or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style Bathroom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Eva A. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Romantic Place to stay

Clean, friendly staff, and very quite
8
I love our stay in this Hotel ,very quite, I cant complain for anything.
Fabio P. Couples Switzerland, April 3, 2013
Romantic Retreat

Perfect Location, Good Infrastructure, Helpful Staff
10
David C. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Great beach access but needs some maintenance

Closeness ton Nai harn beach, good views, free shuttle to some areas
6.7
Although it needs some maintenance, the closeness to Nai Harn beach makes up for it.
Ibrahim H. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Great location close to beach with restaurants.

1. Perfect location. 2. Close to beach. 3.Huge choice of restaurants overlooking beach at reasonable prices.
8.3
We only stayed for 2 nights as we were travelling around and we were impressed with the location and the facilities on offer. We wished we could have stayed longer.We would definitely consider going back for a longer stay next time.
Matt K. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2013
the place to stay

clean and close to beach
7.7
this is the 4th time we have stayed at this hotel. it is clean and near the beach. we like the beach it is near because it is not so crowded. the breakfast is excellent and worth the money you pay for the room. i would stay here again and i continue to recommend this place to my friends.
Kwee G. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Disappointed

Near beach
3.3
Arrived at the hotel almost 11pm. Was famished as me and my husband had an early dinner thinking that we can have savour some local Thai food when we arrive there. After checked in, we asked the front desk if they have room service as the cafe is closed. To our surprise, they said room service ends at 10pm and the only thing they serve is sandwich, which they only have 4 in stock and while stocks last! My god we are so hungry and the restaurants along the road are closed. When we checked into the room, boy am I surprise that the room is not well maintain. There is a sewage smell in the toilet, the floor is not clean, the heating coil of the kettle fall apart when my husband wants to wash the kettle before boiling some water for coffee. The bed is so hard and the TV channels are not clear. Am super disappointed. Will never go back again.
Kevin L. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
nice hotel and amenities

swimming pool.breakfast and close to the beach
8.7
Really enjoyed the stay and would have stayed longer, the rooms were small but tidy, breakfast was good pool was great and the proximity to the beach makes everything perfect although i think the charging of wifi is a bit outdated thats one service that travelers rely on and charging for it i think is wrong. having said that All Seasons would have been the perfect ending to a great vacation instead of a perfect begining....Thanks All Seasons
Travel tip: Russians please learn to smile
Krystyna R. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
good location,overprise roooms
5.7
The rooms were just ok in this resort...I was there for one night. In general, the hotel needs a renovation....especially the bathrooms. The air con unit was old , enjoyed the pool area . Location is nice, right across the road from the beach Breakfast was ok buffet .No free we-fi!!!
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Southern Charm

Ideal location
8.7
I booked my client and I into this hotel purely on the basis of its location on the southern tip of Phuket. The first surprise was that the hotel is part of a French chain. At check in we were given information in French language. We explained that we did not parle vu francais so English versions were unearthed. A welcome drink was provided. Our rooms were quite near one of the pool areas which made it very convenient to meet up and relax. The rooms were adequate, very comfortable, but a little tired and nothing special. Breakfast was included and consisted of a buffet among a very relaxed Euro crowd. One issue at breakfast is that you need to ask the dour egg chef for bacon, he then proceeds to reheat precooked bacon on the grill for a only a few seconds before depositing a too large amount on your waiting plate. This would seem a false economy, I would never have taken as much if I was just helping myself in the first place. Often bacon was left and wasted by many guests. Another bugbear is the internet system, guests need to purchase credit from reception which allows a certain amount of download time, you then have to remember to log off or waste your allowance, just too much to think about when you're on holiday. The hotel should just provide free wifi like so many other places these days, smacks of penny pinching like the bacon!! Despite these issues, we had a wonderful stay in a great location right next to beautiful Naiharn beach. There are a limited number of restaurants and shops in the immediate area which is much quieter than other places in Phuket and the hotel organises a shuttle bus to Patong for nightlife or the nearby Cape for sunset viewing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are feeling adventurous, this hotel providesan ideal base for exploring the southern area of Phuket. Hire a motor scooter and head north to Kata/Karon, you will see many attractions along the way, Elephant safari, snake show, View Point - then head east for the Chalong Temple & Big Buddha before completing your round trip via Rawaii beach and Cape Prom. Just remember to ride with care and you'll have no problems and a great day of independent sightseeing.
Kamila S. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, January 11, 2013
Great location but too many people :)

Location
9
The hotel is located very close to the most beautiful beach in Phuket - Naiharn. Near the hotel is focused all the necessary tourist infrastructure: shopping arcade, massage parlors, ATM, cafes and restaurants. The rooms are cleaned daily. Rooms are small but clean, everything you need is as follows: a hot shower, TV. Breakfast is also very good, three types of juice, always fresh fruit. The hotel is far enough away from the city center, but the hotel provides guests with the opportunity to travel to the city, as well as on other beaches. Just enough to book travel in advance. It is very convenient and economical as proez quite expensive. I really liked the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side view


AS-AGWEB-3A08