or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style Bathroom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach front entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet service All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side view All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Bee C. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel with good services & Spacious room

beautiful design and good views of the beach :)
8
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Everything were just nice and people there are friendly
Hotel Feature Tip: Friendly Services, do have a second thought because Naiharn is at the end of Phuket. Great for quiet and peaceful moment. But if you love nightlife and noisiness, All seasons is not the place. All Seasons is near the beach and some convenient stores and restaurant just outside the hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean, neat. Everything are provided in the room including towels, bath, shampoo etc. Breakfast is just alright, don't hope for a good breakfast :) taxi services are just outside the hotel. Have a pleasant stay! :)
Joy L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Brillaint Recovery

Brilliant stadd
9
It was an enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and the ambience was peaceful and private.
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
huge hotel with many chalets

a stone-throw away from the beach
7.3
all seasons hotel in naiharn is an old hotel but the maintenance is generally good. i had no problem with my room. the main swimming pool is a great place to chill. breakfast is great too. best of all, naiharn beach is right in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: naiharn beach is a great place to relax. under current is strong but it is fun dipping yourself in waist-deep water, and let the waves hit your back.
Sara O. Families with young children Switzerland, July 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

Single Bungalow really nice
6
The hotel overall is nice, good location, really good for families who want to enjoy the beach located just on the other side of the road.
Julie D. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Great location, away from he hustle and bustle.

A very pleasant swimming pool to relax by.
8
we enjoyed our stay at all seasons naiharn phuket hotel. we took advantage of the free rides into phuket town and another one up to the view point to watch the sunset and enjoyed each experience. staff were very friendly and we enjoyed having free wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make the most of the free trips offered.
Gino L. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2012
nice green hotel grat service great people

very quite , very nice beach, god breakfast buffett ,
6.7
i had a superior room , in the hill above the swimming pool nice size room and a good size bathroom. comfortable bed hold tv not too good reception or screen. when the bell person took the luggage and showed me the room i pointed a large soda spill under the table on the wall .. nothing was done about for the 4 days i was there,\. at the check in they wanted me to pay for the room i had to insist in telling that agoda already charged me for the room after that my stay was ok
Chutharat R. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
9.3
Hotel is near Nai Harn Beach, Peacefully, Nice View, Nice Beach, Nice Sea
Hotel Feature Tip: Peacefully
John T. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Great location and very friendly helpfully staff

Location - excellent pool area, close to a range of restaurants, beautiful beach and massage options
8.7
My wife and I totally enjoyed our stay at this resort. While not new it provided all our requirements for a hassle free, relaxing week. We will definitely return.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Italian restaurant on the northern end of the bay adjacent to the Phuket Yacht Club
Michael Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Good 3 * Hotel

Location Nai Harn Beach
7.7
i found staff friendly even though their is a language barrier. accommodation satisfactory, cant hear next door occupants & good shower. comfortable room. 2 pools if main one busy, nice surroundings.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose accommodation back from road
Brooke N. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
You pay for the location, not hotel

Beach
5.3
Approaching the hotel it looks very nice. The staff was not friendly or welcoming at all. One young lady ended up helping me a lot by the end but didnt speak much english. The wifi is very expensive and if you need to print anything its an extra charge per page. Our room seemed dirty and looks nothing like the pictures on the website. Probably one of the most expensive places we stayed and also the worst. We stayed a month in Thailand and that was my least favorite hotel. Breakfast wasnt very good either. There are some nice ourdoor dining very close though so we ate there a lot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We mostly got up every day and went to the beach, The beach was the best in Phuket, very clean and shallow. Pretty crowded but you can just lie your towels down instead of renting a chair and that seemed to be fine since we were in the water most of the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach front entranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side viewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior HillsideAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ocean View from the suite roomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02