Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Suites Perth

12 Victoria Avenue, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
182 reviews

163 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Sylvia S. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Location & Spacious Room

Near to CAT free bus stop, walking distance to city & spacious room
7
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
one of the best overall stay

friendly n helpful staff..location n overall ambience
9
One of my best..worth every dollar..will stay again if in Perth
Report this review
Melissa C. Groups Australia, November 28, 2015
Happy customer

Location. Clean. Roomy.
6.7
Pleasant stay thank u
Report this review
Matthew S. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2015
Clean but a little tired.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and location
6.3
I stayed in a large one bedroom apartment for only one night, it was OK, I guess you get what you pay for. My apartment had a kitchenette eg microwave, stove, pots and pans. There was even a washing machine (front loader).The place is a bit tired, needs refurbishment but everything works, the bed is comfortable, the staff very helpful and friendly. Would I stay there again possibly not.
Report this review
King C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2015
Good Stay

1. Spacious 2. Room service everyday 3. Friendly staff
8
Good and comfortable stay except very limited parking lot and need to pay for it.
Report this review
Brett S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2015
Short Saty in Perth

Location, convenience & value
7.7
The location is within walking distance of all attractions and amenities. It is close the free Red Cat Bus service which connects to all major locations. This is a good value stay and allows you to spend as much or as little on food as facilities are available in the room for you to cater for yourself. Would recommend and stay again.
Report this review
Desmond N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2015
Perfect Location

Location, Size and Price
8
The stay was perfect. The room is big and comfortable and it has got food and shopping areas nearby.
Report this review
Sokha P. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2015
Bad
4.7
Bad
Report this review
Julie R. Couples Australia, October 16, 2015
Self contained studio suite

the ability to cook a great meal; the view over the Swan River valley & the city-east; it's location close to everything in the city
9.7
Wonderful. Every morning we woke to the sunrise, changing by the minute. Sleep was good in a bed turned out beautifully in quality linen, followed by drying after our showers with thick, fluffy towels. Great.
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, October 15, 2015
Family Reunion

Location close to centre and free bus. Staff friendly and helpful. Room good size, view and value.
9.7
great.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 163 reviews Next page
All Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - BathroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom Twin BeddingAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - Apartment KitchenAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - BathroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08