or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allura Hotel

08 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Allura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Minh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
Good location,

Good location, cheap price, clearn
7
Hotel is good. But So tired to go buy foot to 4th floor
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Great hotel, just have to use staircases.

High speed internet, nice room and near to attractions
7.3
Great. High speed internet, not expensive but need to use staircase only to reach room.
Viet D. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Good location, nice and big room.

best location
8
This hotel is good at price instead of i'm using flash deal (50% off) at agoda. Pros: The room is big, clean, and each room having its own computer and wifi hotspot, it make me so happy. The hotel's location is very easy to go every. Cons: There're no elevator, you have to climb maybe up to 5 or 6 floor, but I don't think it's a big issue.
Michelle B. Couples Canada, December 20, 2013
good value but harassed by staff

location, value, free breakfast
6
The hotel was acceptable (clean, comfortable enough and had a decent internet reception) but we didn't stay longer than one night because we were constantly harassed by the man at the front desk to book a tour through him. Also, we were not informed by the staff that there was a curfew so after getting back from a movie that night we found ourselves locked out with no way to get into the hotel. We had to pound on the front doors for a while until someone finally came to let us in. We definitely do not recommend this hotel as there are plenty of better budget options available.
Guy S. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Pleasant and memorable

Location, friendly staff, efficient service
8
As in the past, I enjoyed my stay at Allura Hotel. The location is very good in the heart of the old city and yet within a short distance from the venue of the conference that I atteded near the Opera House.
Annie P. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2013
A little gem

Location, staff assistance with trip- tour bookings
7
Comfortable and pleasant. Room good size and nice for price and bathroom fine. Right in the heart of the city and madness of people, motorbikes, shops and stalls. Easy to walk to other parts of central city from once have bearings. Breakfast was very basic and no choice even though menu has a few selection of things.
Rebecca L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean, location, staff
9.3
i stayed only one night, the room was very clean with window, staff are good attention
Brendan W. Families with older children Canada, October 6, 2013
Comfort, affordable and good staff.

As above
8.3
Brendan W. Families with older children Canada, October 6, 2013
Comfort,friendly and clean

As above
7.7
Leo C. Couples France, October 1, 2013
Not Quite The Room That Was Displayed On Agoda

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Good Wifi
6.7
We booked the standard room at Allura because it said it was 22 square meters with a balcany, dvd player, wifi, and the room looked nice in the photos. When we arrived to our room it was only 17 square meters and the room was more old and the room can really use a fix up to look nicer. The wife didn't work, there was no terrace, no dvd player, and the room did not look like the room in the photos. We talked with the staff and they understood the situation and gave us a nicer room that was a bit bigger and fixed the wifi for us. After that we enjoyed our stay and the wifi worked great. The room was also very clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allura Hotel HanoiAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAllura Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07