or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golf Course Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Suite
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom (Two-bedroom suite) Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Second Bedroom (Two-Bedroom Suite) Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Classic Bathroom with overhead shower Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Activities Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Shuttle Boat Service Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-Kayaking Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-Pedal Boat
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Nicolas E. Business travelers Switzerland, June 4, 2014
Relaxing

Amenities, Staff and pools
9.3
Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, great pools, view onto the lake or golf
Nicolas E. Business travelers Switzerland, June 3, 2014
beautiful, spacious, cool

room, pool, ammenities
9.3
will gladly go again
Dean O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
amazing hotel

food service room
5.7
Excellent hotel would recommend it to anyone at all weather couple solo or business
Dean O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
ok hotel nothing special

big room. staff. clean
7.3
hie enough hotel but would reccoment dust thani more
Nuntamon C. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2013
ฺีBusiness Shot stay

Environment and Room Function
7.3
Only F&B Service - Breakfast is not standard and not good service . Food is bad .
Conrad G. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
Quiet and peaceful suroundings.

Free shuttle service around the resort, clean room and fast room service.
6.3
Compfortable but breakfast was disappointing - not much variety and too many flies. Location of hotel far from shops and restaurants.
Shree K. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2013
Not good at all specially customer service.

Nothing was best.
4.7
It was not good at all. Customer service is not helpful and tried to instruct this and that to customer instead of advising. What a worst was, there was no way to get any regular taxi and when I asked help from Customer service, they called someone with a taxi and asked me to pay THB 1,000 only to go to airport. When I show my wonder, they start bargaining starting THB 900 and last THB 800. Hotel staffs are so bad that they are the one who keep bargain supporting taxi driver. I had to go to Laguna River and asked their advice, they told me that I need to take taxi and the cost is THB300. After that I called one of my friend and asked, got to know that there is free shuttle bus to go to Laguna River and I took the shuttle bus and reached the destination within 5 mins. I feel the hotel staffs are getting commission from taxi drivers cheating customers.
Worranuch A. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2013
Comfortable at affordable prices

This hotel is located in the Laguna Group of hotel which is safe and good quiet environment
5.3
I had limited time in PK and would like to visit Canal Village for shopping. That is the reason I chose this hotel since it's located near Canal Village. I found the room is quite value for monay compared to other hotels in Phuket. It's located in the Laguna group of Hotel which is good since it's safe and staff are well trained & polite. Overall I satisfied with my choice for the trip
Steven B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Good part of the allamanda resort

Same name ass allamanda resort . Dump ...
10
Stayed 5 nights fine tried to extend by 1 more night . Booked allamanda resort by mistake .i That part of the complexes is being renovated , dusty noisy smelling builders every were.everything you don't want about a hotel .. The hotel business is about putting people to sleep ... The manager of the intercontinental Hong Kong told me that ....not taking money and asking you to fill out a reward reveiw This the last time I will tell you this give a refund or unsubscribe .thanks.
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2012
Good Hotel

Privacy and Quite
7.3
privacy and quite. walking distance to the lobby for breakfast but it would be some difficulties during raining. room is clean and good view of golf course.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Allmanda Laguna PhuketAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golf CourseAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom (Two-bedroom suite)Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Second Bedroom (Two-Bedroom Suite)Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living roomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Classic Bathroom with overhead shower Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool ActivitiesAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Shuttle Boat ServiceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-KayakingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-Pedal BoatAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Necklace & Bracelet MakingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hobie CatAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pedal BoatAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kitchenette and dining areaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid ActivitiesAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - B-Chill Snacks and BarAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family RelaxingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04