or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Allure Hotel & Suites

AS Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure Ballroom Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function Area Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception
Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior Suite Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting Room Allure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (94)
Sort by:
Rudi R. Solo travelers Belgium, July 30, 2014
I go again

Originaliteit hotel, good food and splendid breakfast
10
I enjoyed it here, very special hotel, good wifi in the room, the swimpool is small but just ok
Jeanyca A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Very nice. Worth it :)

The room, lobby, service
9
Excellent
Toshio N. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Big clean comfortable room,

Easy walk to shopping mall, ATM's and safe location.
7.7
We were quickly checked in by friendly staff and very happy with the room.
Tomas B. Solo travelers Austria, January 29, 2014
New and very comfortable hotel

Very friendly and staff, nice and clean rooms, and good location
9
New and very comfortable hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean rooms, and good location. Enjoyed the stay there and will definitely return.
Charles S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
really good and helpful friendly staff

staff ,food,friendliness
7
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean room, friendly staff, nice location
8
Overall my stay was great. The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. I had a very productive stay at this hotel because the location is very quiet and peaceful. Lots of convenient stores also located near the hotel. It is also close to the airport and taxi is always available 24 hours.
Douglas L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Very nice hotel at a low price. great place

Clean room, clean hallways, newer hotel, very good beds and great room
9.7
Yanhong Z. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2013
nice staff nice experience

service clean near to airport
8
a confortable hotel. very nice staff. Breakfast service time is earlier.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
Comfortable roo, friendly and helpful staff.

Staff, quiet, massage spa
8
My stay at the Allure was a very good start to my holiday. Great, friendly staff at this hotel. I couldnt access wifi on my laptop, so the manager arranged for a lan line to be put into my room, no cost. Great bar across the road, great massage spa at ground level. Stayed here before and will happily stay here again
Anthony M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2013
Service is excellent

The room is clean, spacious and there varities of food during breakfast
9.3
I stay for about 1 week at this hotel...No pool but still ok...Access to the city by taxi or public vehicles are easy to get. the Grand Royal Spa beside the hotel is awesome experience...If you are looking for cheap and fit to your budget with quality hotel, I suggest to try this Allure...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Allure Hotel & Suites CebuAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure BallroomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Junior and Allure SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - InteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pre Function AreaAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Function RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Allure and Junior SuiteAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Meeting RoomAllure Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04