Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel

Beachfront, Station 3, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Italian Restaurant Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Italian Restaurant Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Italian Restaurant
Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Italian Restaurant Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Beachfront Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Beach
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Karin T. Couples Austria, May 17, 2012
great location

directly on white beach
9
boat station 3 is not as noisy as the other two. location of the hotel is perfect, close to station 2 abd the tourist center (supermarket). they provide sun beds and umbrellas plus pillows for the beach. foof is also good. rooms are clean and spacious.
Restaurant Tip: try Aria restaurant at station 1, entrance of D'Mall - best Pizza in the Philippines!
Wilma C. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2012
beach front - great location

beach front, great location - close to the action at station 2 but far enough from the noise especially at night; everything within walking distance
7.3
the standard twin room assigned to us was quite spacious; it was at ground level so when we walked out the door, we were just a few steps away from the beach. the glass door/wall was a bit strange tho - it made the room feel like a store window display - of course the curtains provided us privacy
Debbie M. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2012
Poor customer service

cant say any
2.7
The guy on the reception is rude not accommodating with the guest. The rooms posted are not the actual room in the hotel..We reserved a room for 8 and he tried to put us in a room for 6. The guy should be train for proper customer service. Not recommended
Debbie M. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Poor customer service

cant say any
2.7
The guy on the reception has an attitude problem. he is not accommodating,doesnt even give a smile to the guest.he doesnt look like happy to see guest coming to the hotel.. the rooms shown are not the actual rooms in the hotel..
Melissa R. Groups May 12, 2012
Best for couples and family

Very clean , front beach, good staff.
8
Memorable stay . I highly recommend this hotel . Very clean, good location & the staffs are very accomodating. Aside from its Good location (near the beach and the talipapa where you can find cheap souveneirs and budget food) , the place is romantic and really suits our budget. I will definitely stay here again when i visit boracay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nice balcony of the hotel will give you a warm welcome of the beach.
Barry D. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2012
Good Location but Bad Management

Five Meters from the beach!
7.3
We were given a big family room with 4 big beds and 2 bathrooms which was the only available room when we came to checked in (our booking was a for a twin bed only). I have read from previous guest review that the supervisor was rude so I was quite prepared. He (the hotel supervisor) did not make any effort to welcome guests, no customer service, just let us into the room, not even any interaction, which actually worked to my advantage at the end of our stay. Why? Because after 2 nights (we booked for a 4 night stay), I got the big surprise of my life when he told my kid's nanny that we have to transfer to another room as the room given to us was not the one we booked! I directly came to him and asked just one question: DID WE HAVE AN AGREEMENT THAT YOU ARE GOING TO TRANSFER ME TO ANOTHER ROOM IN THE MIDDLE OF OUR STAY? So, since he never made any interaction, nor any conversation with me during check in (actually during the entire stay), the supervisor had no choice but to let us continue staying in our wonderful supersized room. And upon check out, he (again, the supervisor) wanted to charge me extra for the supoosed broken shower water sprayer (bidet) at the toilet. Again, my question was: DID YOU ENDORSE THE ROOM TO ME DURING CHECK-IN TO INFORM ME THAT ALL THE THINGS IN THE ROOM ARE WORKING AND NOT BROKEN? I even showed him the busted bed lighs that have not been working since we came and told him that I did not dare to ask them to replace or fix it as I did not want any distraction nor disturbance during my vacation. (I am based in Singapore by the way). The hotel's biggest asset is its great location which is like at the center of station 2, food and restaurants abound and are all just nearby. Apart from the constant browns outs during our stay which sometimes lasted for hours, and the lack of a friendly genuine service (probably non existent training), everything was okay. This hotel can be managed by more capable and friendly peopl
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not expect for any friendly customer service from their supervisors or manager.If you need something, Go straight and ask the staffs, they are a lot more sincere and do their jobs better. Prepare for constant lose of electricity (brown out) during the summertime months.
Jehoon Y. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2012
good location,

1st floor balcony is cool
5.7
It was ok, but only daytime frequently current shut off, meal price in restaurant is a bit expensive than others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A bit crowded in front of the hotel, if you don't like it, take a walk about 5minute to letf shore,can enjoy more clean water and quite.
Merle O. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2012
Great location

very accessible to the beach shore where most people walk and buy thier foods and souvenirs. Best location as well for a night happy hour moments.
6.7
The place is okay but it is not as big as what is being shown in the internet.
Lilibeth E. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2012
,good service, clean rooms

very convinient for us kids can play in the beach
4
the hotel had a beach front, very convinient for us bec. we had 3kids to look for while they are playing in the water and sand. the rooms are clean , but small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: manny people are walking.
Kia M. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2012
Great location but very weak wifi connection

beach front, spacious room, hot and cold shower, big bathrooom
8.7
The location of the hotel is ideal for those who wants to a hotel in the front of the beach. What I like about our room is that it is very spacious, has 3 beds, big bathroom with hot and cold shower and we got the room for a affordable price. The staff is also very accomodating and the place is clean. The only thing im not satisfied is the wifi connection of the hotel. The internect connection is really slow. But over-all my stay in Luna Rossa had been a memorable one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to try the Flying Fish, ATV and more!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay IslandAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Italian RestaurantAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Italian RestaurantAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Italian RestaurantAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Italian RestaurantAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - BeachfrontAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - BeachAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - BeachAlla Luna Rossa Beach Hotel Boracay Island - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05