or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna St. Bakilid, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nearby Transport Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and Beverages Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bar Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room
Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Gavin G. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
Clean and Great Staff

Clean, Staff and Internet
7.7
Internet was nice. Bed was great. Room very clean. Staff helpful. Other room I think was being repaired and hammer heard on the wall. Non smoking floor but when I entered the room there was smell but I turned on the ventilation in the Toilet and it's gone. Hotel car rental rate is so high crazy.
Melody F. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
Definitely I will stay here again. Clean and Comfy

Clean, Comfy bed and near in City.
8
Definitely I will stay here again. I like the hotel service but maybe the food need to improve specially their free buffet breakfast. The hotel location is not far from airport and malls which is good. Over all... Satisfied👍
Candice E. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Value for Money Hot

Price, Location and Cleanliness
8.3
We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. The buffet breakfast doesn't offer much choice though but it's understable considering the low price we paid for the rooms. The rooms especially the beds are very clean.
Jan S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2015
Quiet Hotel

not crowded (during my visit), quiet, near JCenter Mall
7.7
I booked a night here just so i can relax and unwine and the hotel served that purpose.
Barry F. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Bazza Australia

The clean hotel top to bottom.The staff are very helpful.The size of the rooms are good
8.3
The hotel was overall very good value for money.Just one issue is the breakfast it could be better if there was a better range of food maybe a little more western style.But not much to complain about We would go back.
Kelvin T. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Allure Hotel and Suites

Good location, helpful staff, affordable price
8.3
Nice business hotel along A S Fortuna. Near J Centre Mall. Spacious and clean room. Highly recommended.
Dionisio F. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2015
honest

practical, budget and friendly
10
Nice
Michael K. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Comfortable, clean, cool

Comfortable, clean, cool
8.3
This is one of our favourite Cebu hotels, always comfortable, clean, and with air-conditioning. Also has reliable restaurant with good selection. Was last here six months ago. Dinner menu items seem to have doubled in price since then, and staff morale seems down. (presumably because the owners don't re-imburse staff properly.)
Ivan P. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Allure Hotel Cebu

Hotel room, very clean hotel, helpful staff
9
The hotel was very clean,room very clean,only negative comment i would say is the food was not very good, not much choice and sometimes cold.
Shoji T. Business travelers Japan, March 12, 2015
CHEAP HOTEL

PRICE MASSAGE LOCATION
5
VERY HIGH COST PERFORMANCE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Nearby TransportAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Food and BeveragesAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BarAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntranceAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ViewAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08