Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allson’s Inn Cebu - Exterior Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rooftop Resto Allson’s Inn Cebu - Inn Exterior Allson’s Inn Cebu - Family Room Allson’s Inn Cebu - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu - Family Room Allson’s Inn Cebu - Standard Room Allson’s Inn Cebu - Standard Room Allson’s Inn Cebu - Restaurant Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rooftop View Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rooftop View Allson’s Inn Cebu - Rooftop View Allson’s Inn Cebu - Reception Allson’s Inn Cebu - Interior Allson’s Inn Cebu - Bathroom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Guest Room
Allson’s Inn Cebu - Bathroom Allson’s Inn Cebu - Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fitness Room Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fitness Room Allson’s Inn Cebu - Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu - Exterior Allson’s Inn Cebu - Interior Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fitness Room Allson’s Inn Cebu - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu - Facilities Allson’s Inn Cebu - Interior Allson’s Inn Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (38)
Sort by:
Simon Z. Solo travelers Slovenia, May 28, 2014
Budget stay

Breakfast at top terrace, no waiting at reception
7.7
Everything was fine, the internet was not very fast, but this is Philippines. You can wait 20-30 min. to get breakfast.
Frois S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
A traveler's nightmare

1. No stains on the bed sheet 2. Few roaches 3. The tv didn't break down
4.7
I chose this hotel for it's low price and location but I never expected it to be so run down and miserable looking. The mattress and like the rest of the furnishing was very old and worn off. The paint on the cracked walls was faded and the toilet floor was badly stained. No hooks or shelf to place your clothing, towel and toiletries. The free breakfast was frugal served with a cup of hot water and a cheap coffee sachet. At the rooftop where it was served looked like a store room. This so called hotel is truly amazing that it can continue to remain in business til now.
Luis E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Budget Friendly and Perfect for Nightlife

Price, privacy, and proximity to nightlife.
9
I enjoyed my stay. I had stayed one night to check out the hotel and decided to spend my 2 weeks there. They have a great rooftop for a city view and the staff is really friendly. The security guards are helpful and on rainy days, stood in the rain to hail a taxi for me. The best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to everything. Ayala Mall is a quick cab ride or walk away. Mango Avenue's nightlife is minutes away and a lot of fun for those who enjoy the bar/ club/ restaurant scene. IT Park is also close by and so are the North and South Bus terminals for those looking to take day trips. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Fredrik P. Solo travelers Sweden, April 13, 2013
Good location. Bad beds.

Location, but thats just it.
5.3
Beds with plastic-cover makes its very sweaty... There was only two options on the aircon, off or full on.
Mike T. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2013
cheap and clean

cheap clean friendly
6.7
Clean and cheap, friendly staff. Good for a short stay, located close to mango street and mango square
Jure M. Solo travelers Slovenia, November 3, 2012
Old, but cheap

good price, near Ayala Center, free wifi
7
First they put me in a big room in the 5th floor, but it was smelly and the sink was clogged. So they gave me another room on the 4th floor, which was smaller but less used up. Also not so hot. They offer free breakfast of your own choice and free wifi. The signal in the room was good. TV only has a few channels. The staff were friendly and they helped me with buying pastel. They have a driver who can tour you around Cebu.
Gregory B. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 27, 2012
not bad

close to malls
6.3
Not bad but other hotels maybe better. Not top but maybe after renovation
Gregory B. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 26, 2012
Nice area but hotel could be better

close to malls
6
There are better hotels for that price in that area. Maybe better after extention and renovation
Tommy K. Solo travelers Denmark, July 20, 2012
Allson's Inn

Always smiling staff
9.3
fantastic driver. a good guide. smiling and fun to be with. if he is still there next time I come. will be the same hotel. a shame there is no internet in the hotel room. it is missing. I hope that is there next time I come. Otherwise, I had a great stay there. thanks for some good days
Christina E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2012
All the basics for a solo traveler

Breakfast included
6.7
I spent the night at Allson's Inn when arriving in Cebu City late at night, on the way to Malapascua Island. If you're looking to sleep in, this isn't the place. There's a rooster farm right next door that starts up about 5 and the the street out front gets busy around 6. Clean and tidy, breakfast is not bad and included. Make sure you bring your own toilet paper. My room didn't have any

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allson’s Inn CebuAllson’s Inn Cebu - ExteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu - Rooftop RestoAllson’s Inn Cebu - Inn ExteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu - Family RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu - Family RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - Standard RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - Standard RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - RestaurantAllson’s Inn Cebu - Rooftop ViewAllson’s Inn Cebu - Rooftop ViewAllson’s Inn Cebu - Rooftop ViewAllson’s Inn Cebu - ReceptionAllson’s Inn Cebu - InteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu - BathroomAllson’s Inn Cebu - Guest RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - BathroomAllson’s Inn Cebu - FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu - Fitness RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - Fitness RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu - ExteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu - InteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu - Fitness RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu - FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu - InteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu - Fitness RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - ExteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu - InteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu - Guest RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu - Guest RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - Guest RoomAllson’s Inn Cebu - BathroomAllson’s Inn Cebu - FacilitiesAllson’s Inn Cebu - InteriorAllson’s Inn Cebu - Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)


AS-AGWEB-3A02