Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 46 reviews

166 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (46)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 19, 2015
Worth the money

near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
6.3
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Report this review
Robert F. Families with young children United States of America, October 13, 2015
All Seasons Naiharn

nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
8.7
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Report this review
Katharina S. Families with young children Germany, September 6, 2015
Great location

The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
8.7
Report this review
Jittikun C. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7.3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
Report this review
Vincent G. Families with young children Taiwan, April 10, 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8.7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Report this review
Purit P. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6.7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Report this review
Purit P. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6.7
Report this review
Supalak S. Families with young children Thailand, September 28, 2014
We had a great holiday here!

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
10
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Report this review
Anthony L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5.7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Report this review
Rebecca C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3.7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 349 reviews Next page
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side viewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin roomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Children PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SPAAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior seaviewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior seaviewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room (hill side or seaview)All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bird eye view Seaview and LakeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bird eye viewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bird eye viewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bird eye viewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07