Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 328 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Supalak S. Families with young children Thailand, September 28, 2014
We had a great holiday here!

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
10
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Report this review
Colleen D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Holiday

Location,
5.3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Report this review
Anthony L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5.7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Report this review
Julien G. Couples France, August 8, 2014
Nice place but a little far

Spacious rooms, very clean, All seasons
8
The breakfast was great and the beach is amazing. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit far from the rest of the activities on the island
Report this review
Joerg H. Solo travelers Germany, August 3, 2014
Best Place to stay on Railay

Railey Beach. Pool Area. Food.
7.7
Railay Beach to me is the best in Phuket. It's more residential and there are good waves. Less touristy than other places in Phuket. This hotel is right next to the beach and has everything you need. There are a few shops around but you'd really need a cab or rent a scooter to go into town.
Report this review
Rebecca C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3.7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Report this review
Woralak W. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8.3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Report this review
Eddie T. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Report this review
Georgy C. Solo travelers Russia, May 7, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach front entranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side viewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior HillsideAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ocean View from the suite roomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Children ZoneAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Children PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach activitesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn lake with jogging trackAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C03