Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Room Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Room Allson’s Inn Cebu City - View Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Room Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Room Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Room Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Room Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities
Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Ann F. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Report this review
Ann F. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Report this review
Ann F. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Report this review
Ann F. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6.3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Report this review
Philip M. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7.7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Report this review
Reynard H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6.7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Report this review
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8.3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Report this review
Ho W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Report this review
Haneol L. Couples South Korea, July 14, 2014
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8.3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Report this review
Simon Z. Solo travelers Slovenia, May 28, 2014
Budget stay

Breakfast at top terrace, no waiting at reception
7.7
Everything was fine, the internet was not very fast, but this is Philippines. You can wait 20-30 min. to get breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allson’s Inn Cebu CityAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu City - ViewAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - InteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu City - InteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu City - InteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05