My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Randall F. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Quiet location - absence of vehicles

Country quiet location, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9.3
we enjoyed our short stay because it was very relaxing.
Yury K. Families with young children Russia, April 16, 2013
Good place for beach vacation

environment, friendly staff, location
8.7
We've ordered hotel airport transfer before our trip. The driver met us at the airport in time. The way to hotel took about an hour. It wasn't a surprise for us, but all time I had a thought we went to a godforsaken place. But this impression changed we've arrived the hotel - pleasant environment, peace and quiet seaside, friendly Thai people. We traveled with children two and nine years old. We paid for a standard room with one king-size bad, actually it was large enough to sleep with child and even with both of them. Also it was a small couch in the room and the older boy slept on it, we only asked for an additional sheet. They didn't take any fee for children as described in the policy. The room we’ve got was at the very remote part of the hotel. But as we discovered later it was the best location (except a hillside rooms, IMHO). We have a real garden view, nearest neighbors was only on one side. We had almost isolated place in front of the room to rest in the armchair on the evening with the bottle of beer. There was a bike parking in couple of steps. It was one negative feature - we had to go through the all hotel territory with children to get the sea. But it wasn't a problem for us. We had a little problem with air-conditioning, sometimes it turned off for 5-15 minutes at the evenings. One time it turned off for about 30 minutes and this was enough to make room unsuitable to stay. But staff responded rather fast. The breakfast was good enough for the money. The choice was not too wide, and almost had not changed from day to day. But food is not the main thing to think about on the Phuket:) Hotel provides with free bus shuttle to a neighbor beaches and to Phuket. But if you want to get it you should order for 3-5 days. I think that for adults it’s much better to rent a bike and visit a lot of place independently. As a summary - hotel has more pros then cons and I pleased to recommend it to stay.
Eva A. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Romantic Place to stay

Clean, friendly staff, and very quite
8
I love our stay in this Hotel ,very quite, I cant complain for anything.
Fabio P. Couples Switzerland, April 3, 2013
Romantic Retreat

Perfect Location, Good Infrastructure, Helpful Staff
10
David C. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Great beach access but needs some maintenance

Closeness ton Nai harn beach, good views, free shuttle to some areas
6.7
Although it needs some maintenance, the closeness to Nai Harn beach makes up for it.
Ibrahim H. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Great location close to beach with restaurants.

1. Perfect location. 2. Close to beach. 3.Huge choice of restaurants overlooking beach at reasonable prices.
8.3
We only stayed for 2 nights as we were travelling around and we were impressed with the location and the facilities on offer. We wished we could have stayed longer.We would definitely consider going back for a longer stay next time.
Matt K. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2013
the place to stay

clean and close to beach
7.7
this is the 4th time we have stayed at this hotel. it is clean and near the beach. we like the beach it is near because it is not so crowded. the breakfast is excellent and worth the money you pay for the room. i would stay here again and i continue to recommend this place to my friends.
Kwee G. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Disappointed

Near beach
3.3
Arrived at the hotel almost 11pm. Was famished as me and my husband had an early dinner thinking that we can have savour some local Thai food when we arrive there. After checked in, we asked the front desk if they have room service as the cafe is closed. To our surprise, they said room service ends at 10pm and the only thing they serve is sandwich, which they only have 4 in stock and while stocks last! My god we are so hungry and the restaurants along the road are closed. When we checked into the room, boy am I surprise that the room is not well maintain. There is a sewage smell in the toilet, the floor is not clean, the heating coil of the kettle fall apart when my husband wants to wash the kettle before boiling some water for coffee. The bed is so hard and the TV channels are not clear. Am super disappointed. Will never go back again.
Kevin L. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
nice hotel and amenities

swimming pool.breakfast and close to the beach
8.7
Really enjoyed the stay and would have stayed longer, the rooms were small but tidy, breakfast was good pool was great and the proximity to the beach makes everything perfect although i think the charging of wifi is a bit outdated thats one service that travelers rely on and charging for it i think is wrong. having said that All Seasons would have been the perfect ending to a great vacation instead of a perfect begining....Thanks All Seasons
Travel tip: Russians please learn to smile
Krystyna R. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
good location,overprise roooms
5.7
The rooms were just ok in this resort...I was there for one night. In general, the hotel needs a renovation....especially the bathrooms. The air con unit was old , enjoyed the pool area . Location is nice, right across the road from the beach Breakfast was ok buffet .No free we-fi!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02