Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Sasitorn J. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
8
Very near a fantastic beach, as well as very be the royal phket yacht club. Breakfast was great and the pool was good. Also near to convenience stores and other restaurants. The lagoon/lake is a great place to run, it just over 1 mile per lap which is a great lap distance
Travel tip: Excellent value hotel if you want to be near the fantastic naiharn beach with it's sandy beaches and fantastic waves
Bee C. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel with good services & Spacious room

beautiful design and good views of the beach :)
8
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Everything were just nice and people there are friendly
Hotel Feature Tip: Friendly Services, do have a second thought because Naiharn is at the end of Phuket. Great for quiet and peaceful moment. But if you love nightlife and noisiness, All seasons is not the place. All Seasons is near the beach and some convenient stores and restaurant just outside the hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean, neat. Everything are provided in the room including towels, bath, shampoo etc. Breakfast is just alright, don't hope for a good breakfast :) taxi services are just outside the hotel. Have a pleasant stay! :)
Joy L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Brillaint Recovery

Brilliant stadd
9
It was an enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and the ambience was peaceful and private.
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
huge hotel with many chalets

a stone-throw away from the beach
7.3
all seasons hotel in naiharn is an old hotel but the maintenance is generally good. i had no problem with my room. the main swimming pool is a great place to chill. breakfast is great too. best of all, naiharn beach is right in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: naiharn beach is a great place to relax. under current is strong but it is fun dipping yourself in waist-deep water, and let the waves hit your back.
Sara O. Families with young children Switzerland, July 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

Single Bungalow really nice
6
The hotel overall is nice, good location, really good for families who want to enjoy the beach located just on the other side of the road.
Julie D. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Great location, away from he hustle and bustle.

A very pleasant swimming pool to relax by.
8
we enjoyed our stay at all seasons naiharn phuket hotel. we took advantage of the free rides into phuket town and another one up to the view point to watch the sunset and enjoyed each experience. staff were very friendly and we enjoyed having free wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make the most of the free trips offered.
Gino L. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2012
nice green hotel grat service great people

very quite , very nice beach, god breakfast buffett ,
6.7
i had a superior room , in the hill above the swimming pool nice size room and a good size bathroom. comfortable bed hold tv not too good reception or screen. when the bell person took the luggage and showed me the room i pointed a large soda spill under the table on the wall .. nothing was done about for the 4 days i was there,\. at the check in they wanted me to pay for the room i had to insist in telling that agoda already charged me for the room after that my stay was ok
Chutharat R. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
9.3
Hotel is near Nai Harn Beach, Peacefully, Nice View, Nice Beach, Nice Sea
Hotel Feature Tip: Peacefully
John T. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Great location and very friendly helpfully staff

Location - excellent pool area, close to a range of restaurants, beautiful beach and massage options
8.7
My wife and I totally enjoyed our stay at this resort. While not new it provided all our requirements for a hassle free, relaxing week. We will definitely return.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Italian restaurant on the northern end of the bay adjacent to the Phuket Yacht Club
Michael Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Good 3 * Hotel

Location Nai Harn Beach
7.7
i found staff friendly even though their is a language barrier. accommodation satisfactory, cant hear next door occupants & good shower. comfortable room. 2 pools if main one busy, nice surroundings.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose accommodation back from road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05