or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alley 8 Apartments

5776 Ebro St., Brgy. Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 apartments signage Alley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 apartments Entrance Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 Lobby and receiving area Alley 8 Apartments Manila -  alley 8 Hotel Interior Alley 8 Apartments Manila - The Alley 8 Receiving Area Alley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 Elevator Alley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 3rd floor Hallway Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 hotel interior Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe Room( No Kitchen) - 1 Queen Sized Bed Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe Room (No Kitchen) - Twin size Bed Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe Room (No Kitchen) Amenities Alley 8 Apartments Manila -  Superior room bathroom with amenities bottle of shampoo conditioners and body wash soap and toilet papers Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior Room (with Kitchen) queen sized bed Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior Room (with Kitchen) dining area Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior Room interior Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior Room Bathroom with bottle of shampoo conditioner and body wash soap and toilet papers
Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room (with Kitchen) queen sized bed Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room (with Kitchen) room interior Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room Bathroom with bottle shampoo conditioner and body wash soap and toilet papers Alley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 apartments Roof Deck Alley 8 Apartments Manila - View from Suite Room balcony Alley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 Laundry Service Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Bistro Mondo Restaurant - Serves French,Italian,American Cuisine.at the side of the hotel same company Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Bistro Mondo Restaurant main dining Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Bistro Mondo Restaurant  Bar area Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Bistro Mondo roof deck Bar Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Bistro Mondo roof deck bar Alley 8 Apartments Manila - Surroundings
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Wayne E. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
very good

staff room and location
7
good
Anthony N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Great!

Fantastic staff, good location and reasonably priced.
8
Have stayed in Manila many times before but this was the first time here! Big room, with small balcony. The staff could not have been nicer! Compared to their similar priced places, this in my opinion is the best!
Kerry D. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), October 19, 2014
Scruffy

Convenient location
4.3
Apartments are scruffy & need better cleaning. Wifi slow
Ramesh N. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
value for money

location, value and environment
7.7
this is the 2nd time im staying here with the group of 6pax. still would come back here again, the location, the rooms and staff are great. thanks alley 8 apartment
Neil P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Best Alley I have slept in.

Staff, Wifi Speed, Value
8.7
The first thing that struck me was how fast and nice the staff was. The bell boy was very helpful and even escorted me safety to the closet ATM. As I enter my room I was really impressed at how clean the room was. It had the usual free stuff bottles of water and coffee packets. Bathroom was a surprise it was quite spacious. As soon as I got there I logged on to check the wifi. It was very fast as compared to other places around Manila. AirCon was good. Smelled clean(non-smoking floor). The price for 2 nights and location near the red light district was very reasonable. If you walk outside there are quite a few nice bars and restaurants to eat from. A very little walk to the nite life strip. Elevator was small but fast. I didn't try the laundry service but it was available. I will definitely stay there again. Cons: Alley 8 was a bit of a challenge to find unless you can give the taxi a good map. And is surrounded by one way streets. There was no place to get drinks or snacks easily. You had to walk to small markets near by. It was hard to call the front desk quickly sometimes I just walked down.
Chris B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Flexible, friendly and convenient stay

Apartment with facilities, great location and large suite!
8
My partner and I would recommend this accommodation in Makati for it great location around Bogous at, as well as it's quality location within Manila. These apartments are located one street back from the main entertainment hub of Makati, which meant it was quiter then the hotels on Burgos street. The apartments had cooking facilities that allows us to cook breakfast in the morning. Although, it didn't have a microwave and limited pots to use to cook with. The room was clean and tidy and a large room. It was.never a problem to catch a taxi and a lot of resturants close by. We enjoyed our stay and extended a further 4 days. Lastly, the staff were very friendly and helpfull.
Ramesh N. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
nice hotel

centrally located, nightlife.
8
this hotel was really great and location wise i would give 5 out of 5, kind of secluded and quiet at the same time walking distance to nightlife spot. wasnt much noisy though at night. since we shared the room with 3 pax. one of the staff which i call him as kuya (brother and wear glass, cant remember his name) he was really helpful in fixing full frame bed with mattress so the 3rd person can sleep, and i was really impressed with his kindness on addressing our request with a big smile on his face. if in some other hotel they will not much of help but Alley 8 really turn the guest experience around. very friendly indeed. i would come here again, salamat po!
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Reasonable Price

Price, Location & Comfort
7.3
The room is kinda clean. The bed sheets and towels were clean. and the location is good.
Ramzi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 15, 2014
it was nice hotel apprtment

price, location
6.7
it was nice and clean and walk distance to night life street
Hassan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2013
was great stay in nice suite

very clean, large room and fast net
8.7
My stay was great . The suite was very large with fast net. Staff were very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alley 8 Apartments Manila - parking and entranceAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 apartments signageAlley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 apartments EntranceAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 Lobby and receiving areaAlley 8 Apartments Manila -  alley 8 Hotel InteriorAlley 8 Apartments Manila - The Alley 8 Receiving AreaAlley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 ElevatorAlley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 3rd floor HallwayAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Alley 8 hotel interiorAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe Room( No Kitchen) - 1 Queen Sized BedAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe Room (No Kitchen) - Twin size BedAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Deluxe Room (No Kitchen) AmenitiesAlley 8 Apartments Manila -  Superior room bathroom with amenities bottle of shampoo conditioners and body wash soap and toilet papersAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior Room (with Kitchen) queen sized bedAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior Room (with Kitchen) dining areaAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior Room interiorAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Superior Room Bathroom with bottle of shampoo conditioner and body wash soap and toilet papersAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room (with Kitchen) queen sized bedAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room (with Kitchen) room interiorAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Suite Room Bathroom with bottle shampoo conditioner and body wash soap and toilet papersAlley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 apartments Roof DeckAlley 8 Apartments Manila - View from Suite Room balconyAlley 8 Apartments Manila -  Alley 8 Laundry ServiceAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Bistro Mondo Restaurant - Serves French,Italian,American Cuisine.at the side of the hotel same companyAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Bistro Mondo Restaurant main diningAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Bistro Mondo Restaurant  Bar areaAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Bistro Mondo roof deck BarAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Bistro Mondo roof deck barAlley 8 Apartments Manila - SurroundingsAlley 8 Apartments Manila - SurroundingsAlley 8 Apartments Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04