Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Talang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golf Course Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Suite
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom (Two-bedroom suite) Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Second Bedroom (Two-Bedroom Suite) Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Classic Bathroom with overhead shower Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Activities Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Shuttle Boat Service Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-Kayaking Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-Pedal Boat
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Glenville R. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
What a great culture for food and design

It's closing Far away from Patong Family friendly
6.3
Disappointing to see it go down. Breakfast woeful. Staff great Great restaurants close by
John W. Groups United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Okay

good staff/. Used pool at other hotel s and service's spend more money at othe.r hotel's than my own?
8
Okay was told after checking in that the main pool was not for our use the picture that was used by youself's too advertise the allamanda the other two pool's at hotel were okay but not as nice?? Also our room over looked golf course nice but was still under consruction if you like watching digger's and large lorrie's starting work from 830am
Clare A. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2013
Comfortable room in Laguna area

Shuttle services free within Laguna, free wifi, good staff
6.7
The rooms were comfortable and the shuttle services are useful. Internet connection mostly good. Breakfast was very basic.
Angela L. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2013
Decent value for money

Quiet, free bus & ferry shuttle, large rooms
7.3
Fairly serene surroundings to just chill, rest and relax in. Rooms were clean, large and comfortable, but wifi was limited to only 2 devices within the apartment. The free bus and ferry shuttle was great, as it was relatively easy to get around to explore the laguna. Having read other reviews, we had low expectations of breakfast and were proven right.
Lim O. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good stay for 1 night

Spacious, fast reception, clean
7.7
I was there was the Phuket marathon, hence stayed only for a night. Breakfast was disappointing (very) and wish the breakfast staffs was more "awake" rather than a "do-not-care" attitude. The room was big for the suite. Lovely view to the pool. Only acception was some mosquitos.
Leonie F. Groups Australia, August 29, 2012
Enormous rooms

It was beautiful to look out over the well manicured lawns
6
If you are in to golf, then this would be ideal. I think it is unfair to tell you, by reading it in the compendium after you have booked in, that the electricity often goes out. A quarter of our stay we were without power
Casey S. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2012
Good hotel for sightseeing

Location is good for sightseeing
7.3
we stayed here just for one night as it was close to airport and we had an early flight. it is not on the water so no views, but if you want a budget hotel, this will do for you.
Amber P. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2010
Relaxing resort

cheap cannoing
7
The overall experience was pretty okay, it has quite a reasonable price, cleanliness and service. It will be good for golfers to stay there. It will be much better if there is more water sports activities to do there.
Lachlan S. Groups Australia, June 21, 2010
Allamanda Resort is a great place to stay

Very relaxing, access to all restaurants in the laguna via free shuttle bus.
9.7
We had a great time and the staff were lovely. It was also very convenient having a shuttle to go to other resorts. We would definately stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Fantasea its a great show.
Azhar A. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2010
good value

rooms are big .. we got an upgrade to a junior suite .. which was really cool. Shuttle bus = free local transport around the laguna resort area. mini mart for essentials. service is good, crew is friendly and helpful. clean rooms
8.3
Being part of the laguna resort complex means as a guest, u have access to all the facilities of the entire complex. Free shuttle buses and water taxis makes getting around very very easy. frequency is good - hardly any waiting. The Allamanda itself is quite dated now. Some of the facilities show their age. Closet drawers dont quite close, we had issues with our door lock .. cannot open to we had to call the front desk to send someone to open for us with master key. However - service more than made up for the aging facilities. The crew is very helpful, always cheerful and very accomodating. We got an upgrade and late checkout with no hassle. It was low season and room rates are unbelievably low .. so its really good value for money. Would stay there again. Launa area is not quite 'down town' .. so getting to shopping and nightlife is an adventure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Allmanda Laguna PhuketAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golf CourseAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom (Two-bedroom suite)Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Second Bedroom (Two-Bedroom Suite)Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living roomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Classic Bathroom with overhead shower Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool ActivitiesAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Shuttle Boat ServiceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-KayakingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Marine Center-Pedal BoatAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Necklace & Bracelet MakingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hobie CatAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pedal BoatAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kitchenette and dining areaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid ActivitiesAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - B-Chill Snacks and BarAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Family RelaxingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03