or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Sarin M. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Very near beach, good food but hot room

Near beach, good food , friendly staff,nice pool
9.3
Great , except for hot room during the daytime because air condition didn't work well
Sharon F. Families with older children United States of America, January 28, 2014
Fun

Close to beach, quiet, good pool
9.3
We had a great time in Phuket. We enjoyed being near a quiet beach, not the crazy night life here. We wanted a quieter place but on the water.
Jon F. Families with young children United States of America, January 26, 2014
had a god time

sunburn, mosquitoes bites, coral cuts
7.3
good place for beach lovers, transpotation sucks, no free wifi, and no late check out...
Jonas B. Families with young children Denmark, January 25, 2014
Thank you god for only have booked 3 nights!!!

don't really know
3.7
This is absolute not Thailand. Or yes it is some places where everything is not updated even the towels where fro early 80's. Everything was dirty or broken. It would have been a very fine place for backpackers etc.. I don't understand why people write that the breakfast is good it is also miles from you normally gets on real resorts in Thailand.
Anna S. Groups United States of America, January 7, 2014
terrible staff. terrible noise from festival.

close to the beach
3.7
terrible noise from the festival stage and staff didnt do anything about and weren't willing to change my room. I was then waited at the door my cleaning services to check out at noon. It was 12:10 when they were kicking me out. the food is unsanitary. there was a cat walking on the buffet line every night.
Raymond C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Hotel with beach front and large pool

beach front, quiet and good breakfast
7.3
This is the third time I've stayed in the hotel. Love the beach front, large pool and relaxing surroundings compared to the busy Patong. The hotel serves good breakfast. It is located at the southern tip of Phuket island, getting around was not a problem as I hired a car.
Ekaterina R. Couples Russia, November 30, 2013
Closed to the beach of HaiHarn

Location, breakfast is average, too noisy rooms
6.7
Is it a hotel with rooms like a condo so you will hear your neighborhood’s pretty well. Room is really small. Territory is green & quiet.
Gionata B. Families with young children Italy, November 3, 2013
LITERALLY IN FRONT OF NAI HARN BEACH

LOCATION KIDS ROOM AND BEACH
6.7
it was good it's not the first time we stay there because with kids it's perfectly located offering several different activities
Piotr H. Couples Poland, October 16, 2013
Very pleasant!

right by the beach, great breakfast, nice rooms
10
The hotel may not be too original, it is a regular package tour kind of place, but it is right next to the beach, the rooms are nicely designed, they are clean and comfortable, and the breakfasts are mouth-watering! There are two swimming pools, one very large, and one tiny and cute, hidden further away in the garden. A good place to stay.
Adrish B. Solo travelers India, September 11, 2013
Quiet clean and very close to beach

Affordable-relaxing-value for money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07