Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna St. Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Hotel Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Nearby Transport Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Food and Beverages Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Bar Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting Room
Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Bathroom Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Anabel A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
Its a best for me

Excellent customer service
9.7
Very comfortable!
Anabel A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Excellent service

Customer service, respectful and affordable
9.7
Excellent..
Dionisio F. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2015
honest

practical, budget and friendly
10
Nice
Fathma M. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2015
Service at its best.

We were provided the service that was more than what we paid for. Great place, clean rooms, hospitable staff. It was more than what i expected. THANK YOU! Till our next visit!
8.3
I can't say anything more but... IT WAS GREAT!
Dionisio F. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Best stay for the price

Affordable and convenient with airport transfer
9.7
All positive
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2014
Nice location and facilities

Location, nice room, accessible
7.7
There's a spa outside the hotel and u can get discount if you're checked in at allure... Value for money..
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2014
Value for money

Location, nice rooms, value for money
8
Spa nearby is accessible and you will get discount if you're checked in at Allure
Kristofer S. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2014
Comfort and Value for money...

Great hotel with friendly staffs and hotel transpo is clean and in good condition..
8.7
Our stay was excellent, airport & seaport transfers was arranged accordingly, hotel staff is accomodating and friendly... Thank's to all the staff of ALLURE HOTEL-Cebu and most specially to Mr. Cliffton S.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Adequate for short trip

Good breakfast, location accessible
6
It was okay. I just don't like the old rooms, especially the triple one that they considered as upgrade. It's old and dirty. Cockroaches always everywhere (this is the second time we were placed in this room and I can't believe after our complaint a few months ago nothing has changed). There was also a light that kept blinking that we just took out coz we couldnt sleep with it. The aircon filters are very dirty. We always have to ask to have it cleaned because we sneeze a lot when we are in that room. They seem to have renovated the other rooms but not this!
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and accomodating staff

Location, Service and value for money
8.7
Pleasant and very fast service done by the staff. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites Mandaue CityAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Hotel LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Nearby TransportAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Food and BeveragesAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BarAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BathroomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - EntranceAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ViewAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - BathroomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Mandaue City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Allure Hotel & Suites, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02