or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Catherine D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2010
Lovely hotel - just opposite gorgeous beach

Excellent service, great pool area, nice atmosphere
9.3
A really good spot just across from the beautiful Nai Hairn beach, which is a bit quieter than Patong and Kata Beach, but still has a great atmosphere. Rooms are lovely, great bathrooms, good food, nice bar and restaurant areas. Spa is really good, with very friendly staff.
Matt K. Families with older children United States of America, October 22, 2010
Great Hotel and Beach

Price is Very Reasonable
8
This was our 2nd time at this hotel. We stayed there 10 years back and now it is under new management. For the price and location it is a great deal. The beach it is near is one of the best in Phuket. The breakfast that was included in our stay was very good. My son said it was the best he had at a hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Matt K. Families with older children United States of America, October 22, 2010
Just Right For The Price

Price and By a Great Beach
8
This hotel is a great price that is near a beautiful beach. Though the rooms are small they are clean. The gardens around the hotel are very nice. The buffet breakfast that is included in you stay is great. There are several room options to pick from. It is nice that this hotel is not near many other hotels so the beach is not as crowded as other ones.
Matt K. Families with older children United States of America, October 22, 2010
Can't Beat the Price

Great Price For What you Get
8.3
If you are looking for a reasonable place to stay at one of the best beaches in Phuket this is the place to stay. The hotel is clean and the breakfast that is included is great. This hotel has small rooms but they have done a nice job keeping them up to date. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Onanong W. Families with older children October 15, 2010
rooms are not in good condition

the beach and its location is nice
5
Room is not in a good condition. Our family have to change room for many times because air con or toilet have some problems. However,the room condition is not better. We stayed at Phuket for four days and the day at all seasons hotel is the worst.
Barry H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2010
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel,

Location
7.3
Location Location Location. Very Peaceful and relaxing part of the Island and yet on 10kms from Nightlife should you so desire. This area is what Thailand was like 15 years ago and was a plesant surpirse. Its a wonderful location to relax, get fit and generally Chill out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunset at Prome Cape 5 mins from Hotel
Vasit L. Groups September 22, 2010
My Mom and Dad like it

Nice Room
8.3
This hotel is nice. Good location and not too far from Phuket city. By the way, patio is located in front of the room. Others guess will walk pass you while you are sitting there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's close to "Leam Phromthep" and "Big Budda".
Jessie S. Couples Australia, September 5, 2010
All Seasons

two pools, close to beach
9
We enjoyed it enough to book another two nights. Naiharn is a beautiful spot, the staff were helpful breakfast was fine, probably better in high season but even in low it was pretty good. Spa and massage available, I didn't use them or the restaurant other than breakfast.
Daryl T. Couples Australia, August 27, 2010
all seasons niaharn

free transport provided by allseasons to patong, phuket town ,kuta
7.7
Located in quiet location at bottom of Island. Good walk to Jungle Beach & lake area. Hotel clean, quiet and well accommodated by staff. Food good quality & room service & cleanliness very good. Transport provided to most areas of Island. Small stores including eating & shopping available close by at reasonable prices.
Midori H. Couples August 26, 2010
Not the best place to be

Very quiet location, clean rooms.
5
The place is in the middle of no where, and there are no shops or restaurants around. We booked a fanned room but apparently there was a problem with the rooms so we got an air conditioned room instead for the same price. Which was really good, but we were told to pay an extra 150 bahts each if we wanted breakfast. We tried to rent moterbikes but they charged us 200 bahts even though it was supposed to be 150. Plus they didn't give us helmets saying that there are no police around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A03