or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style Bathroom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Matthew H. Couples Canada, January 2, 2013
Nice pool, rooms were ok

Great pool
6.7
The rooms were just ok in this resort...we were there for one night. In general, the hotel needs a renovation....especially the bathrooms. The air cond unit was old and not effective at all and took forever to cool the room down. We really enjoyed the pool area however and it was very pretty. Location is nice, right across the road from the beach. Breakfast was a buffet and we enjoyed it a lot. Overall, an ok stay.
Lewis C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
small, dingy, dated, unwelcoming looking rooms.

good location and facilities for kids.
4
Upon arrival, we were not allocated the room types that we had booked and when we quieried it the staff at the front desk were very rude and unwelcoming. Once we got through the long check in and shown to our rooms we were very dissappointed at the standard, considering the price we had paid. The rooms were small, dated, dingy and didnt feel clean or inviting to stay. We had a two year old child with us and did not feel like it was a good place for her to stay. This was suprising and disapponting as due to the location and facilities, we expected it to be an ideal hotel for a family holiday. Other members of my family arrived shortly after and they were equally disappointed by the standard of the rooms and infact they did not have any hot water in the bathroom. Having a Thai wife, I visit the country regularly and have stayed in many hotels of different standards in many parts of the country. This hotel is the least value for money and with certainly the worst staff I have encountered anywhere in the country. I found this when I spoke with reception the following day so I can not say it was an isolated incident with one tempromental member of staff. However, the manager who was new tried to resolve our issues and was more than willing to try and assist us in making the most of our stay. Also, my wife payed extra for wifi access, which never worked throughout, either in the rooms or in the reception area. On a positive note, the hotel has many feautures for children to play and is set in a nice location close to the excellent beach. That said, I would certainly not recomend this hotel to others and will never stay in the hotel again on my future visits to this part of the wonderful country.
Svetlana R. Couples Russia, December 24, 2012
Great beach and lovely hotel

Location and free shutle buses
8.3
Nice hotel just 3 minutes walk to the beach.Beach is one of the best of Phuket.Just don't like one thing,that many ants at pool area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shutle buses
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Superb Location next to the Beach

Good location, nice pool
6.7
The htel's location is excellent, just a ston'e throw from the Naiharn Beach, arguably the best in Thailand, and nestling in a valley at the foot of hill covered in tropocal rain forest. But we were disappointed with the view from our chalet - just a hedge 2m away, separating us from the road. The room was adequate, but nothing special. Not sure if the bed linens were cream colour or just discoloured, but the towels were grey and obviously well laudered. Happy to say the king-sizebed was comfortable. Breakfast very average. Staff very friendly and helpful
Restaurant Tip: The beachside restaurants opposite the hotel are good, but for a really delicious meal it's well worth the sort moto bike/tuk-tuk ride into Rawai to eat at the sea from restaraunts on the promenade.
Ginette R. Families with older children France, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice rooms

Close to the beach
7.3
The hotel is nice, comfortable with a big pool and very close to the amazing beach. Just be careful to your belongings and think about putting then into the safety box.
David W. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Good Hotel and decent size rooms - 50 stairs

Close to the best beach in Phuket
8
be prepared to walk up and down 50 stairs or request a room around the pool. it was great exercise, so we didn't mind, but for some it could be a surprise. the staff were pleasant, the rooms nice and clean with plenty of hot water in the shower. good king size bed, perhaps a bit firm, but solid. all in all, a good stay with plenty of good restaurants if you don't mind a bit of a walk to some.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Wi-Fi wasn't too stable. We found you really had to go to the foyer to get a good connection.
Sasitorn J. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
8
Very near a fantastic beach, as well as very be the royal phket yacht club. Breakfast was great and the pool was good. Also near to convenience stores and other restaurants. The lagoon/lake is a great place to run, it just over 1 mile per lap which is a great lap distance
Travel tip: Excellent value hotel if you want to be near the fantastic naiharn beach with it's sandy beaches and fantastic waves
Bee C. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel with good services & Spacious room

beautiful design and good views of the beach :)
8
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Everything were just nice and people there are friendly
Hotel Feature Tip: Friendly Services, do have a second thought because Naiharn is at the end of Phuket. Great for quiet and peaceful moment. But if you love nightlife and noisiness, All seasons is not the place. All Seasons is near the beach and some convenient stores and restaurant just outside the hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean, neat. Everything are provided in the room including towels, bath, shampoo etc. Breakfast is just alright, don't hope for a good breakfast :) taxi services are just outside the hotel. Have a pleasant stay! :)
Joy L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Brillaint Recovery

Brilliant stadd
9
It was an enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and the ambience was peaceful and private.
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
huge hotel with many chalets

a stone-throw away from the beach
7.3
all seasons hotel in naiharn is an old hotel but the maintenance is generally good. i had no problem with my room. the main swimming pool is a great place to chill. breakfast is great too. best of all, naiharn beach is right in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: naiharn beach is a great place to relax. under current is strong but it is fun dipping yourself in waist-deep water, and let the waves hit your back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side view


AS-AGWEB-3A03