My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel

Jl. Teuku Umar No. 183, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80114 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Gym All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Foyer All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Lounge All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Spa All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Spa All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Lobby All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Business Center All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Restaurant All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Meeting Room All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest Room All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Facilities All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Wellson S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Pleasant

Value for money, cleanliness, staff friendliness
7.7
It was good, air conditioning working well, room was clean, food wasnt up to the good standard but was edible.
Liew S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
Cosy stay in thr bustling city.

room deco . friendly staffs and comfortable room.
7.7
Overall was a pleasant and relax stay. I was given thr room nearer to main road thus it gets rather noisy. The thing I dislike is the availability of consistency of hot shower water. Seems like hot water for shower is never hot enough. the water is little more than warm... I am rather annoyed by it.
Rosna H. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice hotel with cozy bed room and friendly staff

cozy room,friendly staff and fast check in check out
7.3
Overall all season hotel is really nice hotel with cozy bed room and they have very helpful and friendly staff ,one thing should take more attention is food and beverage section...the food is less tasty and the buffet it self less variety and combination of food also the taste not really delicious.
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Very comfortable the staff made you feel at home.

Friendly staff
8
No problems what so ever,every thing went very smoothly,if I had this experience at every place I stayed I'd be a very happy man. Thank you..
Mon I. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
Adventure

Food, Internet, Room
7.7
Hotel is advisable for convention and business matters. Far from many attractions, but food is really great.
Yogeshwar K. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2014
A very enjoyable. Experience with Spa was superb.

Attentive Staff, Free Wi-FI and Spa.
9.3
My stay in All Seasons Denpasar Hotel was very comfortable and enjoyable. Buffet Breakfast was very nice. Free Wi-Fi internet facility was another wonderful feature to connect with the near and dear ones.
Abulkayum K. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
The room is very small. We hardly can move

nothing
3.7
I stay only one night and I moved to another hotel next morning. The room is very small we hardly can move in the room with 2 twin beds. Dining in the room is impossible. The staff are good.
Ng H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Recommend for business trip

comfort room, location, good service
8
The room was spacious and clean, good breakfast any many choices.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Excellent stay for honeymoon

Nice location, friendly staff & romance enviroment
10
Andesita O. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
OK hotel with good location

good location, value for money, comfortable
6.7
Very well positioned in Denpasar. close to many store & restaurant. The room is small but clean & comfortable. Cannot connect to WiFi during my stay. The room where I stayed has bad smell from the floor drain in the bathroom. Breakfast was OK. not much choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel BaliAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - GymAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - FoyerAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - LoungeAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - SpaAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - SpaAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - LobbyAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Business CenterAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - RestaurantAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAll Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02