Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Season Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exterior All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Jane H. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
Huge Room

5 mins to Legian beach and big rooms
8.7
Erika L. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room and great day spa

Great location - an easy walk to the beach, short cab ride to shopping in Kuta and on a quiet street in Legian.
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel to couples, small groups, solo travellers and families with older children. I don't think it's particularly suited to young children as there isn't much in the way of entertainment within the hotel grounds (e.g. playground, kids room etc). Might not be suited to big groups either since the pool bar area isn't as big as you might find in other hotels/resorts in the area. I would also consider booking elsewhere if you are elderly or have trouble with mobility as there are stairs throughout the hotel and no lifts. Even the rooms on the ground level have steps leading up to their doors. The room was spacious and clean - only downside was the relatively small bathroom. Absolute highlight of this hotel for me was the day spa. Under utilised by other guests at the hotel from what I could see, I haven't had a better massage or better attention to detail at any other day spa in Bali. Absolutely beautiful. So good I spent 6 hours there in the first two days of my stay! Bottom line: great value for money, fabulous staff, phenomenal massages - check it out!
Emily S. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Great location and value for money

Breakfast, location, price
9.3
Only stayed for two nights and we were out and about most of the time, but it was a great hotel for what we needed: a place to sleep that felt safe, clean, centrally located, and well priced. For the money and location, this really is the best value. Beautiful swimming pool, and wonderful breakfast buffet. Staff was friendly and attentive. Rooms were large and comfortable and colorful. Nice location far enough away from Kuta but close enough to shop and find some great restaurants.
Hung N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 3, 2013
Our stay in All seasons Bali Legian is wonderful

Close to the beach, very clean and good service
9
Our stay in All seasons Legian is wonderful. Hotel is quite close to the beach so there are many guests in this hotel that go surfing everyday. It also near everywhere, restaurant, shopping etc... The weak point is the traffic in this region is terrible. It's jam almost every time. I think Kuta is even better.
Steven S. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Good value or money

location food good value for money
7
Very good, staff where very friendly as all Bali people are, very good value for money not the newest hotel but still very good
Kee E. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Very relax holiday

Nice room, fast internat and friendly staff
8.3
A very value for money and relaxation, nice spa and swimming pool, very friendly and helpful staff, quite a fast check-in and check-out, most important thing: near to the beach.
Jagdish S. Couples India, June 25, 2013
Good Stay and Good Location

Location, rooms and price
7.7
As usual all seasons did not disappoint me as for the price this was absolutely value for money. Rooms are relatively big and the bathroom was huge and clean. Close to everything yet calm.
Gde A. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Good Hotel

Location, Large room, Clean
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay on this hotel. Easy to access by taxi, not so far from airport, close to beach and surrounded by many restaurant dan bar.
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Awesome

Great location clean friendly hotel
10
Very enjoyable great location to shops restaurants and beach
Maria L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, good loacation and spacious clean room
9.3
Very pleasant stay. I would highly recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Season Bali Legian Hotel BaliAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Season Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - All Season Bali Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03