ambience and spacious room
5.3
This hotel is not elder friendly. No elevators.. I had taken my family with my elderly parent. They had rooms on two sections. one with stairs and one without..with a sloped passage way. They would say they would try but then wouldn't follow up. They however offered to provide a room on the ground floor for 30$ more per night.. So technically, they would leave the room empty than provide a room for someone elderly despite knowing the trouble climbing up. Second: The moment you check in, they give you a card for pool towels and tell you if you loose the key you have to pay 150,000 Rupiah.. Third: Once you walk in, you see a sign that says if you dirty the beds or have a stain then you will be charged Fourth: One day before checkout tells you have to leave by tomorrow and if you want to stay longer, we will give you the room for an extra charge In short, this hotel is only about making money.. and treating customers like we are bunch of kids who never know who to travel. I have been an ACCOR hotel fan for a long time and usually stay with it in all my trips.. however this was an unpleasant experience
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will find taxi drivers where you can negotiate a good deal to show you around Bali
Ellen H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2011
very helpful staff

the pizzas were delicious, staff were very helpful
8
the only problem i had was the pool was rather cold, we assumed this was because of the shade created by the buildings and frangipani trees, otherwise everything was nice, pizza's were amazing! staff were helpful and rooms were very nice, clean and i loved the outside shower!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04