or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite Room All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - View All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Anna S. Groups United States of America, January 7, 2014
terrible staff. terrible noise from festival.

close to the beach
3.7
terrible noise from the festival stage and staff didnt do anything about and weren't willing to change my room. I was then waited at the door my cleaning services to check out at noon. It was 12:10 when they were kicking me out. the food is unsanitary. there was a cat walking on the buffet line every night.
Andrew T. Groups United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
not satisfied

The location, The house keeping and the house keeping staff were very friendly (more so than the front desk, restaurant and parking attendants).
6
I stayed there for a weekend break 3 weeks prior to this stay and enjoyed it that much I thought I will stay there again. The front desk staff had a bad attitude, the restaurant breakfast was terrible and as for the guy cooking the eggs, well he just didn't want to be there. It's a shame a nice hotel and my break ruined by a bad staff attitude, maybe it's a management problem. If It was up to me I would put the house keeping staff on reception and the reception staff cleaning toilets, might teach them a lesson? I doubt it.
Bee C. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel with good services & Spacious room

beautiful design and good views of the beach :)
8
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Everything were just nice and people there are friendly
Hotel Feature Tip: Friendly Services, do have a second thought because Naiharn is at the end of Phuket. Great for quiet and peaceful moment. But if you love nightlife and noisiness, All seasons is not the place. All Seasons is near the beach and some convenient stores and restaurant just outside the hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean, neat. Everything are provided in the room including towels, bath, shampoo etc. Breakfast is just alright, don't hope for a good breakfast :) taxi services are just outside the hotel. Have a pleasant stay! :)
Joy L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Brillaint Recovery

Brilliant stadd
9
It was an enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and the ambience was peaceful and private.
Chutharat R. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
9.3
Hotel is near Nai Harn Beach, Peacefully, Nice View, Nice Beach, Nice Sea
Hotel Feature Tip: Peacefully
Melissa D. Groups Australia, April 11, 2011
Dirty and Smelly

Friendly staff
4
Very, very disappointed with this hotel. I travelled with my baby and was unable to bath him for the 3 nights I stayed there. The handbasin was cracked and mouldy and the shower was very dirty. It even looked like the previous occupant had been unwell around the base of the toilet. Every day, there were large bags full of rubbish sitting in the gardens for hours on end. The drains outside the rooms were slimy and smelt rancid. The pool was filthy. The meals in the restaurant were good one night, not so good the next. In the foyer, you could see the dust accumulating underneath the chairs. I even saw dog hairs on the floor in the restaurant. The manager was uncontactable for all three days.
Vasit L. Groups September 22, 2010
My Mom and Dad like it

Nice Room
8.3
This hotel is nice. Good location and not too far from Phuket city. By the way, patio is located in front of the room. Others guess will walk pass you while you are sitting there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's close to "Leam Phromthep" and "Big Budda".
Guido E. Groups Italy, January 16, 2010
NOT EVEN ONE SEASON

Cost
2.3
Even if I got it super cheap (60 euros in high season) it was one of the worst hotels I had the unfortunate experience to spend a night (thankfully only one night since it was just a stop over to Racha Island). After waiting for 20 minutes for someone to take our luggage to our room we decided to do it ourselves, not an easy task since the sad looking bungalow was hard to find and we had to go up and down many stairs to find it: a room and bathroom very dated and spartan. We asked the unsmiling woman at the desk to wake us up early since we had to travel to Racha (pick up is usually around 8am): ofcourse they didn't wake us up. When I complained at the desk the sole answer was that we were the third person to complain about it that morning (and it was only 7:45). We were on a hurry so we decided to carry our luggage without calling anyone but on the way we saw from afar the luggage carrier (a golf car) who, after seeing us, instead of offering to help just rushed away. Breakfast was the cherry on top: I had no stomach to eat more than the bare minimum while enjoying the hungry dance of the many flies. The hotel appears to be owned by a French company and I imagine they wanted to add the charme of the Gallic service usually found in many Parisian hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Speed boats and Long boats to and from Racha and Coral Island are nearby.
Laurent R. Groups France, November 5, 2009
you get what you pay for ...

Location on one of the best beach in phuket.
6.3
Since ACCOR group took over the management there are some improvement but many still to do , rooms are ok , pool needs really to be upgraded , nice buffet breakfast, staff would need english lessons in emergency. Overall is not bad but over price for the category of hotel however you forgot about those details when you are in Nai harn beach which is on my opinion the nicest in phuket.
Laurent R. Groups France, November 2, 2009
Not bad at all .

opposite to one of the nicest beach in Phuket .
6.3
I knew this hotel for some time already but it was not that good , since ACCOR took over the management it seems few improvement have been made, rooms are ok , not that big but who cares as you spend time outside. Air conditioning was broken and too cold for me , need some lights around room area as there are lots of steps. just avoid cocktails in the bar as its more water than alcohol. Breakfast was fine with good choice . A good 3 * hotel for sure , staff could be more efficient specially on english skills. Overall is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06