or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge

4 Maltings Place 169 Tower Bridge Road, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 3LF (Show on map)

Book now!

Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Interior Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Exterior Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Exterior Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Exterior Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Exterior Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Entrance Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Entrance Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Apartment Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Apartment Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Apartment Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Standard Studio Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Standard Studio
Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Superior Studio Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 2 Bedroom Apartment Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Executive 2 Bedroom Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Executive 2 Bedroom Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Executive 2 Bedroom Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Executive 2 Bedroom Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Bathroom Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Interior Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Interior Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Surroundings Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Surroundings
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Jerarojh J. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2013
quite good, a bit high price and small room

near tower bridge, apartment, clean
6.3
i have booked for think tower bridge which is nearest the river but they provided another to us. it a bit unfair with what i have seen. room is a bit small and has no air conditioner, too hot for summer.
Tara F. Groups United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great Location, clean though no fuzz.

Mini Apartment and Location.
8.3
My mom and I loved this hotel. Having the kitchen area was great for us who were on a budget. Also the location was great (about a 10-15 minute walk from two underground stations). Great price for central London, especially for us who wanted to do some major site seeing.
Hotel Feature Tip: The washer dryer combo can be a bit testy I found placing it on the wash dry setting (11 or 13) when I was leaving in the morning and putting it on just dry for a few minutes after I got back worked well.
Stefanie H. Groups Germany, April 30, 2012
Convenient apartment in great central location

Think Tower Bridge Apartments is in a great central location with easy access to underground and bus
7
A friend and I chose Think Tower Bridge Apartments for a three night stay in London. The location is great, just a few blocks away from London's Borough Market. Easy access to London Bridge and Tower Bridge underground station and a couple of buses to choose from as well. The studio apartment had all necessary facilities and free internet access. Although the interior and exterior style of Think Tower Bridge Apartments look contemporary, modern and not too old, the bathroom seemed to have suffered from water leaks and started to have some mould. For two girls that wasn't too pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tower Bridge and London Borough Market are very close. However, all major sights in London can be reached from there very convenient as well.
Joseph M. Groups United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
Great Location.

Excellent Location, Great Room.
8.3
The carpark was a bit of a walk from where we were actually staying. Not a problem for me, but would be if you had lots of luggage and small kids in tow. Great location, easy to get into central London for shopping or sightseeing. There are a couple of small grocery shops across the street if you need milk etc. The staff were excellent, very polite and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Great location if you want to go shopping or sightseeing.
Philip W. Groups Canada, October 16, 2011
great location, lots of space, but....

lots of space, great location, ease of access
7
we loved the space, we wanted to live there! two bedroom apt with an unfurnished loft, living room, dining area and kitchen! downside, no hot water. we didn't bother telling reception in the moment as we didn't notice until we had to shower and leave immediately thereafter. and then when we checked out, we notified them and at the same time a family was checking out and they were complaining that they didn't have any water for two days, even after complaining... i'm not sure if this is something to be exepcted there, but we were surprised. this is an apart-hotel, so don't expect and luxuries.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a Barclays Cycle Hire (BIXI public bike) adjacent to the hotel! GREAT for getting around - beats walking, cab and transit and is a fun way to see the city. http://www.tfl.gov.uk/roadusers/cycling/14808.aspx
Christina C. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2010
Think Tower Bridge Apartments
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Rebecca E. Groups Austria, June 16, 2013
zentrale Lage; Zimmer viel kleiner als gedacht

Zentrale Lage, schönes Badezimmer
6.3
gut, aber ich habe es mir besser vorgestellt. die zimmer sahen größer aus, in der beschreibung stand außerdem ein pool wäre vorhanden.
Matthias W. Groups Austria, December 6, 2009
nicht empfehlenswert

gute Lage
5
Beim Hotel angekommen mussten wir zuerst noch gehen, da um 3 Uhr das Zimmer noch nicht bereit war! Danach um 5 uhr konnten wir eincecken. Die Zimmer waren dreckig und kaputt! erst beim vierten anlauf waren unsere zimmer ok
Ka W. Groups China, April 2, 2012
步行15mins到tower bridge

位置優越
7.3
CHECK IN有點麻煩,要兩幢大樓走來走去,房間設備齊全 步行15mins到Tower of London, Tower Bridge,但離tube station較遠
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - InteriorAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - ExteriorAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - ExteriorAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - ExteriorAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - ExteriorAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - EntranceAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - EntranceAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Standard StudioAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Standard StudioAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Superior StudioAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Executive 2 BedroomAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Executive 2 BedroomAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Executive 2 BedroomAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Executive 2 BedroomAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - BathroomAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - InteriorAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - InteriorAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - SurroundingsAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - SurroundingsAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - SurroundingsAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - SurroundingsAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - ExteriorAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - ExteriorAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - ExteriorAllstay Maltings Residence, Tower Bridge London - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07