My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allenby Park Hotel

477 Great South Road, Papatoetoe, Manukau, Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Allenby Park Hotel Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Allenby Park Hotel Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Allenby Park Hotel Reception Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Allenby Park Hotel Reception Lobby Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Budget Studio Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Premium Studio Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Business Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Free Parking Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - European & Asian Restaurant Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Event Venue Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Bar with POOL TABLE Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Events Venue Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Budget Studio Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Budget Studio Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Premium Studio Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Premium Studio Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Free Parking Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Allenby Park Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Manukau Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Julie P. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2014
This was a very easy place to stay good location.

Clean, good staff, good price
8
Our stay went very well. No hassles Staff were very helpful and friendly. Just remember to ask for the tv remote when you check in.
Peter H. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2013
Disappointing

Excellent bed
6
TV needed tuning No electric jug Frying pans filthy Chairs filthy Whole room very very tired and in need of renovation.
James B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 16, 2013
Good value hotel for a budget price

Space, quiet, comfortable
6.7
It was good, it was a place to sleep, I didn't use any facilities.
James B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 16, 2013
Average hotel, but good for price

Good value for lower cost, not too small, decent bathroom
6.3
We only needed a bed, had no issue checking in or out, didn't use any facilities the hotel may have.
Nadine T. Families with older children New Zealand, October 27, 2013
Staff the highlight of our stay

Staff, Staff, Staff
8.7
All of the staff at the Allenby Park Hotel were friendly, and went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. They made you feel like you were their top priority, and i would happily recommend this Hotel to anyone. Looking forward to my next stay :)
John M. Groups New Zealand, September 8, 2013
Satisfactory

Reasonable value
7.7
Beckie L. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2013
Was a nice and comfy room with comfy pillows

The bed, pilows, carpark and staff
6.7
It was a very pleasant stay, our bed was big, soft and warm. Close to the mall and to BK. I would stay here again.
Maureen P. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Close proximity to places we needed to visit

Location, Staff and comfort
7.7
Jean-Pierre B. Couples France, January 18, 2013
Not bad

price relative to quality
7
Staff are kindly. Bed is too soft. view garbage was regrettable.Location is good close shopping centre.
Leo J. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Affordable Hotel

near Auckland Airport, staff friendly
7.7
we have so far stayed three or four times. not very luxuary. lack of air conditioner in summer but it has heater going in winter. room is perfectly cleaned but acceptable. overall, if you want to catch up a early monring flight and don't want to spend mint on a luxury hotel. allenby is pretty alright then.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allenby Park Hotel AucklandAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Allenby Park HotelAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Allenby Park HotelAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Allenby Park Hotel ReceptionAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Allenby Park Hotel Reception LobbyAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Budget Studio RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Premium Studio RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Business RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - BathroomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Free ParkingAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - European & Asian RestaurantAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Event VenueAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Bar with POOL TABLEAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Events VenueAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Budget Studio RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Budget Studio RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Premium Studio RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Premium Studio RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - BathroomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Free ParkingAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomAllenby Park Hotel Auckland - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B08