or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

AS Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception
Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Maricar C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great stay and good value

Staff & Amenities, Value Offering, Location
8.7
Rodolfo O. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2014
Perfect

Cleanliness
4.3
Peter N. Business travelers Germany, June 18, 2014
good businessw hotel, nice rooms, good food, frien

rooms, food, staff
8.3
It was very good. I was there for business travel and they performed all their duties well. Food was tasty and not expensive. Will be there if I have to travel there again
Alan G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
very clean, amazing staff

very clean, quiet, attentive staff
7.7
Euan M. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2014
The best staff and service you could wish for

The staff, good internet, restaurant
10
We were booked originally for 5 days but ended up staying for 12. The staff and service distinguished this hotel, they were fun, friendly, with exceptional service. Also the internet was consistently better which is a must whilst travelling these days.
Maria F. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and accomodating staff

Location, Service and value for money
8.7
Pleasant and very fast service done by the staff. .
Franklin A. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2014
Room to shower and sleep. Hotel was not exciting.

Door man was there to open door. It did not take long for someone to get my luggage. They fixed tv for me.
7
I would not stay there again. They charged me for bottled water i did not consume. I can afford paying for the water. What irks me was the staff insisting I drank their water in refrigerator when I know I did not. It's probably their way of getting more revenue from clients. I left the hotel feeling cheated and accused of something I did not do.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
A pleasent and functional hotel

Convienience, Location. Price
5
This is a reasonable hotel for the prices paid on Agoda. The only complaint is that both the check in and check out procedure was very very slow. The breakfast buffet was okay but nothing special.
Zosimo C. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
hotel is new & room is clean breakfast is good

near to the airport buffet breakfast is good room is clean definitely coming back & can recommend to my pinoy friends in usa.
8
very impressed hotel room is clean spacious & breakfast is average can't complain ... definitely can recommend to my pinoy friends here in new york & new jersey & coming back for a longer stay.
Jayson D. Couples Canada, April 29, 2014
it was comfortable. the food was great.

food, location, and comfort.
8
it was fine and comfy. will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02