Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 325 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Timothy M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Decent enough, value for money, would recommend it

Value for money, swimming pools, comfy beds
8.3
A decent hotel with enough at breakfast to keep you happy. The restaurant was good although out of 9, 3 orders were taken wrong and they only had 3 menus. Definitely a good option for monsoon season as there is a tv in the rooms, pool to keep kids busy when the sea is unapproachable and room services was good. No complaints at all .
Report this review
Eric O. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
Great budget alternative at Naiharn

Location, Naiharn beach, friendly staff
7.3
Maybe not the most luxurious choice, but with a price like this who can complain. The beach is right there, like within two minutes walk from the rooms, so how much time are you really going to spend in your room anyways?
Report this review
Hatley H. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2013
Great Family Fun

Beach, Breakfast, Pool
8
Report this review
Hatley H. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2013
Great hotel for families visiting the beach

Pool, Beach, Breakfast
8
Report this review
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, June 12, 2013
A peaceful place. No internet. No night activities

Peaceful, nice beach, nice restaurant.
7.3
Quite nice at daylight but no activities at nightlife
Report this review
Randall F. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Quiet location - absence of vehicles

Country quiet location, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9.3
we enjoyed our short stay because it was very relaxing.
Report this review
Yury K. Families with young children Russia, April 16, 2013
Good place for beach vacation

environment, friendly staff, location
8.7
We've ordered hotel airport transfer before our trip. The driver met us at the airport in time. The way to hotel took about an hour. It wasn't a surprise for us, but all time I had a thought we went to a godforsaken place. But this impression changed we've arrived the hotel - pleasant environment, peace and quiet seaside, friendly Thai people. We traveled with children two and nine years old. We paid for a standard room with one king-size bad, actually it was large enough to sleep with child and even with both of them. Also it was a small couch in the room and the older boy slept on it, we only asked for an additional sheet. They didn't take any fee for children as described in the policy. The room we’ve got was at the very remote part of the hotel. But as we discovered later it was the best location (except a hillside rooms, IMHO). We have a real garden view, nearest neighbors was only on one side. We had almost isolated place in front of the room to rest in the armchair on the evening with the bottle of beer. There was a bike parking in couple of steps. It was one negative feature - we had to go through the all hotel territory with children to get the sea. But it wasn't a problem for us. We had a little problem with air-conditioning, sometimes it turned off for 5-15 minutes at the evenings. One time it turned off for about 30 minutes and this was enough to make room unsuitable to stay. But staff responded rather fast. The breakfast was good enough for the money. The choice was not too wide, and almost had not changed from day to day. But food is not the main thing to think about on the Phuket:) Hotel provides with free bus shuttle to a neighbor beaches and to Phuket. But if you want to get it you should order for 3-5 days. I think that for adults it’s much better to rent a bike and visit a lot of place independently. As a summary - hotel has more pros then cons and I pleased to recommend it to stay.
Report this review
Eva A. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Romantic Place to stay

Clean, friendly staff, and very quite
8
I love our stay in this Hotel ,very quite, I cant complain for anything.
Report this review
Fabio P. Couples Switzerland, April 3, 2013
Romantic Retreat

Perfect Location, Good Infrastructure, Helpful Staff
10
Report this review
David C. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Great beach access but needs some maintenance

Closeness ton Nai harn beach, good views, free shuttle to some areas
6.7
Although it needs some maintenance, the closeness to Nai Harn beach makes up for it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach front entranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side viewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior HillsideAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ocean View from the suite roomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Children ZoneAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Children PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach activitesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn lake with jogging trackAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03