Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 345 reviews

208 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Rose A. Families with older children South Africa, February 29, 2016
Good location, apartments a bit dated
4.7
The location is good, Laguna is great. Apartment is a good size. BUT: Very old TV that doesn't even work. No ceiling lights, only lamps, with missing bulbs Furniture is very outdated and could do with refreshing to make this a good place to stay.
Report this review
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2016
Spacious room, near to beach.

Spacious room, kitchen facility, convenient to get to the beach, beach side restaurants and clubs.
6.7
Comfortable stay, pool side location offers beautiful view and was really convenient. Spacious separate bed room and living room with attached kitchen. Could prepare simple meals with the kitchen facility.
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2016
Beautiful location

Pool was excellent only problem was people were putting babies and toddlers in without nappies which is very unhygienic I did comp,sin to staff although nothing was done about it.
8
Very pleasant
Report this review
Trish S. Groups Australia, February 3, 2016
Family Wedding

Rooms, pool, overlooking golf course
9.3
Perfect for all age groups of our extended family, each having their own separate apartment within close proximity. Staff lovely - very polite and most helpful on all occasions. Even gave us a fresh room after noon checkout time on our departure day, so we could wait in comfort before leaving at 5:30pm to catch our flight. Thank you for a great stay!
Report this review
Sameer P. Couples India, January 29, 2016
OK hotel. Good location

Good location & helpfull staff
5.3
The room was smelly as were the gutters outside the room. The hotel could not help in any way and we were unable to use the sink in the room due to the stench. Also, there is no beach associated with the hotel so you have to take a shuttle and then walk 10 minutes to the free beach. We would not stay here again.
Report this review
Eng C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2016
A Gem

Scenic peaceful quiet location
8
Report this review
John O. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2016
Good rooms, limited services

Location, spacious rooms, kitchenette
7
Large suite rooms with kitchenette (fridge, microwave, hob) within Laguna and near the golf course. Works best for people looking after themselves, including car parking outside your room. Property is spread over multiple entrances. Limited hotel service;, a scaled-back reception. I think there may still be a restaurant somewhere but no room service. Took me great effort to convince them they still offer laundry service: initial replies were that guests can wash their own clothes in a laundry room; but they eventually arranged it. More like a motel now. 3.5 stars. Should be better value for money and cheaper by a larger degree than the next door and similar Laguna Holiday Club Resort that is still a real hotel.
Report this review
Hui C. Couples Hong Kong, December 12, 2015
value good hotel

price
7.3
Report this review
Parinda N. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2015
Big Room. Cheaper than others hotel in Laguna Area

1. Value 2. Size of Room 3. Staff
5.3
I think this hotel is suitable for family and long stay. Due to the room very big, have bedroom, living room and also kitchen area. But the hotel looks old and not well maintenance. The breakfast has a little choice, I stayed there 4 nights and they never change breakfast menu. And the food quality is low and not delicious. I think I will not return to this hotel again.
Report this review
Lon T. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2015
Perfect for my requirements

Value for money, size of rooms
7.7
The hotel suited my needs I little annoying that you have to catch a shuttle to have breakfast but not the end of the world.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 208 reviews Next page
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments PhuketAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Kitchen and dining areaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Nearby AttractionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Outdoor diningAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - KitchenAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - KitchenAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02