My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

AS Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception
Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
staff were very lovely attended all l asked them

room service friendliness and very attentive
9.3
loved my stay staff very friendly always did what l asked enjoyed every minute l was there
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Hopeless , don't stay there

Nothing at all
2
I sent an early check request which was ignored . I arrived at 9am was told there is a 50% of the rate charge to check in early . I asked what the rate was and they kept me waiting for about 40 minutes to tell me one figure ......which then changed 4 times over the next 36 hours . I thought I had agreed a rate with the Officer in Charge but this was subsequently increased. I spoke to 4 different people had 5 different rates quoted . One gentlemen who worked there told me he witnessed the conversation with the OIC and the rate I thought we agreed was wrong ....all I can say is that must have an invisibility cloak coz he most certainly was not there ....there was me, the OIC and 4 hotel girls (perhaps be was dressed as one of the girls ) . When I asked to escalate the issue as I was not prepared to pay the increased charge - I was told that the hotel staff would pay it out of their salary . I could not believe what I was hearing . The staff acknowledged the confusion they caused but didn't seem to care .
Aw K. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Pleasant and peaceful

Close to a nearby shopping mall, 30 minutes to the airport and clean hotel
6
The hotel is only about half and hour journey from the airport. Next to the hotel is a Taiwan Steam boat restaurant. Turning left from the hotel and a ten minute walk, you will find a shopping mall. It is a fairly new hotel and the room is quite clean. A pleasant hotel.
Jonnette A. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Excellent rooms, affordable price, great location!

Close to shopping & airport, great rooms at reasonable prices, excellent service
9.3
-Great location, close to airport, shopping center & restaurants. -Offers transportation for guests. -Rooms were spacious and clean. -Service and staff were all great. -Spa adjacent to hotel. -Food is very good. -Offers conference/meeting rooms, with complete packages. -Got my room on a special promo rate, made it even more worth it!
Magdi A. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant.

Location , the friendly staff and the clean environment.
7.3
It was good no complain. I like the friendly staff and how they interacted with me. I did feel that I am at home, because they were very helpful.
John M. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
It was relaxing. Hotel staff were very courteous a

Andre, the driver. I vote him for employee of the month.
9.7
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Okay hotel

Breakfast, comfortable
6
The best thing about this hotel is its breakfast. Staff are friendly but slow. Maybe that is the way things move in Cebu. Room was acceptable. My one complaint is they do not have iron that they can send to the room. We have to get the laundry people to iron for us. But that is not possible if you check in late and leave in the morning. So I had to do with a crumpled shirt for meetings that day. Not good.
Toshio N. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Big clean comfortable room,

Easy walk to shopping mall, ATM's and safe location.
7.7
We were quickly checked in by friendly staff and very happy with the room.
Tomas B. Solo travelers Austria, January 29, 2014
New and very comfortable hotel

Very friendly and staff, nice and clean rooms, and good location
9
New and very comfortable hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean rooms, and good location. Enjoyed the stay there and will definitely return.
Marvin S. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
short and sweet

conveniently located, quick and attentive room service staff.
9
The front desk staff was attentive and check -in was really quick. Considering AGODA was delayed in updating or emailing them confirmation, they accepted the email that I received. Room service was also quick and accommodating in my request and orders.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05