or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allura Hotel

08 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Standard Allura Hotel Hanoi - Reception Allura Hotel Hanoi - Reception Allura Hotel Hanoi - Reception Allura Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Allura Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Allura Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Allura Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Allura Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Room amenities Allura Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Allura Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Allura Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Viet D. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Good location, nice and big room.

best location
8
This hotel is good at price instead of i'm using flash deal (50% off) at agoda. Pros: The room is big, clean, and each room having its own computer and wifi hotspot, it make me so happy. The hotel's location is very easy to go every. Cons: There're no elevator, you have to climb maybe up to 5 or 6 floor, but I don't think it's a big issue.
Michelle B. Couples Canada, December 20, 2013
good value but harassed by staff

location, value, free breakfast
6
The hotel was acceptable (clean, comfortable enough and had a decent internet reception) but we didn't stay longer than one night because we were constantly harassed by the man at the front desk to book a tour through him. Also, we were not informed by the staff that there was a curfew so after getting back from a movie that night we found ourselves locked out with no way to get into the hotel. We had to pound on the front doors for a while until someone finally came to let us in. We definitely do not recommend this hotel as there are plenty of better budget options available.
Guy S. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Pleasant and memorable

Location, friendly staff, efficient service
8
As in the past, I enjoyed my stay at Allura Hotel. The location is very good in the heart of the old city and yet within a short distance from the venue of the conference that I atteded near the Opera House.
Annie P. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2013
A little gem

Location, staff assistance with trip- tour bookings
7
Comfortable and pleasant. Room good size and nice for price and bathroom fine. Right in the heart of the city and madness of people, motorbikes, shops and stalls. Easy to walk to other parts of central city from once have bearings. Breakfast was very basic and no choice even though menu has a few selection of things.
Rebecca L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean, location, staff
9.3
i stayed only one night, the room was very clean with window, staff are good attention
Brendan W. Families with older children Canada, October 6, 2013
Comfort, affordable and good staff.

As above
8.3
Brendan W. Families with older children Canada, October 6, 2013
Comfort,friendly and clean

As above
7.7
Leo C. Couples France, October 1, 2013
Not Quite The Room That Was Displayed On Agoda

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Good Wifi
6.7
We booked the standard room at Allura because it said it was 22 square meters with a balcany, dvd player, wifi, and the room looked nice in the photos. When we arrived to our room it was only 17 square meters and the room was more old and the room can really use a fix up to look nicer. The wife didn't work, there was no terrace, no dvd player, and the room did not look like the room in the photos. We talked with the staff and they understood the situation and gave us a nicer room that was a bit bigger and fixed the wifi for us. After that we enjoyed our stay and the wifi worked great. The room was also very clean and comfortable.
Choon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
nice

friendly staff, value for money.
6
The hotel is located within the Old QUARTERS area. Room rate offered is reasonable. Short fall is without a lift. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Thomas L. Groups United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay

Good location, cheap and excellent staff
9.7
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Hanoi Allura Hotel.The room was big, clean and free computer in rooms.Great location which near all the shopping, restaurant, cafe, bar and sightseeing areas with walking distance. The staff were helpful and friendly.Thank you Ms Ngan for your good recommendation for restaurants, coffee shops and booked for us to City tour and Halong bay tour on cruising boat ( Highly recommend for Halong bay tour 2 days 1 night ) with good price and excellent quality.Will recommend to friends if they are visiting Hanoi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allura Hotel HanoiAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - StandardAllura Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAllura Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAllura Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAllura Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAllura Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAllura Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAllura Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Room amenitiesAllura Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAllura Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06