or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Junior Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Golf Course Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Junior Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Master Bedroom (Two-bedroom suite)
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Second Bedroom (Two-Bedroom Suite) Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Classic Bathroom with overhead shower Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Pool Activities Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Necklace & Bracelet Making Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Kitchen and dining area Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Great apartment

Location, lovely pool, very quiet
9
Very good, will go again, lovely one bedroom apartment, very friendly staff
Natee T. Groups Thailand, December 1, 2014
A service apartment perfect for Triathletes

Location, kitchen, space.
9
The room was well-equipped with pots and pans, microwave oven, cups, mugs, wine glasses. The location was great - 10 minutes walk from the transition area. The room was spacious - living room was big enough we could pack/unpack bicycles into two boxes at the same time! Perfect for self-catering triathletes joining the Laguna Phuket Triathlon and Challenge Laguna Triathlon.
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Allamanda Hotel without hotel facilities
4
When I get to the airport, I find out that this hotel is supposed to be closed. When I first get to the room, the floor is so dirty that we have to wear shoes inside the room. The lamps are not connected to the sockets and I have to connect them up. There is no electricity adaptor. I have to buy my own and have to go out outside of the Laguana area. I have to asked for toothbrush and they come in the next morning with 2 sets and have to ask for tooth-paste again the next day and never delivered. The reason is that the manager have to go out to buy my own toothpaste! There should be wifi internet provided but password were not given during check-in time. I have asked the reception for the user name and password and the service personnel said they will leave such in the room. When I come back to the hotel, it was not there and the reception is closed for the day and I have to wait until the next day when they come back and ask for the password. The phone guide on the phone directory (dial 0 for operator, 4 for housekeeping....) never works. I have no way to ask for any help or so ever after the reception is closed. More helpless than a no star hotel. Only one thing that seems to be good: the people over there have been trying very hard to be helpful and they feel very good about that.
Christelle C. Solo travelers France, August 4, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

location, staff, size of the rooms
8
I stayed in a junior apt after my initial booking at Allamanda was cancelled (hotel decided to close early for renovation). The room and lounge were really big , heaps of room, the staff at reception really helpful, friendly and efficient. The hotel is well located centrally on the laguna, easy to navigate around the other resorts with the little shuttle boat (no jetty avail. at the lhrc) from the canal shopping. Nice pool too. On the downside, the kitchen was poorly equipped, 1 frypan and a set of cutlery and that was it. I couldn't move the shower head which was flooding the bathroom floor. I would still recommend the LHRC as it the cheapest of all the Laguna hotels , as a nice view on the Golf course and a great staff.
Glenville R. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
What a great culture for food and design

It's closing Far away from Patong Family friendly
6.3
Disappointing to see it go down. Breakfast woeful. Staff great Great restaurants close by
Grace B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Was only staying there because of the marathon

close to run site, quiet and scenic
6
Is ok if you are there for golf, or marathon. it is really far far away from phuket town and shopping area. You can walk out to shops outside for meals not great. other have to take taxi al the time. Don't bother with the beach. All the deck chairs are section out according to the hotel you stay and allamanda have got one of the worst ones. Only 8 deck chairs and you have to take a shuttle to the beach. There is not one there to assist you, with only a small cafe next door which is never open and food sucks. Allamanda section of the beach is all the way at the end. good if you want some peace and quiet otherwise it can get very lonely with nothing to see.
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Would consider staying here again

quiet room, shuttle bus availability, boat availability
5.3
The breakfast was not very impressive. Quite bland and disappointing. Not a great variety of food. The staff tried to please but their English was quite low. I was mildly irritated when the front basically refused to check me in without the voucher from Agoda. I usually have it with me, but did not this time. This has never been a problem before. Also, the place is rather spread out so it was quite a walk from my room near the golf course to the reception area. And I did not like having to walk along the street with truck/bus traffic and a very narrow sidewalk.
Nicolas E. Business travelers Switzerland, June 4, 2014
Relaxing

Amenities, Staff and pools
9.3
Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, great pools, view onto the lake or golf
Nicolas E. Business travelers Switzerland, June 3, 2014
beautiful, spacious, cool

room, pool, ammenities
9.3
will gladly go again
Aidan M. Couples Ireland, April 26, 2014
Nice place. Good staff.

Check-in, service, breakfast
7.3
A nice hotel. We didn't stay long as we arrived late and left early the next morning. On arrival we were greeted with juice and wet towels, which was nice,and surprising considering it was 10 o'clock at night. The reception clerk was a very nice guy and the hotel was clean and very nice. The room was a little disappointing as it had two single beds but we weren't staying long so we didn't care. Breakfast the next morning was perfect and set us nicely on our way for the day of travelling we had ahead of us. All in all, a good hotel. Not if I'd go there for a full vacation but it was perfect for a flying visit of up to a couple of days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment PhuketAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Junior SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Golf CourseAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Junior SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Master Bedroom (Two-bedroom suite)Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Second Bedroom (Two-Bedroom Suite)Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living roomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Classic Bathroom with overhead shower Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Pool ActivitiesAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Necklace & Bracelet MakingAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Kitchen and dining areaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Nearby AttractionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Outdoor dinning


AS-AGWEB-3A08