or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (31)
Sort by:
Sharon F. Families with older children United States of America, January 28, 2014
Fun

Close to beach, quiet, good pool
9.3
We had a great time in Phuket. We enjoyed being near a quiet beach, not the crazy night life here. We wanted a quieter place but on the water.
Raymond C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Hotel with beach front and large pool

beach front, quiet and good breakfast
7.3
This is the third time I've stayed in the hotel. Love the beach front, large pool and relaxing surroundings compared to the busy Patong. The hotel serves good breakfast. It is located at the southern tip of Phuket island, getting around was not a problem as I hired a car.
Timothy M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Decent enough, value for money, would recommend it

Value for money, swimming pools, comfy beds
8.3
A decent hotel with enough at breakfast to keep you happy. The restaurant was good although out of 9, 3 orders were taken wrong and they only had 3 menus. Definitely a good option for monsoon season as there is a tv in the rooms, pool to keep kids busy when the sea is unapproachable and room services was good. No complaints at all .
Hatley H. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2013
Great Family Fun

Beach, Breakfast, Pool
8
Hatley H. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2013
Great hotel for families visiting the beach

Pool, Beach, Breakfast
8
Matt K. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2013
the place to stay

clean and close to beach
7.7
this is the 4th time we have stayed at this hotel. it is clean and near the beach. we like the beach it is near because it is not so crowded. the breakfast is excellent and worth the money you pay for the room. i would stay here again and i continue to recommend this place to my friends.
Ginette R. Families with older children France, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice rooms

Close to the beach
7.3
The hotel is nice, comfortable with a big pool and very close to the amazing beach. Just be careful to your belongings and think about putting then into the safety box.
Mats J. Families with older children Sweden, February 9, 2012
Beautiful poolarea and close to the beach

Beautiful sunsets
6.3
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel for four nights and liked the poolarea as well as the hotel was so close to the beach. The breakfast was great with lots to choose. Unfortunately, we woke up one morning and there was no water. We could not use either the toilet nor the shower for the whole day and it was the same for the whole hotel. Lack of information about what happened. Our daughter left the hotel after two nights and the reception was helpful and booked à taxi to Phuket town. Two days later we checked out and asked the reception to call for à taxi to Phuket town but they could not help us. We had to go across the street to book à taxi ourselves.why?
Restaurant Tip: Very nice Italian restaurant just outside the hotel, Lorenzos.
Anthony V. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2012
Great location right next to the beach.

Comfortable room, great pool and happy hour at the pool bar.
8.7
it is difficult to get reasonable accommmodation at nai harn so the all seasons is a good choice, especially when you consider it is right on the beach. nai harn is a little less crowded than kata or karon and so is a good alternative if you don't like crowds; don't get me wrong, it is still very popular. the rooms are comfortable, the pool bar has happy hour each night with a wide selection of cocktails at baht and the staff are helful and pleasant. when we booked it on this site there was no option for an extra bed but once you role up they are more than willing to provide an extra bed at a cost of 1000 baht, which i thought was a little steep.
Michael H. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2011
Great location/Good Value

Location
8.7
Visited Nai Harn Beach on a day trip, liked it so much end up booking the All Seasons for 3 nights. Resort is located right opposite the beach, only place to stay at Nai Harn. Breakfast was excellent, pool area/s were great and the kids had a great time. Rooms are a little bit old but they a nice size and comfortable. Had two rooms right next to each other so we were close to the kids. Staff were very friendly and the European manager was always around the place having a chat. Will stay there again when I return.
Restaurant Tip: Walk north through Phuket Yacht Club Resort, you come across a great Italian Rest and about 500metres further a Restaurant right on the beach which was fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C03