or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Suites Perth

12 Victoria Avenue, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Studio All Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom Twin Bedding All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Apartment Kitchen All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Entrance All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom
All Suites Perth Perth - Studio All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Yi F. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good hotel for family

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Friendly staff - show us where to get food, how to get to kings park, help us to book a taxi to airport. Make us feel comfortable and ready to help anytime. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
George C. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Perth Get Away

Large Kitchen / Dining Area...Very comfortable bed...Short Walk to City Centre
8.3
The staff were polite and very helpful..the little restaurant was reasonably priced and the food was good
Joy H. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
most welcome stay

reception staff, cooking,/kitchen facilutiues and a bath
10
Very pleasant, quiet and good location. Rooms were spotless and the friendliness of and helpfuness if reception staffl
Gary A. Couples New Zealand, November 1, 2014
thanks for an enjoyable stay

the bottle of wine sent to my room on my birthday, the reception friendliness and helpfulness, cleaning staff did a really good job
7.7
We had issues with both toilets not flushing properly at times and also we were situated next to a loud air conditioner which bothered us at time, aside from this very pleased with our stay
Daniel T. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
A nice not frills stay

Good price for a roomy apartment.
7
Generally this is a good clean hotel. It is convenient to city centre but a long walk to West Perth where my office is. Overall enjoyed the stay and the check in staff were good.
Hairulammar G. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Highly Recomended!!!

Very Comfirtable...good location and value for money
10
All facilities are SUPERB!!!very convinience and value for money. Good location and friendly.
Mohamed H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
THUMBS UP

The Bed, The amneties, location
8
Friendly and helpful staff, esp the lady who works the evening shift. location was good. i recommend this hotel.
Doug W. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Nice neat and tidy all you need at your fingertips

Location
9.3
Sin F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Great place for Malaysian mother

Quite and peaceful. Spacious room. Friendly staffs
8.3
It's a nice place for Malaysian like me traveling with a 2 year old boy. The room is spacious & clean and my baby got so comfortable and happy with the place the first night we arrived. It's nearby IGA for me to shop for groceries to make simple breakfast for my boy and myself. There was a nite, i walked to a nearby Penang Nyonya Restaurant which is few blocks away to get take away coz my son was craving for rice. We got around very easily because free access buses are just down the streets and walking distance. It's not in the city centre itself but it's not faraway though. We really enjoyed our stay in All Suites Perth and will definitely come back again for our next visit.
Gabriela G. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Well done

Location, comfort, convenience
8
I stayed in the hotel before and would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - BathroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom Twin BeddingAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - Apartment KitchenAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - EntranceAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - BathroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3A06