or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golf Course Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom (Two-bedroom suite) Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Second Bedroom (Two-Bedroom Suite) Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Classic Bathroom with overhead shower Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Activities Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Necklace & Bracelet Making Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kitchen and dining area Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Christelle C. Solo travelers France, August 4, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

location, staff, size of the rooms
8
I stayed in a junior apt after my initial booking at Allamanda was cancelled (hotel decided to close early for renovation). The room and lounge were really big , heaps of room, the staff at reception really helpful, friendly and efficient. The hotel is well located centrally on the laguna, easy to navigate around the other resorts with the little shuttle boat (no jetty avail. at the lhrc) from the canal shopping. Nice pool too. On the downside, the kitchen was poorly equipped, 1 frypan and a set of cutlery and that was it. I couldn't move the shower head which was flooding the bathroom floor. I would still recommend the LHRC as it the cheapest of all the Laguna hotels , as a nice view on the Golf course and a great staff.
Glenville R. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
What a great culture for food and design

It's closing Far away from Patong Family friendly
6.3
Disappointing to see it go down. Breakfast woeful. Staff great Great restaurants close by
Grace B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Was only staying there because of the marathon

close to run site, quiet and scenic
6
Is ok if you are there for golf, or marathon. it is really far far away from phuket town and shopping area. You can walk out to shops outside for meals not great. other have to take taxi al the time. Don't bother with the beach. All the deck chairs are section out according to the hotel you stay and allamanda have got one of the worst ones. Only 8 deck chairs and you have to take a shuttle to the beach. There is not one there to assist you, with only a small cafe next door which is never open and food sucks. Allamanda section of the beach is all the way at the end. good if you want some peace and quiet otherwise it can get very lonely with nothing to see.
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Would consider staying here again

quiet room, shuttle bus availability, boat availability
5.3
The breakfast was not very impressive. Quite bland and disappointing. Not a great variety of food. The staff tried to please but their English was quite low. I was mildly irritated when the front basically refused to check me in without the voucher from Agoda. I usually have it with me, but did not this time. This has never been a problem before. Also, the place is rather spread out so it was quite a walk from my room near the golf course to the reception area. And I did not like having to walk along the street with truck/bus traffic and a very narrow sidewalk.
Nicolas E. Business travelers Switzerland, June 4, 2014
Relaxing

Amenities, Staff and pools
9.3
Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, great pools, view onto the lake or golf
Nicolas E. Business travelers Switzerland, June 3, 2014
beautiful, spacious, cool

room, pool, ammenities
9.3
will gladly go again
Aidan M. Couples Ireland, April 26, 2014
Nice place. Good staff.

Check-in, service, breakfast
7.3
A nice hotel. We didn't stay long as we arrived late and left early the next morning. On arrival we were greeted with juice and wet towels, which was nice,and surprising considering it was 10 o'clock at night. The reception clerk was a very nice guy and the hotel was clean and very nice. The room was a little disappointing as it had two single beds but we weren't staying long so we didn't care. Breakfast the next morning was perfect and set us nicely on our way for the day of travelling we had ahead of us. All in all, a good hotel. Not if I'd go there for a full vacation but it was perfect for a flying visit of up to a couple of days.
Daniel M. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Awesome, Impressive, Valuable, Relaxation

Quiet, Privacy, No group tour
8.3
Great! Definitely it would be great and more competitive if all rooms in Alamanda furnish with DVD, flat TV and new renovation. Staffs are nice and polite. Too many flies in the restaurant accompanied with us during breakfast every morning, hotel should pay attention and think of some measure to control this pest issue. Overall it was excellent!
Dean O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
amazing hotel

food service room
5.7
Excellent hotel would recommend it to anyone at all weather couple solo or business
Dean O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
ok hotel nothing special

big room. staff. clean
7.3
hie enough hotel but would reccoment dust thani more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golf CourseAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom (Two-bedroom suite)Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Second Bedroom (Two-Bedroom Suite)Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living roomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Classic Bathroom with overhead shower Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool ActivitiesAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Necklace & Bracelet MakingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kitchen and dining areaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - B-Chill Snacks and BarAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Outdoor dinning


AS-AGWEB-3C06