or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style Bathroom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Anna S. Groups United States of America, January 7, 2014
terrible staff. terrible noise from festival.

close to the beach
3.7
terrible noise from the festival stage and staff didnt do anything about and weren't willing to change my room. I was then waited at the door my cleaning services to check out at noon. It was 12:10 when they were kicking me out. the food is unsanitary. there was a cat walking on the buffet line every night.
Raymond C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Hotel with beach front and large pool

beach front, quiet and good breakfast
7.3
This is the third time I've stayed in the hotel. Love the beach front, large pool and relaxing surroundings compared to the busy Patong. The hotel serves good breakfast. It is located at the southern tip of Phuket island, getting around was not a problem as I hired a car.
Ekaterina R. Couples Russia, November 30, 2013
Closed to the beach of HaiHarn

Location, breakfast is average, too noisy rooms
6.7
Is it a hotel with rooms like a condo so you will hear your neighborhood’s pretty well. Room is really small. Territory is green & quiet.
Gionata B. Families with young children Italy, November 3, 2013
LITERALLY IN FRONT OF NAI HARN BEACH

LOCATION KIDS ROOM AND BEACH
6.7
it was good it's not the first time we stay there because with kids it's perfectly located offering several different activities
Piotr H. Couples Poland, October 16, 2013
Very pleasant!

right by the beach, great breakfast, nice rooms
10
The hotel may not be too original, it is a regular package tour kind of place, but it is right next to the beach, the rooms are nicely designed, they are clean and comfortable, and the breakfasts are mouth-watering! There are two swimming pools, one very large, and one tiny and cute, hidden further away in the garden. A good place to stay.
Adrish B. Solo travelers India, September 11, 2013
Quiet clean and very close to beach

Affordable-relaxing-value for money
7.3
Woralak W. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
Best location

Beautiful beach
8.7
It's near the beautiful beach. We can swim whenever we want. The staffs took care us very well. Breakfast is so good
Jacqueline V. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
Nice place to stay..

Close to the beach, good breakfast buffet, courteous staff
8
iWeb enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Although there is no airport shuttle available.. Taxis were available for 1000 baht..
Russell B. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Great value and great location

Location, location, location
7
The area of NaiHarn is fairly quiet but has one of the best beaches in Phuket. The hotel is in a perfect location just opposite the beach and close to the beach restaurants that are open all day and all evening. The rooms are all one one level - you could consider this more of a traditional Thai resort than a hotel - but were comfortable enough and the price was really fair. Other than a reasonable pool, the facilities are not worth mentioning. Wi-fi is not free, which is surprising considering all the other hotels and even the beach restaurants offer free wi-fi, and the TV was rather old-fashioned and had terrible reception (not too bothered about that, though). The hotel also wants 2000 baht as a deposit, which seems a lot and rather unnecessary, and doesn't really leave a good impression when they ask for it at check-in. That said, the buffet breakfast is excellent, though choice is limited, and they have great home-made bread from a local bakery. Definitely worth staying if you don't want to pay for the more expensive hotels and are just looking for somewhere to sleep that's near the beach.
Andrew T. Groups United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
not satisfied

The location, The house keeping and the house keeping staff were very friendly (more so than the front desk, restaurant and parking attendants).
6
I stayed there for a weekend break 3 weeks prior to this stay and enjoyed it that much I thought I will stay there again. The front desk staff had a bad attitude, the restaurant breakfast was terrible and as for the guy cooking the eggs, well he just didn't want to be there. It's a shame a nice hotel and my break ruined by a bad staff attitude, maybe it's a management problem. If It was up to me I would put the house keeping staff on reception and the reception staff cleaning toilets, might teach them a lesson? I doubt it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side view


AS-AGWEB-3A01