Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Michael Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Good 3 * Hotel

Location Nai Harn Beach
7.7
i found staff friendly even though their is a language barrier. accommodation satisfactory, cant hear next door occupants & good shower. comfortable room. 2 pools if main one busy, nice surroundings.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose accommodation back from road
Brooke N. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
You pay for the location, not hotel

Beach
5.3
Approaching the hotel it looks very nice. The staff was not friendly or welcoming at all. One young lady ended up helping me a lot by the end but didnt speak much english. The wifi is very expensive and if you need to print anything its an extra charge per page. Our room seemed dirty and looks nothing like the pictures on the website. Probably one of the most expensive places we stayed and also the worst. We stayed a month in Thailand and that was my least favorite hotel. Breakfast wasnt very good either. There are some nice ourdoor dining very close though so we ate there a lot.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We mostly got up every day and went to the beach, The beach was the best in Phuket, very clean and shallow. Pretty crowded but you can just lie your towels down instead of renting a chair and that seemed to be fine since we were in the water most of the time.
Mats J. Families with older children Sweden, February 9, 2012
Beautiful poolarea and close to the beach

Beautiful sunsets
6.3
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel for four nights and liked the poolarea as well as the hotel was so close to the beach. The breakfast was great with lots to choose. Unfortunately, we woke up one morning and there was no water. We could not use either the toilet nor the shower for the whole day and it was the same for the whole hotel. Lack of information about what happened. Our daughter left the hotel after two nights and the reception was helpful and booked à taxi to Phuket town. Two days later we checked out and asked the reception to call for à taxi to Phuket town but they could not help us. We had to go across the street to book à taxi ourselves.why?
Restaurant Tip: Very nice Italian restaurant just outside the hotel, Lorenzos.
Anthony V. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2012
Great location right next to the beach.

Comfortable room, great pool and happy hour at the pool bar.
8.7
it is difficult to get reasonable accommmodation at nai harn so the all seasons is a good choice, especially when you consider it is right on the beach. nai harn is a little less crowded than kata or karon and so is a good alternative if you don't like crowds; don't get me wrong, it is still very popular. the rooms are comfortable, the pool bar has happy hour each night with a wide selection of cocktails at baht and the staff are helful and pleasant. when we booked it on this site there was no option for an extra bed but once you role up they are more than willing to provide an extra bed at a cost of 1000 baht, which i thought was a little steep.
Kristian L. Couples Denmark, January 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel in perfect location

Location, good service, excellent food and nice swiming pool
8.7
we had a lovely stay for 3 nights. the staff was very helpful and nice to us, and the beach is only a stone trow from the hotel. the breakfast is good and the restaurant has great food. the only complain (but nothing that bothered us) was that the rooms was not newly renovated/modern.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only ten minutes drive to Phromthep Cape - viewpoint for Nai Harn beach and sunset.
Michael H. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2011
Great location/Good Value

Location
8.7
Visited Nai Harn Beach on a day trip, liked it so much end up booking the All Seasons for 3 nights. Resort is located right opposite the beach, only place to stay at Nai Harn. Breakfast was excellent, pool area/s were great and the kids had a great time. Rooms are a little bit old but they a nice size and comfortable. Had two rooms right next to each other so we were close to the kids. Staff were very friendly and the European manager was always around the place having a chat. Will stay there again when I return.
Restaurant Tip: Walk north through Phuket Yacht Club Resort, you come across a great Italian Rest and about 500metres further a Restaurant right on the beach which was fantastic
Cheryl W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2011
Nice hotel, loved the location, quiet area

Out of the rat race
8.3
the buffet was good, the staff helpful, the offerred beach towels in the room, the lighting for reading was poor, the tv channels did not offer enough options in english but who is watching tv? the tour desk gal, bee was helpful. try to negotiate your own taxi tour. i used taxi's on two separate occassions. sometimes you get a good guy and sometimes, you just can't wait to leave the taxi at the end of the ride.
Nightlife Tip: See Aphrodite or Simon Cabaret. Alot of fun, unique adventure.
Sophie S. Couples Australia, November 28, 2011
Great location, OK hotel

Just over the road from Nai Harn beach, great pool
8
Stayed at the hotel largely because of the location. The room we got looked nothing like the 'Superior King' in their advertising - slightly dilapidated, like a re-branded late 70's resort, which I suspect it is. Very nice nonetheless, just don't expect the apex of luxury (for that you go next door to the Yacht Club and pay accordingly). The restaurant serves some pretty bland thai food, by thai standards at least...skip it and find a tin shack with thai people inside, you'll eat a lot better and about fourfold cheaper. The gym looks as though it hasn't been used in years, the internet access is slightly expensive, and there's not much in the immediate vicinity that bears visiting aside from Nai Harn beach, which is great if you go at dawn before all the farangs clutter it up. Nice pool for when the beach is full of baking flesh.
Restaurant Tip: Great German bakery across the road from the Crepe place on the road from Nai Harn beach to the traffic lights (one of the few sets around, not as vague directions as you might think)...best breakfast in Thailand, chocolate croissants to die for...
John B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2011
Good situation next to lovely beach, restaurants.

Open plan lounges and restaurant, good gardens
8.3
The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The pool was in the throes of redevelopment and will be modern and large when finished. Nai Harn beach over the road is a big asset for it does not have hordes nor dirty water.
Shopping Tip: Take the free hotel bus to and from Phuket town for some wonderful shopping bargains.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2011
spread out over large area very close to beach!!

location to beach and very quiet location
8.3
enjoyed the stay here the location to the beach was superb only 3 mins from room 1 min from reception all the staff really friedly there are some lovely thai restaurants closeby 2 pools on site and a welcoming reception area a french recepcionist was really nice and helpful busier resorts of rawai only short ride away if you get the urge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach front entranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side viewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior HillsideAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ocean View from the suite roomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Children ZoneAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Children PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach activitesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn lake with jogging trackAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B04