or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Suites Perth

12 Victoria Avenue, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Studio All Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom Twin Bedding All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Apartment Kitchen All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Entrance All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom
All Suites Perth Perth - Studio All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
. Business travelers July 23, 2014
Great spot

View, comfort, chocolate
9.7
Well appointed and great location for the price
Narinder S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Value for money

location,cost, clean
6.7
Michael W. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Very comfortable accom and helpful staff

Staff, location and room
9
Fantastic / excellent
Derick T. Groups New Zealand, July 14, 2014
A home away from home

Kitchen laundry in room space grate staff
7.7
One of the best places I've stayed. I will be staying there again when in perth
Chiow W. Families with young children Singapore, July 12, 2014
It was a pleasant experience

Location, friendly staff, nice big apartment
8.7
It was a nice experience. The hotel was located near the city center. Walking distance to Harbor town factory outlet and the CBD. Located between the main roads so public transport is no issue.
Paula D. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Spacious Rooms

Very spacious apartments, close to bus stop, friendly staff
6.7
Although we enjoyed our stay at All Suites Perth, it was annoying that we had to carry our luggage up the front steps, a lift or a ramp would have been easier. Unfortunately the café/restaurant was being refurbished which was noisy and inconvenient. It would be nice to see the rooms modernised but then I guess this will reflect in the price. Overall though, we would book here again.
Hisham A. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
just basic and simple

just cooking facilities / dead quiet area & friendly staff
6.7
nothing to howel about
Beny B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Very satisfying

very clean, the hotel staff was very friendly, attentive and supporting
9.3
excellent
Beny B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Freindly and helpful staff

The 2 room apartment was very spacious, all the staffs was very friendly and helpful, quite and peaceful
9.7
EXCELLENT,
Mohammad D. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2014
Helpful and friendly staff

Staff and comfortable bed
7.7
Arrived around 6am and I thought that I came this early just to drop by my luggage at the concierge while waiting for normal check-in at 2pm but to my surprised, the receptionist told me that my room was ready to be used. I was happy and took the opportunity to refresh myself doing my shower before I could officially enjoy my vacation. I have met almost all receptionists during my 5 days stay there and all of them were very friendly indeed. No doubt about it. Making you feel like home. RED CAT bus is around 30 seconds walk (nereast station is Victoria Avenue which is just in front of the travelodge hotel) so it is easy accessible to the city which might take a good 10 minutes walk. Overall, my stay in this hotel was a memorable one and I was glad to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - BathroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom Twin BeddingAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - Apartment KitchenAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - EntranceAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - BathroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B07