or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
nice hotel and amenities

swimming pool.breakfast and close to the beach
8.7
Really enjoyed the stay and would have stayed longer, the rooms were small but tidy, breakfast was good pool was great and the proximity to the beach makes everything perfect although i think the charging of wifi is a bit outdated thats one service that travelers rely on and charging for it i think is wrong. having said that All Seasons would have been the perfect ending to a great vacation instead of a perfect begining....Thanks All Seasons
Travel tip: Russians please learn to smile
Krystyna R. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
good location,overprise roooms
5.7
The rooms were just ok in this resort...I was there for one night. In general, the hotel needs a renovation....especially the bathrooms. The air con unit was old , enjoyed the pool area . Location is nice, right across the road from the beach Breakfast was ok buffet .No free we-fi!!!
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Southern Charm

Ideal location
8.7
I booked my client and I into this hotel purely on the basis of its location on the southern tip of Phuket. The first surprise was that the hotel is part of a French chain. At check in we were given information in French language. We explained that we did not parle vu francais so English versions were unearthed. A welcome drink was provided. Our rooms were quite near one of the pool areas which made it very convenient to meet up and relax. The rooms were adequate, very comfortable, but a little tired and nothing special. Breakfast was included and consisted of a buffet among a very relaxed Euro crowd. One issue at breakfast is that you need to ask the dour egg chef for bacon, he then proceeds to reheat precooked bacon on the grill for a only a few seconds before depositing a too large amount on your waiting plate. This would seem a false economy, I would never have taken as much if I was just helping myself in the first place. Often bacon was left and wasted by many guests. Another bugbear is the internet system, guests need to purchase credit from reception which allows a certain amount of download time, you then have to remember to log off or waste your allowance, just too much to think about when you're on holiday. The hotel should just provide free wifi like so many other places these days, smacks of penny pinching like the bacon!! Despite these issues, we had a wonderful stay in a great location right next to beautiful Naiharn beach. There are a limited number of restaurants and shops in the immediate area which is much quieter than other places in Phuket and the hotel organises a shuttle bus to Patong for nightlife or the nearby Cape for sunset viewing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are feeling adventurous, this hotel providesan ideal base for exploring the southern area of Phuket. Hire a motor scooter and head north to Kata/Karon, you will see many attractions along the way, Elephant safari, snake show, View Point - then head east for the Chalong Temple & Big Buddha before completing your round trip via Rawaii beach and Cape Prom. Just remember to ride with care and you'll have no problems and a great day of independent sightseeing.
Kamila S. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, January 11, 2013
Great location but too many people :)

Location
9
The hotel is located very close to the most beautiful beach in Phuket - Naiharn. Near the hotel is focused all the necessary tourist infrastructure: shopping arcade, massage parlors, ATM, cafes and restaurants. The rooms are cleaned daily. Rooms are small but clean, everything you need is as follows: a hot shower, TV. Breakfast is also very good, three types of juice, always fresh fruit. The hotel is far enough away from the city center, but the hotel provides guests with the opportunity to travel to the city, as well as on other beaches. Just enough to book travel in advance. It is very convenient and economical as proez quite expensive. I really liked the hotel.
Matthew H. Couples Canada, January 2, 2013
Nice pool, rooms were ok

Great pool
6.7
The rooms were just ok in this resort...we were there for one night. In general, the hotel needs a renovation....especially the bathrooms. The air cond unit was old and not effective at all and took forever to cool the room down. We really enjoyed the pool area however and it was very pretty. Location is nice, right across the road from the beach. Breakfast was a buffet and we enjoyed it a lot. Overall, an ok stay.
Lewis C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
small, dingy, dated, unwelcoming looking rooms.

good location and facilities for kids.
4
Upon arrival, we were not allocated the room types that we had booked and when we quieried it the staff at the front desk were very rude and unwelcoming. Once we got through the long check in and shown to our rooms we were very dissappointed at the standard, considering the price we had paid. The rooms were small, dated, dingy and didnt feel clean or inviting to stay. We had a two year old child with us and did not feel like it was a good place for her to stay. This was suprising and disapponting as due to the location and facilities, we expected it to be an ideal hotel for a family holiday. Other members of my family arrived shortly after and they were equally disappointed by the standard of the rooms and infact they did not have any hot water in the bathroom. Having a Thai wife, I visit the country regularly and have stayed in many hotels of different standards in many parts of the country. This hotel is the least value for money and with certainly the worst staff I have encountered anywhere in the country. I found this when I spoke with reception the following day so I can not say it was an isolated incident with one tempromental member of staff. However, the manager who was new tried to resolve our issues and was more than willing to try and assist us in making the most of our stay. Also, my wife payed extra for wifi access, which never worked throughout, either in the rooms or in the reception area. On a positive note, the hotel has many feautures for children to play and is set in a nice location close to the excellent beach. That said, I would certainly not recomend this hotel to others and will never stay in the hotel again on my future visits to this part of the wonderful country.
Svetlana R. Couples Russia, December 24, 2012
Great beach and lovely hotel

Location and free shutle buses
8.3
Nice hotel just 3 minutes walk to the beach.Beach is one of the best of Phuket.Just don't like one thing,that many ants at pool area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shutle buses
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Superb Location next to the Beach

Good location, nice pool
6.7
The htel's location is excellent, just a ston'e throw from the Naiharn Beach, arguably the best in Thailand, and nestling in a valley at the foot of hill covered in tropocal rain forest. But we were disappointed with the view from our chalet - just a hedge 2m away, separating us from the road. The room was adequate, but nothing special. Not sure if the bed linens were cream colour or just discoloured, but the towels were grey and obviously well laudered. Happy to say the king-sizebed was comfortable. Breakfast very average. Staff very friendly and helpful
Restaurant Tip: The beachside restaurants opposite the hotel are good, but for a really delicious meal it's well worth the sort moto bike/tuk-tuk ride into Rawai to eat at the sea from restaraunts on the promenade.
Ginette R. Families with older children France, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice rooms

Close to the beach
7.3
The hotel is nice, comfortable with a big pool and very close to the amazing beach. Just be careful to your belongings and think about putting then into the safety box.
David W. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Good Hotel and decent size rooms - 50 stairs

Close to the best beach in Phuket
8
be prepared to walk up and down 50 stairs or request a room around the pool. it was great exercise, so we didn't mind, but for some it could be a surprise. the staff were pleasant, the rooms nice and clean with plenty of hot water in the shower. good king size bed, perhaps a bit firm, but solid. all in all, a good stay with plenty of good restaurants if you don't mind a bit of a walk to some.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Wi-Fi wasn't too stable. We found you really had to go to the foyer to get a good connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01