Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 364 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Pang C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfy & serene stay
Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
Thumbs up
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Sarin M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very near beach, good food but hot room
Near beach, good food , friendly staff,nice pool
Great , except for hot room during the daytime because air condition didn't work well
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Sharon F. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Fun
Close to beach, quiet, good pool
We had a great time in Phuket. We enjoyed being near a quiet beach, not the crazy night life here. We wanted a quieter place but on the water.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Jon F. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
had a god time
sunburn, mosquitoes bites, coral cuts
good place for beach lovers, transpotation sucks, no free wifi, and no late check out...
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Jonas B. from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Thank you god for only have booked 3 nights!!!
don't really know
This is absolute not Thailand. Or yes it is some places where everything is not updated even the towels where fro early 80's. Everything was dirty or broken. It would have been a very fine place for backpackers etc.. I don't understand why people write that the breakfast is good it is also miles from you normally gets on real resorts in Thailand.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Eva A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Romantic Place to stay
Clean, friendly staff, and very quite
I love our stay in this Hotel ,very quite, I cant complain for anything.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Anna S. from United States
Groups
Stayed 12 nights in December 2013
terrible staff. terrible noise from festival.
close to the beach
terrible noise from the festival stage and staff didnt do anything about and weren't willing to change my room. I was then waited at the door my cleaning services to check out at noon. It was 12:10 when they were kicking me out. the food is unsanitary. there was a cat walking on the buffet line every night.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Raymond C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Hotel with beach front and large pool
beach front, quiet and good breakfast
This is the third time I've stayed in the hotel. Love the beach front, large pool and relaxing surroundings compared to the busy Patong. The hotel serves good breakfast. It is located at the southern tip of Phuket island, getting around was not a problem as I hired a car.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

ekaterina R. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Closed to the beach of HaiHarn
Location, breakfast is average, too noisy rooms
Is it a hotel with rooms like a condo so you will hear your neighborhood’s pretty well. Room is really small. Territory is green & quiet.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

gionata B. from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
LITERALLY IN FRONT OF NAI HARN BEACH
LOCATION KIDS ROOM AND BEACH
it was good it's not the first time we stay there because with kids it's perfectly located offering several different activities
Reviewed November 15, 2013