Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
342 reviews

162 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Julien G. Couples France, August 8, 2014
Nice place but a little far

Spacious rooms, very clean, All seasons
8
The breakfast was great and the beach is amazing. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit far from the rest of the activities on the island
Report this review
Joerg H. Solo travelers Germany, August 3, 2014
Best Place to stay on Railay

Railey Beach. Pool Area. Food.
7.7
Railay Beach to me is the best in Phuket. It's more residential and there are good waves. Less touristy than other places in Phuket. This hotel is right next to the beach and has everything you need. There are a few shops around but you'd really need a cab or rent a scooter to go into town.
Report this review
Rebecca C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3.7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Report this review
Woralak W. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8.3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Report this review
Eddie T. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Report this review
Georgy C. Solo travelers Russia, May 7, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Report this review
Roseanne H. Families with young children New Zealand, April 25, 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6.7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Report this review
Nattapon D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2014
Little Paradise

Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach
9
BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.
Report this review
Pang C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfy & serene stay

Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
7.7
Thumbs up
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 162 reviews Next page
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side viewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior HillsideAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ocean View from the suite roomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Children PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SPAAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SPAAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - eventAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03