My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

All Suites Perth

12 Victoria Avenue, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Studio All Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom Twin Bedding All Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Apartment Kitchen All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Entrance All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom
All Suites Perth Perth - Studio All Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom All Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Hisham A. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
just basic and simple

just cooking facilities / dead quiet area & friendly staff
6.7
nothing to howel about
Beny B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Very satisfying

very clean, the hotel staff was very friendly, attentive and supporting
9.3
excellent
Beny B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Freindly and helpful staff

The 2 room apartment was very spacious, all the staffs was very friendly and helpful, quite and peaceful
9.7
EXCELLENT,
Mohammad D. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2014
Helpful and friendly staff

Staff and comfortable bed
7.7
Arrived around 6am and I thought that I came this early just to drop by my luggage at the concierge while waiting for normal check-in at 2pm but to my surprised, the receptionist told me that my room was ready to be used. I was happy and took the opportunity to refresh myself doing my shower before I could officially enjoy my vacation. I have met almost all receptionists during my 5 days stay there and all of them were very friendly indeed. No doubt about it. Making you feel like home. RED CAT bus is around 30 seconds walk (nereast station is Victoria Avenue which is just in front of the travelodge hotel) so it is easy accessible to the city which might take a good 10 minutes walk. Overall, my stay in this hotel was a memorable one and I was glad to stay in this hotel.
Clark T. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Enjoyable and lovely stay

Polite and attentive staff. Reasonable quality of facilities. Near to city centre.
7
Overall enjoyable. Only pitfall is parking issue. There are no lots available and the nearest parking bay is expensive and far away.
David V. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
We will only stay at All Suites from now on

The staff are friendly and welcoming, the room we stay in is spacious and confortable. Whilst in town we can invite friends over for dinner and a few drinks with plenty of room in the rooms lounge.
9.7
All Suites is a great place to stay in Perth. Value for money you can't beat it! We usually book a Superior 1 bedroom apartment. We will not stay anywhere else when we stay in Perth overnight or for the weekend.
Cher C. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Spacious room

nice staff, spacious room and big kitchen
7.3
Equipment at kitchen good for cooking.
Cher C. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Good for family

Spacious, nice kitchen and environment
7.3
Spacious room and nice kitchen for cooking
Chua W. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Nice stay overall

Polite staff, good location, clean rooms
6.7
The staff in this hotel are particularly nice and courteous. They are attentive and helpful. The location of the hotel is also really good, making it easy to get around and visit the sightseeing areas of the city. Driving out of town is also convenient from this location.
Serena N. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
enjoyable and comfortable

spacious, clean and neat
7.7
it was pleasant and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

All Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - BathroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 Bedroom Twin BeddingAll Suites Perth Perth - 2 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - Apartment KitchenAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - EntranceAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - BathroomAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - StudioAll Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomAll Suites Perth Perth - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B04