My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Nurliyana M. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2013
Lovely stay!

Outdoor shower, customer service, patio
7.7
Cool towels and drinks to welcome us during check-in! Checking-in was easy although took quite some time as the receptionist wasn't fully efficient and he even forgotten to return us our passports (we only realized that once we were in the room!). We were lead to our room facing the pool and were shown around the room by the very helpful staff, Nanda, who also came in minutes again with ironing board set and hairdryer when we requested for it. Now that's what i call efficient! Our room was on the ground floor as Mum would find it troublesome having to climb the stairs (no lift). For getting a deluxe room, not only will you get a room on ground floor, you will also have direct access to the pool, your private patio facing the pool and an outdoor shower! The room is pretty modern and chic, everything is good except for our bed which was slightly dent in the center. We paid for breakfast (IDR75,000) for a pax. Breakfast was alright, not wonderful but filling. FREE wifi but only one mobile phone can access the wifi, sucks. Last but not least, we were surprised with a birthday cake as my sister's birthday was on the day we checked in. Nice touch! For the good customer service and price, we will definitely return!
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is situated at Jalan Legian, not on the main street but walk out a bit and you'll be surrounded by cafes, bars and pubs. :)
Hendra P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, big room & energic staff
8.7
We satisfied with the room & service. Spacious & good room, nice pool & helpful staff. More than your expectation for a good holiday.
Li H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2013
rest and relax place

quiet
8
we spend 2 nights here. very happy with the services and the rooms are very clean. kids are very enjoyed to swimming here as the it is long and surrounded by greenish. food here are very delicious and to me is something special and tasty specially the nasi goreng. highly recommended to stay here and to fully enjoy holiday here!
Nightlife Tip: massage and fine dining
Li H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2013
relax and warm hospitality

comfortable
8
good to stay here with my kids and families. they all love it too much to swimming here as the swimming pool is big and long and surrounded with greenish. food here are nice especially nasi goreng,i will try again for my next visits. staffs here are very productive and with a nice smile. highly recommended to all of you!!
Anwar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 16, 2013
Small room

Great value
7.3
Nice hotel room , bit small but ok, frendly staff , breakfast was ok ,
Georgina L. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Great location!

good pool, clean and large room.
7.7
we had 3 good nights at the all seasons legian. the bed is quite firm and i struggled to sleep on it the first night. the balcony was great to relax on at night and it was good to have rails provided to dry our bathers on. the pool area could do with some more sun lounges- when we went it was quite full, in the high season in june/july i imagine you may struggle to get a chair. the pool was great, not too deep, and there's a kiddie pool next to the pool bar.
Prertpring P. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and best service

staff so friendly
8.3
I like this hotel, not expensive, staffs are so friendly, they explain everything in the room what's free what's not free, so that make customer clear, no need to ask or thing by themselves. I like slippers in the room so cute and colorful. i'm so impress.
Bodie C. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Great hotel and good value

Value for money, location, facilities
8
A surprising find, with great value for money. Stayed here only because I had family there and was impressed. Better than other hotels I've stayed at down the road for double to triple the price. And a great long pool for those who love swimming. I even extended my stay, but did so online as the off the street price is slightly higher. Breakfast wasn't included, and is basic bali standard. Pop outside to one of the restaurants and you won't be disappointed. I went here solo as I was visiting some family, but would be even better as a couple or with matess
Andrew B. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel- the best Ive stayed n in Bali

Cleanliness,friendliness no one issue
10
Fantastic chill out day spa, great food. Great Pool, great location. Wonderful and hospitable service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The white water rafting is a must, so much fun
Wayne M. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2012
Okay hotel

The hotel was close to friends in Bali
5.7
The Hotel is small our room was very small the outdoor shower is large and I believe that space could have been better used in the room. The breakfast was very average, we didn't like that you couldn't charge anything to your room except alcohol from the bar by the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01