Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Living Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Kitchen and dining area Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Nearby Attraction Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Outdoor dining Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Kitchen
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Interior Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming Pool Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Kitchen Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
37 reviews

202 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (37)
Sort by:
Trish S. Groups Australia, February 3, 2016
Family Wedding

Rooms, pool, overlooking golf course
9.3
Perfect for all age groups of our extended family, each having their own separate apartment within close proximity. Staff lovely - very polite and most helpful on all occasions. Even gave us a fresh room after noon checkout time on our departure day, so we could wait in comfort before leaving at 5:30pm to catch our flight. Thank you for a great stay!
Report this review
Sherry T. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2015
Value for money

Surrounding, Room size, breakfast
8
I love the room size as it's big. Kitchenette/ living room has a sliding door between the bedroom. Breakfast is served at Holiday Club which is 3-5mins walk away. Hotel shuttle brings you to Outrigger resort where Bangtao beach is. Have to take Shuttle bus to the nearby town. Also the shuttle bus does not stop at this serviced apt. So the nearest stop point is at Holiday club.
Report this review
Natee T. Groups Thailand, December 1, 2014
A service apartment perfect for Triathletes

Location, kitchen, space.
9
The room was well-equipped with pots and pans, microwave oven, cups, mugs, wine glasses. The location was great - 10 minutes walk from the transition area. The room was spacious - living room was big enough we could pack/unpack bicycles into two boxes at the same time! Perfect for self-catering triathletes joining the Laguna Phuket Triathlon and Challenge Laguna Triathlon.
Report this review
Glenville R. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
What a great culture for food and design

It's closing Far away from Patong Family friendly
6.3
Disappointing to see it go down. Breakfast woeful. Staff great Great restaurants close by
Report this review
John W. Groups United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Okay

good staff/. Used pool at other hotel s and service's spend more money at othe.r hotel's than my own?
8
Okay was told after checking in that the main pool was not for our use the picture that was used by youself's too advertise the allamanda the other two pool's at hotel were okay but not as nice?? Also our room over looked golf course nice but was still under consruction if you like watching digger's and large lorrie's starting work from 830am
Report this review
Clare A. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2013
Comfortable room in Laguna area

Shuttle services free within Laguna, free wifi, good staff
6.7
The rooms were comfortable and the shuttle services are useful. Internet connection mostly good. Breakfast was very basic.
Report this review
Angela L. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2013
Decent value for money

Quiet, free bus & ferry shuttle, large rooms
7.3
Fairly serene surroundings to just chill, rest and relax in. Rooms were clean, large and comfortable, but wifi was limited to only 2 devices within the apartment. The free bus and ferry shuttle was great, as it was relatively easy to get around to explore the laguna. Having read other reviews, we had low expectations of breakfast and were proven right.
Report this review
Lim O. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good stay for 1 night

Spacious, fast reception, clean
7.7
I was there was the Phuket marathon, hence stayed only for a night. Breakfast was disappointing (very) and wish the breakfast staffs was more "awake" rather than a "do-not-care" attitude. The room was big for the suite. Lovely view to the pool. Only acception was some mosquitos.
Report this review
Leonie F. Groups Australia, August 29, 2012
Enormous rooms

It was beautiful to look out over the well manicured lawns
6
If you are in to golf, then this would be ideal. I think it is unfair to tell you, by reading it in the compendium after you have booked in, that the electricity often goes out. A quarter of our stay we were without power
Report this review
Casey S. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2012
Good hotel for sightseeing

Location is good for sightseeing
7.3
we stayed here just for one night as it was close to airport and we had an early flight. it is not on the water so no views, but if you want a budget hotel, this will do for you.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 335 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments PhuketAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Living RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Kitchen and dining areaAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Nearby AttractionAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Outdoor diningAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - KitchenAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - InteriorAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Swimming PoolAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - KitchenAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest RoomAllamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01