or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Sharon P. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
great hotel

ambience and location
9.3
Great feel to this hotel. Rooms clean and very confortable and centrally located
Russell K. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2013
Had another great stay at the All Seasons Legian

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent pool, great rooms
9
Had three rooms over two weeks at the hotel for two families. Staff were really helpful and changed rooms to ensure that the rooms were close together. Most (90%) of the rooms overlook the pool area in the middle of the hotel area and have balconies that provide a very nice relaxing outlook. Hotel staff had traditional Balianise activities like dancing and meals and entertainment overlooking the pool.
Jamie B. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2013
Nice pleasant hotel with everything you need

Location, service & comfort
8
Our overall stay was pleasant. We got upgraded to a delux room due to the hotel over booking (we had to stay in their sister hotel for the first nite). Staff were Very apologetic. The room was clean, had two showers & comfy. No wardrobe, which I didn't notice till our last night anyway! We had a minor issue with the water continuously running in the toilet, was fixed speedily as soon as reported to staff. Staff very helpful & friendly. Great location, however be careful when walking back to the hotel late at night, my partner was repeated bothered by "ladies" when returning home around 3am in the morning. Pool was nice, only compliant was that it was shady, big downer for myself who loves to sunbathe.
Natalie P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Great Hotel

Room,Location
9.3
My partner and i had a great stay at the all seasons. The staff were very friendly. If we were still in bed when staff come to clean the room they would come back later. The food was great. The room was comfortable and big enough for two people. The only thing i would have to complain about was the wifi. The wifi would always cut out and they codes you get at the front office didnt work all the time. I would highly recommend this hotel
Peter H. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
pleasant

friendly staff, nice clean room, close to bars and eateries
7.7
pleasant staff, grounds clean, the pool is as little small and children very noisy at times. The breakfast could be better but all round a pleasant stay
Teighan J. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2013
I wouldnt recommend air con broke for 5 days

great location great location great location
5.3
Air conditioning broke took 5 days to fix before changing rooms tv broke had to complain requested cot in superior room put me on top floor with no lift access so had to carry pram food was served cold on 2 occasions great location but wouldn't stay there again
Mufrad N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Quick Glance and view

Clean , value for money , easy access
7.7
Quite comfortable as I only intend do business so not very special
Heather M. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Clean, Modern, Nice Pool

Central Location, Great Breakfast, Helpful Staff
10
We enjoyed our stay and we we're lucky enough to have a poolside room. The staff we-re all very friendly and helpful. The hotel is modern with a small twist of traditional Balinese in design. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. The pool area is quite shady, so if your planning on lazing around the pool to get a suntan you better be quick because the sun only peaks for an hour if your lucky. It is quite a big Hotel so not a lot of privacy, small balcony area, smallish room but very clean and well kept and centrally located to shopping, restaurants and the beach. In summary; very nice Hotel but next time we will be seeking a smaller more traditional style of Balinese accommodation.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Room was well presented and spacious

Large Room, Large bathroom, Close to pool
6.7
Overall the stay was good. WIFI did not work inside the room which was annoying.
Kevin W. Families with older children Australia, September 1, 2013
Value for money - ideally located

Clean, economical, well located
7
Okay. not as friendly as last year, and front office staff seemed to have a lesser understanding of English - surprising as every guest we met was english-speaking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07