or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

AS Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Alan D. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2014
Allure Hotel & Suites

food comfort location
8.7
Treva L. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Good value for money.

staff, massage spa out front, nice rooms
7.7
Hotels is located in a good location with large shopping mall and some local bars nearby. A cab ride to major malls or bar area is about 120peso each way. A courtesy van would be good. Rooms are nice and breakfast is simple but still nice. Staff always pleasant.
Jonathan M. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
One day stay

Location, rooms staff
9.7
We live in Dumaguete and my wife and I came to Cebu as I had to go to Immigration. The hotel is very near J mall where Immigration is located. We also visit Cebu a few times a year to shop etc. In the future this will be the only place I will choose to stay. We were both impressed very much. The only thing wrong was we ordered Bulgogi in the restaurant that looked and tasted like chopsuey. It was, however very good.
Rodney W. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
mango shake

bed bed bed
3.7
I had an over price room because it was the last one. the bath leaks all over.The plug in hand basic unremoreable. I tell the staff they say sorry .i go and check and pay them the bill all ok but the over price mango shake at 171peso was a bit much .they say thats the price not even a 5star hotel charger that much . I will never stay there again
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2014
Business Traveller Hotel

Customize facilities, standard facilities, good coffee shop
8.7
I had long stay in this hotel. It is good for business traveler who don't spend much time in the hotel because there is not many activity in this hotel. The room facilities is suitable for business traveler.
Dionisio F. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Best stay for the price

Affordable and convenient with airport transfer
9.7
All positive
Geoffrey L. Business travelers Canada, October 21, 2014
very good would recommend

quiet clean
8
Lawrence H. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Pretty Good

PRICE, ROOM , FOOD
9.3
Good Hotel, well appointed room and a great breakfast included in the room price....well worth a visit.
Kristofer S. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2014
Comfort and Value for money...

Great hotel with friendly staffs and hotel transpo is clean and in good condition..
8.7
Our stay was excellent, airport & seaport transfers was arranged accordingly, hotel staff is accomodating and friendly... Thank's to all the staff of ALLURE HOTEL-Cebu and most specially to Mr. Cliffton S.
Eda M. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
enjoyed the hotel

location cleanliness food
8.7
unforgettable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Allure Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08