or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style Bathroom All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Supalak S. Families with young children Thailand, September 28, 2014
We had a great holiday here!

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
10
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Anthony L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5.7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Rebecca C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3.7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Roseanne H. Families with young children New Zealand, April 25, 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6.7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Jon F. Families with young children United States of America, January 26, 2014
had a god time

sunburn, mosquitoes bites, coral cuts
7.3
good place for beach lovers, transpotation sucks, no free wifi, and no late check out...
Jonas B. Families with young children Denmark, January 25, 2014
Thank you god for only have booked 3 nights!!!

don't really know
3.7
This is absolute not Thailand. Or yes it is some places where everything is not updated even the towels where fro early 80's. Everything was dirty or broken. It would have been a very fine place for backpackers etc.. I don't understand why people write that the breakfast is good it is also miles from you normally gets on real resorts in Thailand.
Gionata B. Families with young children Italy, November 3, 2013
LITERALLY IN FRONT OF NAI HARN BEACH

LOCATION KIDS ROOM AND BEACH
6.7
it was good it's not the first time we stay there because with kids it's perfectly located offering several different activities
Yury K. Families with young children Russia, April 16, 2013
Good place for beach vacation

environment, friendly staff, location
8.7
We've ordered hotel airport transfer before our trip. The driver met us at the airport in time. The way to hotel took about an hour. It wasn't a surprise for us, but all time I had a thought we went to a godforsaken place. But this impression changed we've arrived the hotel - pleasant environment, peace and quiet seaside, friendly Thai people. We traveled with children two and nine years old. We paid for a standard room with one king-size bad, actually it was large enough to sleep with child and even with both of them. Also it was a small couch in the room and the older boy slept on it, we only asked for an additional sheet. They didn't take any fee for children as described in the policy. The room we’ve got was at the very remote part of the hotel. But as we discovered later it was the best location (except a hillside rooms, IMHO). We have a real garden view, nearest neighbors was only on one side. We had almost isolated place in front of the room to rest in the armchair on the evening with the bottle of beer. There was a bike parking in couple of steps. It was one negative feature - we had to go through the all hotel territory with children to get the sea. But it wasn't a problem for us. We had a little problem with air-conditioning, sometimes it turned off for 5-15 minutes at the evenings. One time it turned off for about 30 minutes and this was enough to make room unsuitable to stay. But staff responded rather fast. The breakfast was good enough for the money. The choice was not too wide, and almost had not changed from day to day. But food is not the main thing to think about on the Phuket:) Hotel provides with free bus shuttle to a neighbor beaches and to Phuket. But if you want to get it you should order for 3-5 days. I think that for adults it’s much better to rent a bike and visit a lot of place independently. As a summary - hotel has more pros then cons and I pleased to recommend it to stay.
Lewis C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
small, dingy, dated, unwelcoming looking rooms.

good location and facilities for kids.
4
Upon arrival, we were not allocated the room types that we had booked and when we quieried it the staff at the front desk were very rude and unwelcoming. Once we got through the long check in and shown to our rooms we were very dissappointed at the standard, considering the price we had paid. The rooms were small, dated, dingy and didnt feel clean or inviting to stay. We had a two year old child with us and did not feel like it was a good place for her to stay. This was suprising and disapponting as due to the location and facilities, we expected it to be an ideal hotel for a family holiday. Other members of my family arrived shortly after and they were equally disappointed by the standard of the rooms and infact they did not have any hot water in the bathroom. Having a Thai wife, I visit the country regularly and have stayed in many hotels of different standards in many parts of the country. This hotel is the least value for money and with certainly the worst staff I have encountered anywhere in the country. I found this when I spoke with reception the following day so I can not say it was an isolated incident with one tempromental member of staff. However, the manager who was new tried to resolve our issues and was more than willing to try and assist us in making the most of our stay. Also, my wife payed extra for wifi access, which never worked throughout, either in the rooms or in the reception area. On a positive note, the hotel has many feautures for children to play and is set in a nice location close to the excellent beach. That said, I would certainly not recomend this hotel to others and will never stay in the hotel again on my future visits to this part of the wonderful country.
Sara O. Families with young children Switzerland, July 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

Single Bungalow really nice
6
The hotel overall is nice, good location, really good for families who want to enjoy the beach located just on the other side of the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side view


AS-AGWEB-3C05