or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Allamanda Laguna Phuket Hotel
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Kitchen and dining area Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Nearby Attraction Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Outdoor dining Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Kitchen
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Kitchen
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Mark B. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2015
Good value hotel

Quiet, good size pool, friendly staff
6.7
This was our second stay here at the Allamanda and we really enjoyed our time here. Good value for money hotel
Mark B. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2015
Good value hotel

Room, Pool, Staff
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. Great value hotel with spacious clean room, comfy bed and large pool overlooking the golf course
Farida S. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2015
Beautiful Laguna

Huge rooms, up to standard, location
8.3
Had a nice stay at this hotel which is located at beautiful Laguna. Free shuttle to any other hotel, mall, beach and other attractions at the Laguna. Hotel is under renovation, but still very quiet and newly renovated wings are nice. Will stay again and recommend others to stay there.
Farida S. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2015
Amaizing stay

Location, Privacy, Serenity
8.3
Had an amazing stay at this hotel. Laguna compound is amazingly beautiful and private. Beach is nice to swim and relax. Hotel was up to standard with huge rooms, nice breakfast, and helpful staff.
Kai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
value for money

Peaceful location.
6
Very good
Ranui A. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
amazing hospitality

service, location, price
10
The stay was amazing. The rooms were clean and more than you would expect at the price point. Shuttle busses were timely so it didn't matter that we were slightly away from the beach. The receptionists were Great. They helped us with directions, food and even let us stay a while after check out because of our late flight. Would recommend to anyone who wants to stay in Laguna and wants to save money for activities around the area.
Li S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Good room szie but a strange arrangement

Good room size, nice pool, value for money
5
Good value for money but it feels a bit strange that the resort is changing its operating mode to service apartment. Service provided is very limited (no food provided).
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Great apartment

Location, lovely pool, very quiet
9
Very good, will go again, lovely one bedroom apartment, very friendly staff
Natee T. Groups Thailand, December 1, 2014
A service apartment perfect for Triathletes

Location, kitchen, space.
9
The room was well-equipped with pots and pans, microwave oven, cups, mugs, wine glasses. The location was great - 10 minutes walk from the transition area. The room was spacious - living room was big enough we could pack/unpack bicycles into two boxes at the same time! Perfect for self-catering triathletes joining the Laguna Phuket Triathlon and Challenge Laguna Triathlon.
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Allamanda Hotel without hotel facilities
4
When I get to the airport, I find out that this hotel is supposed to be closed. When I first get to the room, the floor is so dirty that we have to wear shoes inside the room. The lamps are not connected to the sockets and I have to connect them up. There is no electricity adaptor. I have to buy my own and have to go out outside of the Laguana area. I have to asked for toothbrush and they come in the next morning with 2 sets and have to ask for tooth-paste again the next day and never delivered. The reason is that the manager have to go out to buy my own toothpaste! There should be wifi internet provided but password were not given during check-in time. I have asked the reception for the user name and password and the service personnel said they will leave such in the room. When I come back to the hotel, it was not there and the reception is closed for the day and I have to wait until the next day when they come back and ask for the password. The phone guide on the phone directory (dial 0 for operator, 4 for housekeeping....) never works. I have no way to ask for any help or so ever after the reception is closed. More helpless than a no star hotel. Only one thing that seems to be good: the people over there have been trying very hard to be helpful and they feel very good about that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment PhuketAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Kitchen and dining areaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Nearby AttractionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Outdoor diningAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - KitchenAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Service Apartment Phuket - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A05