My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

AS Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception
Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (53)
Sort by:
Peter N. Business travelers Germany, June 18, 2014
good businessw hotel, nice rooms, good food, frien

rooms, food, staff
8.3
It was very good. I was there for business travel and they performed all their duties well. Food was tasty and not expensive. Will be there if I have to travel there again
Reifmon M. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2014
Leaves much to be desired

breakfast, big room
6.7
Far from the city center. Staff did not tell me that losing the room key card has a fee! Such an absurd policy. I don't know of any other business hotel that charges for that.
Jonnette A. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Excellent rooms, affordable price, great location!

Close to shopping & airport, great rooms at reasonable prices, excellent service
9.3
-Great location, close to airport, shopping center & restaurants. -Offers transportation for guests. -Rooms were spacious and clean. -Service and staff were all great. -Spa adjacent to hotel. -Food is very good. -Offers conference/meeting rooms, with complete packages. -Got my room on a special promo rate, made it even more worth it!
Ester F. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
good stay

food, staff, room
7.7
I liked everything about this hotel except the location. Alot of work being done on the streets and hotel sits so far back from the street it is hard to find. The staff is great and can't say enough about the food. best food I have ever had in a hotel.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Okay hotel

Breakfast, comfortable
6
The best thing about this hotel is its breakfast. Staff are friendly but slow. Maybe that is the way things move in Cebu. Room was acceptable. My one complaint is they do not have iron that they can send to the room. We have to get the laundry people to iron for us. But that is not possible if you check in late and leave in the morning. So I had to do with a crumpled shirt for meetings that day. Not good.
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Regrettable

the staff but absolutely nothing else.
3
Could not wait to get out. I stayed in what they call a 'deluxe' room. I was asked to pay 100 pesos for a blanket so I dread to think what you would have to pay for in a standard room; probably the sheets. Internet did not work for half a day, one tiny bar of soap for both shower and sink, no toilet paper until i asked 3 times, air con was so noisy i thought i was in a factory, very few tv channels and the area is just horrible with no pavements and felt like a life threatening obstacle course getting to the nearby mall. The name 'Allure' is about as far away from reality as you can imagine. Stay well away if i were you.
Sui S. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
Pleasant and uneventful.

Cleanliness, courtesy and friendliness
8.3
Without exceptions, the staff are professional and pleasant.
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, June 14, 2013
Reasonable hotel friendly staff

Clean with friendly staff but aircon in the room was very noisy
6.7
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, May 1, 2013
Comfortable

Nice room, friendly staff
8
Pleasant hotel at a reasonable rate. Good food served in the lobby restaurant.
Helen M. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
GREAT value for money

value for money, accessible,clean
8
please allow me to have early check-in upon arrival anyway i will always check out early by 8 30 am upon departure. thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03