or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Kristin L. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
Awesome hotel

Staff were super friendly,
9.3
Received a welcome drink on arrival, every staff member was super friendly and willing to help us (organised a fantastic driver for us). Legian was a great location, much quieter than Kuta and only a 5 minute walk to the beach from hotel (or 2 minute scooter ride). Also close to Seminyak. The room was nice, had cable TV, very clean, housekeeping came round every day. Provide you with little packs including hair comb, toothbrush, toothpaste etc which was great as I managed to lose my toothbrush. The Spa was awesome. Around 15 Australian dollars for the best massage I received whilst in Bali. Was 1 hour and done by a professional masseuse. Chicken Teriyaki Pizza hands down best Pizza I have ever eaten. Cheap room service (24 hours) was great after a big night out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Legian is really easy to ride scooters around as it is much quieter than Kuta. Paid 130 thousand for 4 days incl. helmet. If venturing into Kuta, well worth paying the $2 taxi fare so you don't get pulled up by the police (our 20 dollar fine one day cost more than the actual scooters themselves!).
Joanne G. Couples Australia, February 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

happy staff, room proximity to pool, maintained hotel, location
9
stayed 5 nights for respite and enjoyed all aspects of the hotel
Amber L. Couples Canada, January 30, 2012
Clean

Clean hotel with friendly staff
5.3
Our stay at this hotel in Kuta was the most disappointing stay of our trip. This hotel was chosen because of its high rating on trip adviser but I think the hotels in general are over priced in Kuta and this one didn't offer anything above the the room, the breakfast was overpriced, as was the airport transfer. The area is not very nice and a little far from the nightlife, beach and shopping. The internet was free only in the lobby and the password was only good for one hour. The one positive about this hotel was that the staff were nice and quite helpful, they didn't try to sell us any tour packages which was also nice.
Andy C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2012
Ok hotel, but would not stay again

relatively affordable, good housekeeping staff
5.3
Would not stay again: - Lack of good facilities - Bad location, not close to cultural heart of Bali. Not that much around the area either - Bugs in rooms sometimes - Although clean, room/bathroom looks old and worn - Have to pay extra for everything (wifi, toiletries) - Hotel staff "don't know" the prices for anything, don't have any travel advice and don't follow requests. E.g. You want a Bluebird taxi, they request any random taxi off the street. Happened multiple times and is very frustrating
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to see a better place in Bali, stay in Ubud. Nightlife is terrible in Legian/Kuta, there are only a few places to go. Aside from nightlife, there isn't much else going on in Legian/Kuta, should stay elsewhere
Parichart M. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2012
10-minute-walk to surfing paradise

Nice and friendly staff
7.7
Clean room, Free wi-fi at lobby area. 30 minutes to airport Closed to busy area for night life at Kuta
Cheuk K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
No Wifi in room

Good location
7
My room is at 3rd floor. no lift, long staircase. No good for the old folks. No Wifi in room caused more inconvenience.
Gail O. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2012
nice hotel friendly staff

great location
7.7
we really enjoyed our stay at all seasons hotel staff were friendly and efficient. be careful of the steps in the lobby as they are very slippery. i fell and hurt myself and was left with a nasty bruise. i think they could put a hand rail on the steps to help easy this. the pool was lovely kept very clean but could stay open until a little later maybe 10:30 rooms were well kept and cleaned daily. we loved the bright colours. we would recommend this hotel to other traveller.
Mohamad J. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2012
Lively Hotel outlook and Cheerful Staff

Lively Hotel outlook and Cheerful , Young & Helpful Staff
8.3
Generally Happy with the Stay at this hotel. However, one BIG drawback would be the unavailability of Lifts serving the 2nd And 3rd Story Hotel room. Hotel does NOT have LIFTS at all. This would be inconvenient for Travellers with young children on strollers or Travellers with wheelchair bound guests.
Leslie G. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
Nice hotel but not for couples

the rooms, the outdoor shower
10
This hotel is in a great location, the rooms are great (loved the outdoor shower) but I don't think this hotel is for couples who are looking for a quiet hotel as the pool is surrounded by the hotel and it was very annoying when children were in the pool at 7.30am and the parents were letting them scream. Sorry we don't think that we will stay here again
Han Y. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Nice service

Nice rooms, pool and service
8
from the time we arrived at the hotel, the service is good , friendly staffs . rooms are clean , spacious and comfy with modern design. the view from the balcony was amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01