My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golf Course Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Suite
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom (Two-bedroom suite) Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Second Bedroom (Two-Bedroom Suite) Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Classic Bathroom with overhead shower Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Activities Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Shuttle Boat Service Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-Kayaking Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-Pedal Boat
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Would consider staying here again

quiet room, shuttle bus availability, boat availability
5.3
The breakfast was not very impressive. Quite bland and disappointing. Not a great variety of food. The staff tried to please but their English was quite low. I was mildly irritated when the front basically refused to check me in without the voucher from Agoda. I usually have it with me, but did not this time. This has never been a problem before. Also, the place is rather spread out so it was quite a walk from my room near the golf course to the reception area. And I did not like having to walk along the street with truck/bus traffic and a very narrow sidewalk.
Nicolas E. Business travelers Switzerland, June 3, 2014
beautiful, spacious, cool

room, pool, ammenities
9.3
will gladly go again
Aidan M. Couples Ireland, April 26, 2014
Nice place. Good staff.

Check-in, service, breakfast
7.3
A nice hotel. We didn't stay long as we arrived late and left early the next morning. On arrival we were greeted with juice and wet towels, which was nice,and surprising considering it was 10 o'clock at night. The reception clerk was a very nice guy and the hotel was clean and very nice. The room was a little disappointing as it had two single beds but we weren't staying long so we didn't care. Breakfast the next morning was perfect and set us nicely on our way for the day of travelling we had ahead of us. All in all, a good hotel. Not if I'd go there for a full vacation but it was perfect for a flying visit of up to a couple of days.
Daniel M. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Awesome, Impressive, Valuable, Relaxation

Quiet, Privacy, No group tour
8.3
Great! Definitely it would be great and more competitive if all rooms in Alamanda furnish with DVD, flat TV and new renovation. Staffs are nice and polite. Too many flies in the restaurant accompanied with us during breakfast every morning, hotel should pay attention and think of some measure to control this pest issue. Overall it was excellent!
Dean O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
amazing hotel

food service room
5.7
Excellent hotel would recommend it to anyone at all weather couple solo or business
Dean O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
ok hotel nothing special

big room. staff. clean
7.3
hie enough hotel but would reccoment dust thani more
Mayrs R. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Attentive Staff Eager To Solve Problems

1.Staff 2.Amenities 3.Position - but car needed to access benefits
7.7
1. Agoda website promised Junior Suite with golf course and pool view 2. On arrival was offered garden view with insufficient natural light. No pool or golf view. 3. On refusal of offered room was transferred to pool/golf course view with good natural light 4. Complementary DVD player provided by hotel 5. Unimpressed by Agoda's "no changes permitted" policy explained only after I had paid. Suggest change this if you want my continued custom. Thank you.
Suet L. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Quiet surrounding but slightly old hotel

Quiet surrounding, served with Laguna shuttle and good value
6.7
Room was slightly old and not big enough. Breakfast was just average. Quiet surrounding and well served wtih Laguna shuttle.
Yew K. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, In a cluster of resorts, private beach
7.3
Overall a pleasant stay. Quiet environment with a private beach nearby. More activities on the beach with be better.
Nick T. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
lovely location and nice clean rooms

close to lagoons, free shuttle service and nice swimming pools
6.7
Overall a lovely picturesque hotel with free shuttle service to town and beaches. Hotel restaurant overpriced and tiny food portions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Allmanda Laguna PhuketAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golf CourseAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom (Two-bedroom suite)Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Second Bedroom (Two-Bedroom Suite)Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living roomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Classic Bathroom with overhead shower Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool ActivitiesAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Shuttle Boat ServiceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-KayakingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-Pedal BoatAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Necklace & Bracelet MakingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hobie CatAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pedal BoatAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kitchenette and dining areaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid ActivitiesAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - B-Chill Snacks and BarAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family RelaxingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01