Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size Bed All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Jittikun C. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7.3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
Vincent G. Families with young children Taiwan, April 10, 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8.7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6.7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Purit P. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6.7
Supalak S. Families with young children Thailand, September 28, 2014
We had a great holiday here!

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
10
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Anthony L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5.7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Rebecca C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3.7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Roseanne H. Families with young children New Zealand, April 25, 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6.7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Jon F. Families with young children United States of America, January 26, 2014
had a god time

sunburn, mosquitoes bites, coral cuts
7.3
good place for beach lovers, transpotation sucks, no free wifi, and no late check out...
Jonas B. Families with young children Denmark, January 25, 2014
Thank you god for only have booked 3 nights!!!

don't really know
3.7
This is absolute not Thailand. Or yes it is some places where everything is not updated even the towels where fro early 80's. Everything was dirty or broken. It would have been a very fine place for backpackers etc.. I don't understand why people write that the breakfast is good it is also miles from you normally gets on real resorts in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard King RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior King Size BedAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sexy Style BathroomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach front entranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Free internet serviceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hill side viewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior HillsideAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ocean View from the suite roomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Children ZoneAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Children PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach activitesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn lake with jogging trackAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07