Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Kitchen and dining area Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Nearby Attraction Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Outdoor dining Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Kitchen
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Kitchen
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 71 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (71)
Sort by:
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
High price performance ratio

Room, parking, service
6.3
Up to expectation
Report this review
Mark B. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2015
Good value hotel

Quiet, good size pool, friendly staff
6.7
This was our second stay here at the Allamanda and we really enjoyed our time here. Good value for money hotel
Report this review
Mark B. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2015
Good value hotel

Room, Pool, Staff
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. Great value hotel with spacious clean room, comfy bed and large pool overlooking the golf course
Report this review
Kai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
value for money

Peaceful location.
6
Very good
Report this review
Wai S. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Value for families

Value for money, transport within lagoon complex, private beach
7
Overall good. Spacious rooms. Nice grounds in Lagoon. Too bad some wings were closed for renovation, esp those by the water.
Report this review
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Allamanda Hotel without hotel facilities
4
When I get to the airport, I find out that this hotel is supposed to be closed. When I first get to the room, the floor is so dirty that we have to wear shoes inside the room. The lamps are not connected to the sockets and I have to connect them up. There is no electricity adaptor. I have to buy my own and have to go out outside of the Laguana area. I have to asked for toothbrush and they come in the next morning with 2 sets and have to ask for tooth-paste again the next day and never delivered. The reason is that the manager have to go out to buy my own toothpaste! There should be wifi internet provided but password were not given during check-in time. I have asked the reception for the user name and password and the service personnel said they will leave such in the room. When I come back to the hotel, it was not there and the reception is closed for the day and I have to wait until the next day when they come back and ask for the password. The phone guide on the phone directory (dial 0 for operator, 4 for housekeeping....) never works. I have no way to ask for any help or so ever after the reception is closed. More helpless than a no star hotel. Only one thing that seems to be good: the people over there have been trying very hard to be helpful and they feel very good about that.
Report this review
Daniel M. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Awesome, Impressive, Valuable, Relaxation

Quiet, Privacy, No group tour
8.3
Great! Definitely it would be great and more competitive if all rooms in Alamanda furnish with DVD, flat TV and new renovation. Staffs are nice and polite. Too many flies in the restaurant accompanied with us during breakfast every morning, hotel should pay attention and think of some measure to control this pest issue. Overall it was excellent!
Report this review
Lo C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
good location good resort area

boat ride in the lake. big room. elephant
6
Report this review
Yi C. Families with young children December 23, 2013
Bad food and terrible service

Balcony, neighboring hotels,
3
Rooms are not clean. Service from the reception at night time were terrible. No view from the room. Beach was far away and breakfast was basic w/ the same food everyday.
Report this review
Stephen B. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2013
Very comfortable hotel for large familys

clean rooms good quality modern furnishings, comfortable large beds, well set out rooms with lots of space
9
As a family of 5 with 3 children, it is the perfect place to stay. The 2 bedroom suite easily fits 3 single beds in one room and the main bedroom has a large queen size bed with own TV. There is plenty of cupboard space. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, one with a bath/shower the other with a free standing shower. A modern kitchen and adjoining lounge room and 2nd TV a great benefit when travelling with children. The 2 pools are wonderful ambient and inviting. The balcony with sliding doors looking onto the golf course relaxing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments PhuketAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Kitchen and dining areaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Nearby AttractionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Outdoor diningAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - KitchenAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01