Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Suites Perth

12 Victoria Avenue, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Studio All Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom Twin Bedding All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Apartment Kitchen All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Entrance All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom
All Suites Perth Perth - Studio All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Liew L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
good location, clean, staff responsive,

location,
8.3
satisfactorily
Spencer Q. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Great Family Stay

Spacious apartment, comfortable beds, helpful staff
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay. It would have been ideal if there was better sound-proofing of room.
William K. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Great service staff.

1 Very helpful front office staff, particularly the manager Jay. 2. Good location. 3. Clean rooms.
9.7
Excellent. We arrived 7 sep. to a rainy Perth. Weather stayed cold and wet for 2 days. A bad start for our 4 days holiday. However the All Suites front office staff more than made up for the weather by their friendliness. Most helpful in advising on where to go and what to do. On our second day, Jay insisted we take an umbrella which he provided. l was very glad he did as we were caught in some heavy showers that day! Every time we needed anything we apppoached the front desk and our needs were attended to immediately. The level of service was on par with, or even better than some 5-star hotels we've stayed at. Bravo!
Andrew M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Comfortable Hotel Great Location

Location, Staff, Room Facilities
9.3
Stayed in a 1 bedroom unit with all facilities. The room is obviously set up for wheelchair access and is very well set up and had excellent facilities. The difference between most hotels is the Staff and at All Suites they are all excellent. Try the new café in the foyer called "Berry Nice" they are lovely people and do great food.
Marcio M. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2014
Good option at city centre

Location, staff, self contained apartment
8.7
Tim C. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2014
ITWASOK

Bedding, TV, staff
6
only wanted a bed & a shower & a tv & a feed.
Grant P. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
All Sweet

The rooms cleanliness, value for money and nice bar/restaurant area
8.7
Megan M. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Disappointed

Location
6
Rachel N. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Spacious room with amendities

Private, Secure and self sufficient
8.7
Room is spacious with all basic amendities (including a washing machine).
Chan H. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Easy Access to Public Transport

Location, Price and Friendly staff
7
There was ongoing renovations/refurbishment at the front entrance and restaurant. There was only 2 bath towels provided for a 2bedroom unit and the number of guests was 4. I had to come down every evening to collect the 2 other bath towels. It was nice of the hotel to provided free wifi in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - BathroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom Twin BeddingAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - Apartment KitchenAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - EntranceAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - BathroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B06