Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

AS Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception
Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Hiu H. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
comfort stay

service staff location
8
very good guest service.
Johnson W. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
business

location business shopping
6
enjoy
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
value for money hotel

clean and good wifi. good breakfast.
8.3
Very comfortable and near to shopping mall
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2014
Business hotel in Mandaue city

Coffee shop, big bed, clean
7
I was not happy with Internet wifi signal in the room. Non smoking floor but always smell cigarette smoke. There was also the cloud of smoke from restaurant beside the hotel every day. I couldn't sleep. Only good thing is coffee shop. Surrounding area is not nice.
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great room, excellent service

Pleasant experience, room comfort, room size
9
My stay overall was a pleasant one. I loved the room design and the comfort. The food was okay and the location was convenient.
Hyeongjin J. Groups South Korea, September 6, 2014
Not bad for a night

Near at the down town, Nice staff, Acceptabloe price
7.3
As a title, it was not bad for one night, but I will rethink if I have to stay more days.
Tim R. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
budget hotel

not specially good or bad
5.7
its a safe budget choice
Hideo K. Solo travelers Japan, August 27, 2014
the way of taking care of the guest's gift pachage

suggested appropriate ways to give them to his friend
9.3
The air conditioner made noises when operating at a medium speed. The bed had not been made when I returned about 3:00 PM on August 27. The shuttle bus fare to the airport cost far more than a tax fare.
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2014
Business hotel in Mandaue city

Coffee shop, clean, comfort bed
7.3
I did not so happy with the wifi signal in the room. It's suck. Everyday there was the smoke from beside restaurant come to the hotel. I can't sleep. The house keeper comes to clean the room too early. The non smoking floor has no smoke detectors and always found bad smell of the cigarette from the air ventilation. Only good thing is the drink in coffee shop.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
So-so

Buffet breakfast & staff
6.7
It was fine however linens and blankets are not spotless. TV was a letdown too... No cable channels. Buffet was good. There are lots of dishes to choose from and it was tasty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02