Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alley 8 Apartments

5776 Ebro St., Brgy. Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 apartments signage Alley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 apartments Entrance Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 Lobby and receiving area Alley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 Elevator Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 hotel interior Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior room bathroom Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior Room Bathroom Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Bathroom Alley 8 Apartments Manila - View from Suite Room balcony Alley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 Laundry Service Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Exterior Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Lobby Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Exterior Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Reception Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Exterior Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Entrance
Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Lobby Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe Room Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe Room Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 65 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Alley 8 ...

Location, Staff, good room
7
I have and am still staying in Alley 8. it is a pity Agoda does not offer monthly rates. the little apartment is well equipped and spacious. We are enjoying our stay
Report this review
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Alley 8 Apartments

Staff, location & room
7
I have and am still staying in Alley 8. it is a pity Agoda does not offer monthly rates. the little apartment is well equipped and spacious. We are enjoying our stay
Report this review
Johann R. Couples Austria, January 7, 2015
Above the average

Comfortable place with elevator
9
We enjoyed our stay, the place is a bit difficult to find but right in the heart of the "entertainment industry" of Makati. Staff very firendly, room was nice and focused on functionality as well. Wifi did not work but we did not bother about since we had our own device. The elevator adds as a plus for tired feet.
Report this review
Sean M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 4, 2015
Alley 8 Apts - not so good

location, location location
5.7
The location was good..close to nightlife in Makati. But the hotel itself was not so good..very basic, not so clean, the safe in the room was hopeless..couldn't leave any valuables there..generally didn't feel safe. Also Makati is a ..seedy and sordid..don't go there..go to Ermita instead.
Report this review
Wayne E. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
very good

staff room and location
7
good
Report this review
Anthony N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Great!

Fantastic staff, good location and reasonably priced.
8
Have stayed in Manila many times before but this was the first time here! Big room, with small balcony. The staff could not have been nicer! Compared to their similar priced places, this in my opinion is the best!
Report this review
Kerry D. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), October 19, 2014
Scruffy

Convenient location
4.3
Apartments are scruffy & need better cleaning. Wifi slow
Report this review
Ramesh N. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
value for money

location, value and environment
7.7
this is the 2nd time im staying here with the group of 6pax. still would come back here again, the location, the rooms and staff are great. thanks alley 8 apartment
Report this review
Neil P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Best Alley I have slept in.

Staff, Wifi Speed, Value
8.7
The first thing that struck me was how fast and nice the staff was. The bell boy was very helpful and even escorted me safety to the closet ATM. As I enter my room I was really impressed at how clean the room was. It had the usual free stuff bottles of water and coffee packets. Bathroom was a surprise it was quite spacious. As soon as I got there I logged on to check the wifi. It was very fast as compared to other places around Manila. AirCon was good. Smelled clean(non-smoking floor). The price for 2 nights and location near the red light district was very reasonable. If you walk outside there are quite a few nice bars and restaurants to eat from. A very little walk to the nite life strip. Elevator was small but fast. I didn't try the laundry service but it was available. I will definitely stay there again. Cons: Alley 8 was a bit of a challenge to find unless you can give the taxi a good map. And is surrounded by one way streets. There was no place to get drinks or snacks easily. You had to walk to small markets near by. It was hard to call the front desk quickly sometimes I just walked down.
Report this review
Chris B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Flexible, friendly and convenient stay

Apartment with facilities, great location and large suite!
8
My partner and I would recommend this accommodation in Makati for it great location around Bogous at, as well as it's quality location within Manila. These apartments are located one street back from the main entertainment hub of Makati, which meant it was quiter then the hotels on Burgos street. The apartments had cooking facilities that allows us to cook breakfast in the morning. Although, it didn't have a microwave and limited pots to use to cook with. The room was clean and tidy and a large room. It was.never a problem to catch a taxi and a lot of resturants close by. We enjoyed our stay and extended a further 4 days. Lastly, the staff were very friendly and helpfull.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alley 8 Apartments ManilaAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 apartments signageAlley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 apartments EntranceAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 Lobby and receiving areaAlley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 ElevatorAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 hotel interiorAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior room bathroomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior Room BathroomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Bathroom Alley 8 Apartments Manila - View from Suite Room balconyAlley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 Laundry ServiceAlley 8 Apartments Manila - ExteriorAlley 8 Apartments Manila - LobbyAlley 8 Apartments Manila - ExteriorAlley 8 Apartments Manila - ReceptionAlley 8 Apartments Manila - ExteriorAlley 8 Apartments Manila - EntranceAlley 8 Apartments Manila - LobbyAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - ToiletriesAlley 8 Apartments Manila - BathroomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior RoomAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Bottled WaterAlley 8 Apartments Manila - HallwaysAlley 8 Apartments Manila - HallwaysAlley 8 Apartments Manila - HallwaysAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07